Add launch options for the hex, infoset and infoset-diff view opening.
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:15:46 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerJohn Wass <jwass3@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 15:14:02 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
commit319b99ef7d0f4a9bdd5403b1a08c346651d09fa3
treef1e8e4bf62350b2606c7276f94c6c59d6fc048d5
parent065c3be736163bd7cbfc66c46d7777973ac00567
Add launch options for the hex, infoset and infoset-diff view opening.

Closes #13
.gitignore
package.json
src/hexView.ts
src/infoset.ts
src/utils.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
yarn.lock [new file with mode: 0644]