remove 2.11 scalac options
authorJohn Wass <wassj@ctc.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:54:49 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:14:48 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commit2ef55d50e5582e78e59fb9f0461ac0c90bc54785
tree66ffc3e2c7c973ed55a45dbbc42705c607302a67
parentbfe0a9d03efb41224ed5b4a5324eb31a23fb3709
remove 2.11 scalac options

DAFFODIL-2404
build.sbt