cxf.git
5 months agoUpdate Spring to 5.3.16
Andriy Redko [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 13:43:43 +0000 (08:43 -0500)] 
Update Spring to 5.3.16

5 months agoUpdate Tika to 2.3.0 (#910)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 12:24:35 +0000 (07:24 -0500)] 
Update Tika to 2.3.0 (#910)

5 months agoCXF-8657: Headers are copied as case sensitive in MessageContextImpl (#907)
Andriy Redko [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:26:19 +0000 (10:26 -0500)] 
CXF-8657: Headers are copied as case sensitive in MessageContextImpl (#907)

5 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.15
Andriy Redko [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 00:22:22 +0000 (19:22 -0500)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.15

6 months agoCXF-8636: Swagger2Feature: Can't set url in UI through SwaggerUiConfig (#906)
Andriy Redko [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 17:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0500)] 
CXF-8636: Swagger2Feature: Can't set url in UI through SwaggerUiConfig (#906)

6 months agoUpdate Apache OpenWebBeans to 2.0.26
Andriy Redko [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 21:24:01 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
Update Apache OpenWebBeans to 2.0.26

6 months agoCXF-8654: Ensure InputStreamDataSource is optional in JAXRSUtils to be able to run...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 12:29:30 +0000 (07:29 -0500)] 
CXF-8654: Ensure InputStreamDataSource is optional in JAXRSUtils to be able to run without activation dependency (#905)

6 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.74.Final
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:38:46 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.74.Final

6 months agoUpdating SLF4J to 1.7.36
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 13:58:34 +0000 (13:58 +0000)] 
Updating SLF4J to 1.7.36

6 months agoUpdate Swagger to 2.1.13 (#903)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 12:32:44 +0000 (07:32 -0500)] 
Update Swagger to 2.1.13 (#903)

6 months agoUpdating SLF4J to 1.7.35
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 11:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0000)] 
Updating SLF4J to 1.7.35

6 months agoUpdate Swagger to 1.6.5 (#902)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 01:52:27 +0000 (20:52 -0500)] 
Update Swagger to 1.6.5 (#902)

6 months agoUpdate Jetty to 9.4.45.v20220203 (#901)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 00:05:43 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
Update Jetty to 9.4.45.v20220203 (#901)

6 months agoFixing typo in method name
Andriy Redko [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 14:37:40 +0000 (09:37 -0500)] 
Fixing typo in method name

6 months agoCXF-8652: Implement @ConstrainedTo annotation support (#898)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 15:55:45 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
CXF-8652: Implement @ConstrainedTo annotation support (#898)

6 months agoCXF-8653 - Provide an easy way to require PKCE for the AuthorizationCodeGrantHandler
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 11:05:36 +0000 (11:05 +0000)] 
CXF-8653 - Provide an easy way to require PKCE for the AuthorizationCodeGrantHandler

6 months agoRemoving JNDI code from ServletContextResourceResolver
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 10:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
Removing JNDI code from ServletContextResourceResolver

6 months agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.8
Andriy Redko [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 20:55:06 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.8

6 months agoUse Math.exact to add two ints that might come from user data
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 
Use Math.exact to add two ints that might come from user data

6 months ago[CXF-8648] Make ClaimsAuthorizingInterceptor configurable in ClaimsAuthorizingFilter...
Oliver Wulff [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
[CXF-8648] Make ClaimsAuthorizingInterceptor configurable in ClaimsAuthorizingFilter (#899)

6 months agoUpdate Hibernate to 5.6.5.Final and Hibernate Validator to 6.2.1.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 22:40:13 +0000 (17:40 -0500)] 
Update Hibernate to 5.6.5.Final and Hibernate Validator to 6.2.1.Final

6 months agoAdding guard for array in Base64Utility
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 20:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0000)] 
Adding guard for array in Base64Utility

6 months agoCXF-8650: Fix org.apache.cxf.systest.jaxrs.JAXRSContinuationsServlet3Test.testSuspend...
Andriy Redko [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 23:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0500)] 
CXF-8650: Fix org.apache.cxf.systest.jaxrs.JAXRSContinuationsServlet3Test.testSuspendSetTimeout (#897)

6 months agoUpdating Xerces to 2.12.2
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 16:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0000)] 
Updating Xerces to 2.12.2

