Dependabot updates:
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:00:02 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
commitdf5af5d85665098af85335d21cd4355d8e2016ee
tree59afb6cc9d03ef0aa7daf2713779202c52b5534a
parentb86468ac5a22581e3455af293d6de626ddafe9e3
Dependabot updates:

- Update node package and github-action versions based on dependabot findings.
- Update dependabot to ignore two node packages that cause the building of the code to break.
- Add output.hashFunction to be set to sha512 inside webpack config
.github/dependabot.yml
.github/workflows/CI.yml
build/extension.webpack.config.js
package.json
yarn.lock