Remove typo dollar sign
authorSteve Lawrence <slawrence@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 19:44:50 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 20:01:54 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit5a8ed1b87e93bfba6c67af6fad24222d421d38d3
treef629c30f35df3acc91bc92f03147b3032967b022
parent37ae40e0a780d3c2d00d310745ad5e7b7f71c576
Remove typo dollar sign
site/_includes/themes/apache/default.html