daffodil-vscode.git
22 months agoMerge pull request #34 from itowlson/patch-1
Andre Weinand [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 11:24:20 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #34 from itowlson/patch-1

Fix data breakpoint not appearing on mock globals

22 months agofix formatting
Andre Weinand [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 13:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
fix formatting

22 months agouse "mock" type in dynamic launch configs
Andre Weinand [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
use "mock" type in dynamic launch configs

2 years agouse debugType in when clause; fixes microsoft/vscode#107310
Andre Weinand [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
use debugType in when clause; fixes microsoft/vscode#107310

2 years agobump version
Andre Weinand [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
bump version

2 years agouse vscode-debugadapter@1.42.1
Andre Weinand [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
use vscode-debugadapter@1.42.1

2 years agoupgrade to DAP 1.42
Andre Weinand [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 11:07:27 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
upgrade to DAP 1.42

2 years agofix broken test
Andre Weinand [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 11:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
fix broken test

2 years agofix minor issue
isidor [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
fix minor issue

2 years agoadd support for "invalidated" event
Andre Weinand [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
add support for "invalidated" event

2 years agobump version
Andre Weinand [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
bump version

2 years agodon't package sample workspaces
Andre Weinand [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
don't package sample workspaces

2 years agomake dependent on latest stable VS Code 1.49
Andre Weinand [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
make dependent on latest stable VS Code 1.49

2 years agomake desktop cersion watch the default
Andre Weinand [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
make desktop cersion watch the default

2 years agocleanup debug adapter entrypoint for external mode
Andre Weinand [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
cleanup debug adapter entrypoint for external mode

2 years agofix sourcemap issue in desktop version
Andre Weinand [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
fix sourcemap issue in desktop version

2 years agoalways webpack and keep vsix small
Andre Weinand [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:41:57 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
always webpack and keep vsix small

2 years agorequire VS Code 1.48
Andre Weinand [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
require VS Code 1.48

2 years agoadd browser/webworker support
Andre Weinand [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 23:10:23 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
add browser/webworker support

2 years agodisable nodebug for now
Andre Weinand [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 21:28:56 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
disable nodebug for now

2 years agoupdate changelog
Andre Weinand [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 21:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
update changelog

2 years agocontribute a context action on integer Variables
Andre Weinand [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
contribute a context action on integer Variables

2 years agocomment out named pipe support for now
Andre Weinand [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 11:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
comment out named pipe support for now

2 years agoMerge pull request #46 from TylerLeonhardt/add-debug-adapter-named-pipe-server
Andre Weinand [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 10:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #46 from TylerLeonhardt/add-debug-adapter-named-pipe-server

Add DebugAdapterNamedPipeServer factory

2 years agohygiene: get rid of all warnings...
Andre Weinand [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:29:39 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
hygiene: get rid of all warnings...

2 years agoMerge pull request #45 from microsoft/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash-4.17.19
Andre Weinand [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #45 from microsoft/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash-4.17.19

2 years agoAdd DebugAdapterNamedPipeServer factory
Tyler Leonhardt [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 21:03:41 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
Add DebugAdapterNamedPipeServer factory

2 years agoBump lodash from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 11:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0000)] 
Bump lodash from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19

Bumps [lodash](https://github.com/lodash/lodash) from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/compare/4.17.15...4.17.19)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoupdate group name to "1_run"
isidor [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 07:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
update group name to "1_run"

2 years agoupdate action titles
isidor [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
update action titles

2 years agocontribute to run group
isidor [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
contribute to run group

2 years agomove debug actions to the left
Andre Weinand [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:29:02 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
move debug actions to the left

2 years agoImplement "Run without debugging"
Andre Weinand [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Implement "Run without debugging"

2 years agoadd "run" and "debug" actions to editor title
Andre Weinand [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
add "run" and "debug" actions to editor title

2 years agoRevert "use correct debug type in activation event"
Andre Weinand [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Revert "use correct debug type in activation event"

This reverts commit 6b06602d8c1a2f67358e7e84b87bbaa3f8c3f173.

2 years agouse correct debug type in activation event
Andre Weinand [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:08:45 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
use correct debug type in activation event

2 years agomake StepIn label longer
Andre Weinand [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
make StepIn label longer

2 years agoadd support for stepIn, stepOut, and stepInTarget; see #90793
Andre Weinand [Wed, 13 May 2020 21:02:54 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
add support for stepIn, stepOut, and stepInTarget; see #90793

2 years agouse qualified activation event
Andre Weinand [Mon, 4 May 2020 13:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
use qualified activation event

2 years agorename "Trigger" to "TriggerKind"
Andre Weinand [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
rename "Trigger" to "TriggerKind"

2 years agoupdate to new proposed API for dynamic launch configs
Andre Weinand [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 17:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
update to new proposed API for dynamic launch configs

2 years agoadd two more dynamic launches
Andre Weinand [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
add two more dynamic launches

2 years agoimprove dynamic debug config example
Andre Weinand [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:53:26 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
improve dynamic debug config example

2 years agoactivate on "onDebugDynamicConfigurations"
Andre Weinand [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
activate on "onDebugDynamicConfigurations"

2 years agouse dynamic debug config provider
Andre Weinand [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
use dynamic debug config provider

2 years agobump version
Andre Weinand [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 10:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
bump version

2 years agoupdate npm modules
Andre Weinand [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 10:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
update npm modules

