Update project to be more consistent with naming conventions:
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 18:21:26 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:54:48 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commitb5185aa26fefd0c39b47957e84467959875dc348
tree32a62cda21d39716d1aa4eb9b603ed896ac53e0b
parent8cdefdd73a8a8fb1db34c2b99e01dbaacf6a5c4e
Update project to be more consistent with naming conventions:

- Update project reference from "Apache Daffodil VSCode" to be "Apache Daffodil VSCode Extension"
- Update files referencing "VSCode" to be "VS Code"

Closes #24
Closes #65
.asf.yml
LICENSE
NOTICE
README.md
build/bin.LICENSE
build/bin.NOTICE
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/DAPodil.scala