6 months agoCXF-8649 - Stop using Annotated.getGenericType
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 08:41:06 +0000 (08:41 +0000)] 
CXF-8649 - Stop using Annotated.getGenericType

6 months agoAdded test case for response entity with annotations (#895)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:52:31 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
Added test case for response entity with annotations (#895)

6 months agoFixing JWT STS test following merge
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 09:25:42 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
Fixing JWT STS test following merge

6 months ago[CXF-8645] Use Bearer as default auth scheme in client and server filter (#896)
Oliver Wulff [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 09:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
[CXF-8645] Use Bearer as default auth scheme in client and server filter (#896)

Co-authored-by: Oliver Wulff <oliver.wulff@zurich.ch>
6 months agoUpdate TCK deployment scripts, fixing typo
Andriy Redko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 02:22:37 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
Update TCK deployment scripts, fixing typo

6 months agoUpdate TCK deployment scripts to copy some cxf-xxx artifacts to 'modules' folder...
Andriy Redko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 02:19:35 +0000 (21:19 -0500)] 
Update TCK deployment scripts to copy some cxf-xxx artifacts to 'modules' folder (service discovery)

6 months agoUpdating SECURITY.md to add 3.5.x release
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 21:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0000)] 
Updating SECURITY.md to add 3.5.x release

6 months ago[CXF-8647]add DisallowedMethodsHandler for cxf http-undertow transport
Freeman Fang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 21:08:23 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
[CXF-8647]add DisallowedMethodsHandler for cxf http-undertow transport

6 months agoCXF-8646 - Don't return exception class name when parsing XML
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 16:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
CXF-8646 - Don't return exception class name when parsing XML

6 months agoUpdate TCK deployment scripts to relocate cxf-xxx artifacts from 'lib' to 'modules...
Andriy Redko [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 02:48:13 +0000 (21:48 -0500)] 
Update TCK deployment scripts to relocate cxf-xxx artifacts from 'lib' to 'modules' folder

6 months agoFixed a bug in Base64Utility not passing the urlSafe parameter
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
Fixed a bug in Base64Utility not passing the urlSafe parameter

6 months agoUpdate Mockito to 4.3.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:18:57 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
Update Mockito to 4.3.1

6 months ago[CXF-8644]introduce a cache for AbstractJAXBProvider to avoid unnecessary ObjectFacto...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:47:02 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
[CXF-8644]introduce a cache for AbstractJAXBProvider to avoid unnecessary ObjectFactory.class|jaxb.index availability check

6 months agoUpdate Mockito to 4.3.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 02:24:11 +0000 (21:24 -0500)] 
Update Mockito to 4.3.0

6 months agoCXF-8642: ResponseImpl#hasEntity return 'false' when entity is buffered but entity...
Andriy Redko [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:14:03 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
CXF-8642: ResponseImpl#hasEntity return 'false' when entity is buffered but entity stream is fully consumed with processing exception (#893)

6 months agoUpdate Hibernate to 5.6.4.Final
Andriy Redko [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 16:56:44 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
Update Hibernate to 5.6.4.Final

6 months agoInitial removal of Abdera (#894)
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0000)] 
Initial removal of Abdera (#894)

* Initial removal of Abdera

* Removed Abdera usage from the CDI system tests

Co-authored-by: Andriy Redko <drreta@gmail.com>
6 months agoUpdate Apache Tomcat to 9.0.58
Andriy Redko [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:44:23 +0000 (20:44 -0500)] 
Update Apache Tomcat to 9.0.58

6 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.6.3
Andriy Redko [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 17:34:35 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.6.3

6 months agoMerge pull request #892 from globalbus/bugfix/CXF-8641
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:36:50 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #892 from globalbus/bugfix/CXF-8641

[CXF-8641] NPE on NamePasswordCallbackHandler

6 months agoUpdate assertj to 3.22.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:58:14 +0000 (08:58 -0500)] 
Update assertj to 3.22.0

6 months agoCXF-8641 892/head
Jan Filipski [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
CXF-8641
NPE on NamePasswordCallbackHandler

6 months agoUpdate Jaeger Client to 1.8.0
Andriy Redko [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:37:50 +0000 (20:37 -0500)] 
Update Jaeger Client to 1.8.0

