1.1.0-rc1 Updates:
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 17:40:54 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2022 01:07:49 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
commit05b1322c0a39975d3ec81db609e301c4a18f903d
treee8b4d84d462d4144118126721e1d4b627df15459
parent8c7f41a77767b81354645983c46e1299f5e9651a
1.1.0-rc1 Updates:

- Fix filename typo for DFDLGeneralFormat
- Add needed language file to extension package
  - This being missing is what caused the launch wizard along with other things to break
- Remove the root .vscodeignore as it is no longer needed

Closes #246
Closes #247
.vscodeignore [deleted file]
build/package/.vscodeignore
src/language/dfdl.ts
src/language/providers/intellisense/DFDLGeneralFormat.dfdl.xsd [moved from src/language/providers/intellisense/DFDLGeneralFormat.dfdl.xsdf with 100% similarity]