Fixes format string
authorolabusayoT <50379531+olabusayoT@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:29:52 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerolabusayoT <50379531+olabusayoT@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
commitf388c5a0da8ee609cce236bb6e69914168c1f1a2
tree97990c545b5a06cfa3bc4919c2eba7e6e0c25186
parent143731d692363e0a315c560abc3d62060ae3bb86
Fixes format string

-- unable to trigger ClassNotFoundException in a test

DAFFODIL-2245
daffodil-core/src/main/scala/org/apache/daffodil/compiler/Compiler.scala