Avoid endElement parsing callbacks when debugger is paused. v1.0.0-rc2
authorAdam Rosien <adam@rosien.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 22:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 00:13:38 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
commitc35fae30515f4c0652ab506977e4614178f47dc6
tree982e5505171c4df9a89d80ede969dd46868ae946
parent11a8ea5fc5ba91edf0b9a05cda8353d26d8d9948
Avoid endElement parsing callbacks when debugger is paused.

Previously it would emit an event that would pop the maintained stack
so when a breakpoint was hit the subsequently fetched stacktrace
was missing the breakpoint.

Fixes #90.
server/core/src/main/scala/org.apache.daffodil.debugger.dap/Parse.scala