Address CI issues
authorMichael Hoke <michael.hoke@nteligen.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 15:58:59 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 19:15:27 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commite30c0cf3acff9f83f3ff541bd4185825662f5e16
tree9e4fce741cce1390f2c73228065e0e5bb612d881
parentea58dd3c1135355baf5f4813a41bcd94131824f6
Address CI issues
- Add scala built/test/package - #89
- Add yarn package - #84
- Converge CI Files = #62

Address review comments

Add name to rat-check job

Address review comments

Closes #62
Closes #84
Closes #89
.github/workflows/CI.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/workflows/formatting.yml [deleted file]
.github/workflows/one-commit.yml [deleted file]
.github/workflows/rat-check.yml [deleted file]
.github/workflows/tests.yml [deleted file]
README.md