7 months agoCXF-8635: Fix org.apache.cxf.jaxrs.client.logging.RESTLoggingTest.testSlf4 (#889)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:49:45 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
CXF-8635: Fix org.apache.cxf.jaxrs.client.logging.RESTLoggingTest.testSlf4 (#889)

7 months agoUpdate Apache HttpClient 4.x and 5.x (#891)
Andriy Redko [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:53:35 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
Update Apache HttpClient 4.x and 5.x (#891)

7 months agoUpdate JBoss Logging to 3.4.3.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 02:43:59 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
Update JBoss Logging to 3.4.3.Final

7 months agoUpdate Micrometer to 1.8.2
Andriy Redko [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 22:12:02 +0000 (17:12 -0500)] 
Update Micrometer to 1.8.2

7 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.15
Andriy Redko [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.15

7 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.73.Final
Andriy Redko [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 22:30:13 +0000 (17:30 -0500)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.73.Final

7 months agoRemoving dead modules: jcs-parent and jcs
Andriy Redko [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 00:46:38 +0000 (19:46 -0500)] 
Removing dead modules: jcs-parent and jcs

7 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.14
Andriy Redko [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 21:27:54 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.14

7 months agoUpgrade to Apache Karaf 4.4.0-SNAPSHOT to get JDK-18 builds going
Andriy Redko [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:31:09 +0000 (17:31 -0500)] 
Upgrade to Apache Karaf 4.4.0-SNAPSHOT to get JDK-18 builds going

7 months agoCXF-8632: StaxTransformFeature deep-dropping doesn't work with any element (#887)
Andriy Redko [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 17:05:44 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
CXF-8632: StaxTransformFeature deep-dropping doesn't work with any element (#887)

* CXF-8632: StaxTransformFeature deep-dropping doesn't work with any element

* Simplifying the handleDeepDrop termination condition (code review comments)

7 months agoCXF-8630: Remove mockwebserver dependency, use wiremock instead (#885)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:23:05 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
CXF-8630: Remove mockwebserver dependency, use wiremock instead (#885)

7 months agoUpdate CXF versions for benchmark modules
Andriy Redko [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 22:41:13 +0000 (17:41 -0500)] 
Update CXF versions for benchmark modules

7 months agoUpdate Brave to 5.13.7
Andriy Redko [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:32:31 +0000 (15:32 -0500)] 
Update Brave to 5.13.7

7 months agoUpdate Apache Lucene to 8.11.1
Andriy Redko [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 23:14:04 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
Update Apache Lucene to 8.11.1

7 months agoUpdate SwaggerUI to 4.1.2
Andriy Redko [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 16:01:15 +0000 (11:01 -0500)] 
Update SwaggerUI to 4.1.2

7 months agoUpdate Apache Openwebbeans to 2.0.25 (#890)
Andriy Redko [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 00:29:38 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
Update Apache Openwebbeans to 2.0.25 (#890)

7 months agoUpdate Pax Exam to 4.13.5
Andriy Redko [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:24:00 +0000 (13:24 -0500)] 
Update Pax Exam to 4.13.5

7 months agoUpdate Apache Karaf to 4.3.5
Andriy Redko [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 14:59:14 +0000 (09:59 -0500)] 
Update Apache Karaf to 4.3.5

7 months agoUpdate maven-bundle-plugin to 5.1.3
Andriy Redko [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:56:11 +0000 (20:56 -0500)] 
Update maven-bundle-plugin to 5.1.3

7 months agoUpdate Hazelcast to 4.2.4
Andriy Redko [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 22:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
Update Hazelcast to 4.2.4

7 months agoUpdate Logback to 1.2.10
Andriy Redko [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 18:03:11 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
Update Logback to 1.2.10

7 months agoUpdating Tika to 2.2.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Updating Tika to 2.2.1

7 months agoUpdate Swagger to 1.6.4 and 2.1.12 (#886)
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 20:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
Update Swagger to 1.6.4 and 2.1.12 (#886)

7 months agoUpdate Jackson to 2.13.1
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 16:35:37 +0000 (11:35 -0500)] 
Update Jackson to 2.13.1

