fix summary text on 3.2.1 page
authorMichael Beckerle <mbeckerle@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 20:47:50 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerMike Beckerle <mbeckerle@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 20:52:32 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
commit9a8b0ef096d5da51dd669cfd8058679e4f5bf1ec
tree468c813068f8e258537f2b852344407a3041310f
parenta5d68cc3999927a6a62b60f528ee81696917f8f3
fix summary text on 3.2.1 page
site/_releases/3.2.1.md