Add missing transitive dependencies to package LICENSE. v1.1.0 v1.1.0-rc2
authorShane Dell <shanedell100@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 12:58:19 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerShane Dell <32347414+Shanedell@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:45:07 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commitfac554818450c850b189cbb3ddbe66f403ba03ee
treec0132150aa98b61a167c79ca06a39c669c157dce
parent05b1322c0a39975d3ec81db609e301c4a18f903d
Add missing transitive dependencies to package LICENSE.

Closes #248
build/package/LICENSE