Update copyright year to 2022
authorSteve Lawrence <slawrence@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 14:37:48 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:59:53 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commitd9e0dce19082490028e62cd1a50a97351546c2b3
tree0cee7c9e3b73a97ab684df7ea4677f169a97e57d
parent683bcc8484f0815584315dfc549b85ea749de577
Update copyright year to 2022

Closes #94
NOTICE
build/bin.NOTICE