Bump extension daffodilVersion to 3.2.1:
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:16:54 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 17:55:06 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
commit9177397df5e6e3a2043c34bcee526e7b20d735a4
tree11fd8b17da79461f56d37adee3b5f615821d0bbe
parent53580b0501c39540d230dd8b18bcd9e856cd8f60
Bump extension daffodilVersion to 3.2.1:

- Add "daffodilVersion" entry to package.json
- Update build.sbt to get daffodilVersion by reading the package.json
- Update the extension to have a method for getting the daffodilVersion from the package.json
- Create unit test for extension that it gets the proper daffodilVersion given a file path
- Fix bash and bat templates to not hard code the app classpath
  - Had to make new variable inside of the templates, that would be sent for the adding of debug classpaths to the app classpath. As app classpath is a READ only variable

Closes #74
Closes #75
build.sbt
package.json
project/plugins.sbt
server/core/src/templates/bash-template
server/core/src/templates/bat-template
src/daffodil.ts
src/daffodilDebugger.ts
src/tests/daffodil.test.ts