Update references to non-Apache licensed files in LICENSE
authorSteve Lawrence <slawrence@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:54:50 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:42:09 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit8433eb6a12496a74326100b7e658564ab8037bb9
treeaff14b63943b4219d8b51273df7f6fc032182ad7
parent9e1b24ab7a04e9cac387d3ca14cf11eb4d8e5689
Update references to non-Apache licensed files in LICENSE

Some files have moved locations since originally being listed in the
LICENSE file. This updates those links so the match the actual
locations. The links are also sorted to ease scanning the list of files.

DAFFODIL-2365
LICENSE
daffodil-cli/bin.LICENSE
daffodil-lib/src/main/resources/META-INF/LICENSE