Always use the current schema location for the breakpoint.
authorAdam Rosien <adam@rosien.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 05:24:33 +0000 (21:24 -0800)
committerJohn Interrante <interran@research.ge.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 21:31:15 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit11a8ea5fc5ba91edf0b9a05cda8353d26d8d9948
treec2b5e4b3aa223bee5613b35ca82a81056c3be5ab
parentee71cf1cc9e2a7fce1abac2b46700c352cb5e404
Always use the current schema location for the breakpoint.

Mistakenly hard-coded the schema as always the top-level one. Related to Multi-file Breakpoint #66.
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/Parse.scala