Update license information for Scala dependencies to Apache v2
authorSteve Lawrence <slawrence@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:37:54 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 13:35:22 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
commit67f5fb010432dc27d97a90a1c11382d517470edb
tree432a27699d93be1311730bd7ca6aa2ffab16e511
parent492e04808d048766eeff45564e1253c341717b4f
Update license information for Scala dependencies to Apache v2

Scala, Scala XML, and Scala Parser Combinator libraries all relicensed
from BSD-3 to Apache v2. This means we no longer need to maintain
separate license information in the LICENSE and bin.LICENSE files, but
need to copy the NOTICE information into NOTICE and bin.NOTICE.

This makes the appropriate LICENSE/NOTICE changes, updates the Apache
Rat config to no longer need a special case for the Scala license, and
updates to the latest Apache v2 licensed version of UniquenessCache.

DAFFODIL-2355
LICENSE
NOTICE
build.sbt
daffodil-cli/bin.LICENSE
daffodil-cli/bin.NOTICE
daffodil-lib/src/main/scala/org/apache/daffodil/util/UniquenessCache.scala
project/Rat.scala