Fix OGF typo in LICENSE
authorSteve Lawrence <slawrence@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:56:06 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:44:54 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
commit60dc2b5d8d3ebe3469a4dd09f6d2d9118d112bc9
tree615cd25a6d8511382964f3b58fd2bb305c6845c0
parent0354e5e62536d0c8bafbadbe66cfe87e0edfbb8b
Fix OGF typo in LICENSE

DAFFODIL-1996
LICENSE