Rework Debugger
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:40:20 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:59:02 +0000 (07:59 -0400)
commit065c3be736163bd7cbfc66c46d7777973ac00567
treecb482d4cbed7ef1ea8f54849879f418847234c71
parent7aafb59c3a38c0b7dcff1e341927bfacd8edb8ab
Rework Debugger

- Update extension build to include sbt zip package file
- If extension is being used it will use the zip package in the extension files to run the serrver
- If running local and the zip package does exist it will be created via running sbt universal:packageBin then it will be extracted to the proper location then the server will be ran

Closes #39, #40
.vscodeignore
src/adapter/activateDaffodilDebug.ts
src/daffodilDebugger.ts
src/hexView.ts