Updates to make top level project
authorSteve Lawrence <slawrence@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:13:10 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
committerSteve Lawrence <stephen.d.lawrence@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 17:59:40 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
commit8d5dbed4044f821bb1f904b3adacafa10228053c
treefbe726f630b6ced6533caa2b1def0f5f7b4c8a95
parent0a390f67a28f1f65b84b52583917beda34de1a88
Updates to make top level project

- Removes all instances of "incubating"
- Removes the DISCLAIMER file and dialog in windows installer
- Updates README to match doap description
- Rewrap daffodil-cli readme so it's more readable
- Update Windows installer background image to replace incubator logo
  with ASF logo
- Maks consistent version calculation for Windows--no need for a "build"
  version
- Update daffodil .ico to be a more modern format that Windows can
  resize properly

DAFFODIL-2470
22 files changed:
.github/workflows/sonarcloud.yml
DISCLAIMER [deleted file]
KEYS
LICENSE
README.md
build.sbt
containers/release-candidate/daffodil-release-candidate
daffodil-cli/README.md
daffodil-cli/bin.LICENSE
daffodil-cli/build.sbt
daffodil-cli/src/main/scala/org/apache/daffodil/Main.scala
daffodil-cli/src/windows/DisclaimerDlg_Daffodil.wxs [deleted file]
daffodil-cli/src/windows/Product_en-us.wxl
daffodil-cli/src/windows/WixUI_Daffodil.wxs
daffodil-cli/src/windows/apache-daffodil.ico
daffodil-cli/src/windows/dialog.bmp
daffodil-lib/src/main/resources/META-INF/LICENSE
daffodil-sapi/root-doc.txt
daffodil-schematron/src/main/resources/META-INF/LICENSE
daffodil-udf/README.md
sonar-project.properties
tutorials/src/main/resources/DFDLTutorialStylesheet.xsl