Add Shane Dell to people page
authorSteve Lawrence <slawrence@apache.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:52:34 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:42:20 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit6e73f67a3a61e60e64ebf04014551749a500104d
treeae649a0e668c6e65dc1fceb5ac4d8ba6e5b7cf3b
parent456ee18b44ea3ef76a97425c59310e0f42889503
Add Shane Dell to people page
site/_data/contributors.yml