Fix org in build.sbt
authorMichael Beckerle <mbeckerle@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:58:45 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerMike Beckerle <mbeckerle@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:33:28 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commita86e56b568aab9c4d1c2a61a7843d20fa7090653
treefa596590938e0e6d001d145332b2f45db1c8dec6
parent65947b1e0bea83d43a2f3f5b8858de54cf82e863
Fix org in build.sbt

https://github.com/apache/daffodil-vscode/issues/28
build.sbt