2 years agoexersise new completion item attributes for changing selection
Andre Weinand [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:08:13 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
exersise new completion item attributes for changing selection

2 years agolog progress events to output
Andre Weinand [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
log progress events to output

2 years agotoggle cancellability of every progress sequence
Andre Weinand [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
toggle cancellability of every progress sequence

2 years agomock debug: break on canceled progress
isidor [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
mock debug: break on canceled progress

2 years agoadding progress support
Andre Weinand [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
adding progress support

2 years agouse vscode from @types
Andre Weinand [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
use vscode from @types

2 years agoadd missing ';'
Andre Weinand [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 11:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
add missing ';'

2 years agoSimplify EvaluatableExpressionProvider; fixes microsoft/vscode#91406
Andre Weinand [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
Simplify EvaluatableExpressionProvider; fixes microsoft/vscode#91406

2 years agoexercise the group feature of output events
Andre Weinand [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
exercise the group feature of output events

2 years agonow use offical debug hover API (require VS Code 1.43)
Andre Weinand [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
now use offical debug hover API (require VS Code 1.43)

2 years agoadd a EvaluatableExpressionProvider sample
Andre Weinand [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
add a EvaluatableExpressionProvider sample

2 years agoupgrade to version 1.38 of debugadapter library
Andre Weinand [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 11:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
upgrade to version 1.38 of debugadapter library

2 years agobump version
Andre Weinand [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
bump version

2 years agostop using proposed API for inline DAs
Andre Weinand [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
stop using proposed API for inline DAs

2 years agoadd 'inline' run mode
Andre Weinand [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
add 'inline' run mode

2 years agomake VS Code persist data breakpoints
Andre Weinand [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
make VS Code persist data breakpoints

2 years agosupport "inline" mode of operation
Andre Weinand [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 10:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
support "inline" mode of operation

2 years agoFix data breakpoint not appearing on mock globals
itowlson [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +1300)] 
Fix data breakpoint not appearing on mock globals

Fixes #33.

3 years agouse version 1.37 of DAP library
Andre Weinand [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
use version 1.37 of DAP library

3 years agoreleased new version 0.35
Andre Weinand [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
released new version  0.35

3 years agoMerge branch 'aweinand/cancelation'
Andre Weinand [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'aweinand/cancelation'

3 years agodo proper line/column conversion
Andre Weinand [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:58:49 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
do proper line/column conversion

3 years agomerge cancellation
Andre Weinand [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
merge cancellation

3 years agoimplement breakpointLocationsRequest
Andre Weinand [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
implement breakpointLocationsRequest

3 years agoadd cancelation to variablesRequest
Andre Weinand [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 10:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
add cancelation to variablesRequest

3 years agoprepare version 0.34
Andre Weinand [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:49:23 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
prepare version 0.34

3 years agosupport persistable data breakpoints
Andre Weinand [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 11:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
support persistable data breakpoints

3 years agoadd support for (sorted) REPL completions
Andre Weinand [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
add support for (sorted) REPL completions

3 years agobump version
Andre Weinand [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
bump version

3 years agoMerge branch 'aweinand/databreakpoints'
Andre Weinand [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'aweinand/databreakpoints'

3 years agoupdate change log
Andre Weinand [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
update change log

3 years agoset canPersist to true
Andre Weinand [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
set canPersist to true

3 years agoadd data breakpoints
Andre Weinand [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:30:06 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
add data breakpoints

3 years agoshow how to control what DA is used
Andre Weinand [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 11:02:48 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
show how to control what DA is used

3 years agobump version
Andre Weinand [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 14:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
bump version

3 years agoupdate dependencies
Andre Weinand [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 14:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
update dependencies

3 years agobump version to 1.29
Andre Weinand [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
bump version to 1.29

3 years agoMerge branch 'aweinand/newDAAPI'
Andre Weinand [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'aweinand/newDAAPI'

3 years agoUse new DebugAdapterDescriptorFactory API
Andre Weinand [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Use new DebugAdapterDescriptorFactory API

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into aweinand/newDAAPI
Andre Weinand [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into aweinand/newDAAPI

3 years agoupdate dependencies
Andre Weinand [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
update dependencies

3 years agostop using proposed API
Andre Weinand [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
stop using proposed API

3 years agouse new DA API for embedded mode
Andre Weinand [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
use new DA API for embedded mode

3 years agoswitch to yarn
Andre Weinand [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
switch to yarn

3 years agobump version
Andre Weinand [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
bump version

3 years agoupdate DAP modules
Andre Weinand [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
update DAP modules

4 years agouse latest vscode module
Andre Weinand [Thu, 3 May 2018 20:44:40 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
use latest vscode module

4 years agoupdate DAP modules
Andre Weinand [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 22:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
update DAP modules

4 years agoupdate server launch config to new structure
Andre Weinand [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 21:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
update server launch config to new structure

4 years agobump version to 1.26.0
Andre Weinand [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
bump version to 1.26.0

4 years agodelay 'launch' until configuration is done; address issue Microsoft/vscode#4902
Andre Weinand [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:53:38 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
delay 'launch' until configuration is done;  address issue Microsoft/vscode#4902

4 years agoadd comment for EMBED_DEBUG_ADAPTER
Andre Weinand [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:46:48 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
add comment for EMBED_DEBUG_ADAPTER

4 years agoadd some comments
Andre Weinand [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 23:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0100)] 
add some comments