Create simple unit tests for most easily testable code. Add CI for running the unit...
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:33:37 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 14:49:50 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
commitf5f5fffc8b036975a141bac0b035beccfe6f4070
tree924b91aaac46d2735d50217c992cb4eae84229c6
parent7ce383f6cb9f0d167767e602ba4fd26619b86558
Create simple unit tests for most easily testable code. Add CI for running the unit tests. Closes issue #21
.github/workflows/tests.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json
src/tests/adapter.test.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/daffodil.test.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/data/test.dfdl.xsd [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/version.test.ts [new file with mode: 0644]