Adds signing keys for release
authorolabusayoT <50379531+olabusayoT@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 17:27:23 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerolabusayoT <50379531+olabusayoT@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 15:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
commit8007671c9b78470cc7365ead09783897f72c172d
tree27b3c49f676b3da3873f3db5287d3dd98401287a
parent73a1c5b2d0752c648d8b51ac51a00e44112dab04
Adds signing keys for release

-- updated keys file with link to apache defaults and some guidelines
KEYS