Release Daffodil 3.3.0
authorJohn Interrante <interran@research.ge.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:22:33 +0000 (06:22 -0700)
committerJohn Interrante <interran@research.ge.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:55:42 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
commitbfec630bba6f9ed372dddcc10f7abfe123e46724
treee259e27a580df00e4da05a36b75144409cec06ca
parent1576b254bd6d2d3bf2c838a491cc14f284abb579
Release Daffodil 3.3.0

3.2.1.md: Repoint links to archive urls.

3.3.0.md: Mark as released on 2022-03-21.  Repoint links to official
urls.  Remove jira 2618 since it is not a bug.

doap.rdf: Add 3.3.0 to releases.

latest: Repoint symbolic link to 3.3.0 docs.
site/_releases/3.2.1.md
site/_releases/3.3.0.md
site/doap.rdf
site/docs/latest