Dependabot Updates: main
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:07:25 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:00:28 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commit2f515f78e431a35571244d8cc8fb20c6adfa3e87
treeb423dab62e94f54665d9ddfd58533a591d6cc82f
parentdfd79dd708002071a1637407f44f86a90e028714
Dependabot Updates:

- Only run weekly instead of daily
- Fix ignore entries
- Update mocha to 9.1.1
- Fix issue with xdg-apps-path (tsconfig.json)
.github/dependabot.yml
package.json
tsconfig.json
yarn.lock