Add Apache Rat Check
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:04:31 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 16:49:38 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commit7aafb59c3a38c0b7dcff1e341927bfacd8edb8ab
tree4cd3eaac42016ce21ed5fda4fc897c215d965a9f
parente32d585f3de7c246f8d406c794098f762e62f2ca
Add Apache Rat Check

- Removed sbt-header plugin
- Add CI for running the Rat Check
- Update the headers for most of the code that had a CTC/Nteligen header in it.

Closes #27, #32, #36
27 files changed:
.eslintrc.json
.github/workflows/rat-check.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
.vscode/extensions.json
.vscode/launch.json
.vscode/settings.json
.vscode/tasks.json
NOTICE
README.md
build.sbt
build/extension.webpack.config.js
create_vsix.sh
project/Rat.scala [new file with mode: 0644]
project/build.properties
project/plugins.sbt
server/core/src/main/resources/logback.xml
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/Compiler.scala
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/DAPodil.scala
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/Next.scala
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/Parse.scala
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/logging.scala
snippets/json-license.txt
src/daffodil.ts
src/daffodilDebugger.ts
src/hexView.ts
src/infoset.ts
tsconfig.json