CI and Lint Updates:
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Dec 2021 19:09:59 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:19:07 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commit6c0f29eb7f1353277d120eccadc4a5cccc44622f
tree085fb354d70c3fa186ee709e07bb47dc6b15d69e
parent4c7bcf2bf87e9f40b530c587ac9bb623ff0e995f
CI and Lint Updates:

- Create one-commit CI.
- Create formatting.yml for run the linting of the typescript, javascript and scala code.
- Update project/plugins ScalaFMT for linting purposes.
- Fix lint script in package.json to use prettier instead of eslint
- Create .prettierignore to have prettier ignore certain files
- Remove eslint files/packages as we are using prettier.
- Update extensions.json to recommeded the prettier extension instead of the eslint extension.
- Remove unnecessaary eslint packages from yarn.lock
- Remove eslint ignore line in daffodilDebug
- Remove lint from npm-test -- This causes windows npm test to break because of the difference in line endings
- Remove release.yml
- Remove "eamodio.tsl-problem-matcher" from recommened extensions list as it not longer exists

Closes #45
Closes #46
19 files changed:
.eslintrc.json [deleted file]
.github/workflows/formatting.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/workflows/one-commit.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/workflows/release.yml [deleted file]
.prettierignore [moved from .eslintignore with 98% similarity]
.vscode/extensions.json
.vscode/launch.json
.vscode/settings.json
build.sbt
package.json
project/Rat.scala
project/plugins.sbt
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/Compiler.scala
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/Parse.scala
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/logging.scala
src/adapter/daffodilDebug.ts
src/launchWizard/launchWizard.js
src/launchWizard/styles.css
yarn.lock