Fixed macro to remove need for redundant self argument.
authorMike Beckerle <mbeckerle@tresys.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:05:11 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerMike Beckerle <mbeckerle@tresys.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:30:05 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit61e8efba15f56fa6968c50928f15e19f1951eee9
tree04530aaa37ca817c8c071eedc2e65373eb381129
parent8e6f00b04c610d2d8276c2d7a1d333334c6ccfa6
Fixed macro to remove need for redundant self argument.

Made all macros hygenic - they all generate val names using c.freshName.

DFDL-1466
daffodil-io/src/main/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/io/DataStreamCommon.scala
daffodil-io/src/main/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/io/DirectOrBufferedDataOutputStream.scala
daffodil-io/src/test/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/io/TestByteBufferDataInputStream.scala
daffodil-io/src/test/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/io/TestByteBufferDataInputStream2.scala
daffodil-macro-lib/src/main/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/io/IOMacros.scala
daffodil-macro-lib/src/main/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/util/LoggerMacros.scala
daffodil-macro-lib/src/main/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/util/MaybeMacros.scala [deleted file]
daffodil-runtime1-unparser/src/main/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/processors/unparsers/SpecifiedLengthUnparsers.scala
daffodil-runtime1/src/main/scala/edu/illinois/ncsa/daffodil/processors/parsers/SpecifiedLengthParsers.scala