Add Scala Steward GitHub Action
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:40:42 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:04:31 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
commitdfd79dd708002071a1637407f44f86a90e028714
tree3be21be5aef79a94a97230526bc354ba33f4d23e
parentdf5af5d85665098af85335d21cd4355d8e2016ee
Add Scala Steward GitHub Action

Closes #185
.github/workflows/scala-steward.yml [new file with mode: 0644]