7 months agoUpdate Brave to 5.13.6 and Zipkin to 2.23.9
Andriy Redko [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 13:49:23 +0000 (08:49 -0500)] 
Update Brave to 5.13.6 and Zipkin to 2.23.9

7 months ago[CXF-8633]http.responseMessage gets lost in AbstractClient#setResponseBuilder
Freeman Fang [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:38:21 +0000 (12:38 -0500)] 
[CXF-8633]http.responseMessage gets lost in AbstractClient#setResponseBuilder

7 months agoUpdate Spring Boot to 2.6.2
Andriy Redko [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 22:23:30 +0000 (17:23 -0500)] 
Update Spring Boot to 2.6.2

7 months agoUpdate Spring Framework to 5.3.14
Andriy Redko [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:27:54 +0000 (18:27 -0500)] 
Update Spring Framework to 5.3.14

7 months agoUpdate Spring LDAP to 5.3.13.RELEASE
Andriy Redko [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:13:22 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Update Spring LDAP to 5.3.13.RELEASE

7 months agoUpdate Spring Security to 5.6.1
Andriy Redko [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:02:57 +0000 (19:02 -0500)] 
Update Spring Security to 5.6.1

7 months agoUpdate Brave to 5.13.5
Andriy Redko [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 03:07:24 +0000 (22:07 -0500)] 
Update Brave to 5.13.5

7 months agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.7
Andriy Redko [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:02:10 +0000 (12:02 -0500)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.7

7 months agoDowngrading Undertow to 2.2.12.Final, regression on SSE processing side
Andriy Redko [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:33:55 +0000 (18:33 -0500)] 
Downgrading Undertow to 2.2.12.Final, regression on SSE processing side

7 months agoUpdate Logback to 1.2.8
Andriy Redko [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 01:42:10 +0000 (20:42 -0500)] 
Update Logback to 1.2.8

7 months agoUpdate Mockito to 4.2.0
Andriy Redko [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 01:33:33 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 
Update Mockito to 4.2.0

7 months agoUpdate Undertow to 2.2.14.Final
Andriy Redko [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:37:37 +0000 (19:37 -0500)] 
Update Undertow to 2.2.14.Final

7 months agoAnother version range issue
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 21:46:26 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
Another version range issue

7 months agoMore osgi version range fixes
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 21:05:40 +0000 (16:05 -0500)] 
More osgi version range fixes

7 months agoFix wsn-api import range
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 20:51:51 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
Fix wsn-api import range

7 months agoUpdate versions to 4.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 20:06:24 +0000 (15:06 -0500)] 
Update versions to 4.0.0-SNAPSHOT

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:42:56 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.5.0 cxf-3.5.0
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:42:44 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release cxf-3.5.0

8 months agoRemove a couple references to oauth 1 module
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:14:30 +0000 (09:14 -0500)] 
Remove a couple references to oauth 1 module

8 months agoUpdate 3.5 release notes
Daniel Kulp [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:05:50 +0000 (09:05 -0500)] 
Update 3.5 release notes

8 months agoUpdate Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.6
Andriy Redko [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:08:53 +0000 (19:08 -0500)] 
Update Dropwizard Metrics to 4.2.6

8 months agohttpcomponent updates are causing test failures.
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:58:20 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
httpcomponent updates are causing test failures.

8 months agoUpgrade bcprov/httpcomponents/jboss.logging/jaxb runtime/johnzon/mina/snakeyaml/woods...
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:39:54 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
Upgrade bcprov/httpcomponents/jboss.logging/jaxb runtime/johnzon/mina/snakeyaml/woodstox to latest versions

8 months agoCreate 3.5.0 release notes
Daniel Kulp [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:21:36 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
Create 3.5.0 release notes

8 months agoUpdate Project Reactor to 3.4.13
Andriy Redko [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:07:03 +0000 (19:07 -0500)] 
Update Project Reactor to 3.4.13

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:29:55 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf

8 months ago[CXF-8627]AttachmentDataSource should always returns a valid contentType
Freeman Fang [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:29:39 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
[CXF-8627]AttachmentDataSource should always returns a valid contentType

8 months agoUpdate Netty to 4.1.72.Final (#884)
Andriy Redko [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:26:16 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Update Netty to 4.1.72.Final (#884)

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf
Freeman Fang [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 21:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cxf