Add dependabot.yml to call Dependabot
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 23:15:44 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:17:12 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
commitb86468ac5a22581e3455af293d6de626ddafe9e3
tree8eb95ca84d9b8ce3b4676d8bd5034b5df81e9ca0
parent5e77da6269dc4d3daa0f7f6159d4311c00673241
Add dependabot.yml to call Dependabot

Closes #111
.github/dependabot.yml [new file with mode: 0644]