Update old references and package.json
authorJohn Wass <wassj@ctc.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 12:16:54 +0000 (08:16 -0400)
committerJohn Wass <jwass3@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 12:49:49 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commit65947b1e0bea83d43a2f3f5b8858de54cf82e863
tree7e4df1612bf8d37c032b0095c05c1986f3fee0c0
parent5c0e67563f20b0cc48c21526a8f4d206a75e853c
Update old references and package.json

- eliminate all links and code referring to jw3 repo
- update package.json for Apache publishing
- general cleanup on package.json
- remove nightly build
.github/workflows/nightly.yml [deleted file]
README.md
package.json
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/DAPodil.scala
src/daffodilDebugger.ts