datasketches-memory.git
3 years agoupdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:52:55 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
update pom

3 years agominor tweaks
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:54:04 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
minor tweaks

3 years agomove jar-plugin, git-commit-id-plugin to profile.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:48:54 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
move jar-plugin, git-commit-id-plugin to profile.

3 years agoUpdate manifests
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:30:45 +0000 (10:30 -0700)] 
Update manifests

3 years agoFinal fix of manifest.mf
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 02:37:56 +0000 (19:37 -0700)] 
Final fix of manifest.mf

3 years agofix manifests 2
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:52:34 +0000 (18:52 -0700)] 
fix manifests 2

3 years agoFix Jar manifests
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 00:30:23 +0000 (17:30 -0700)] 
Fix Jar manifests

3 years agoUpdate POM to 1.2.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 07:23:31 +0000 (00:23 -0700)] 
Update POM to 1.2.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT

3 years agominor pom cleanup
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:38:28 +0000 (22:38 -0700)] 
minor pom cleanup

3 years agoFix Maven Central badge in README.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:26:40 +0000 (22:26 -0700)] 
Fix Maven Central badge in README.

3 years agoMore license cleanup.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 03:13:16 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
More license cleanup.

3 years agoMore License cleanup.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 03:11:34 +0000 (20:11 -0700)] 
More License cleanup.

3 years agoAdded slf4j-simple to test-scope dependencies
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
Added slf4j-simple to test-scope dependencies

3 years agoRemove scripts for now.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:49:05 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Remove scripts for now.

3 years agoUpdate pom and readme.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 21:04:16 +0000 (14:04 -0700)] 
Update pom and readme.

3 years agoUpdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:07:26 +0000 (13:07 -0700)] 
Update pom

3 years agoAdd git data to manifest.
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 21:22:06 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
Add git data to manifest.

Add git-commit-id-plugin which creates git.version in root of assembly
zip.

3 years agoupdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:24:14 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
update pom

3 years agofix url
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 20:22:59 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
fix url

3 years agoMerge pull request #111 from apache/UpdateLicense
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:36:12 +0000 (22:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #111 from apache/UpdateLicense

Update license

3 years agoMerge pull request #110 from apache/POM_updates
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:35:33 +0000 (22:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #110 from apache/POM_updates

Pom updates

3 years agoupdate pom 110/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:27:24 +0000 (22:27 -0700)] 
update pom

3 years agoUse WIP DISCLAIMER 111/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:13:52 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
Use WIP DISCLAIMER

3 years agoUpdate POM, add enforcer plugin, update README to require Java 1.8.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:28:30 +0000 (18:28 -0700)] 
Update POM, add enforcer plugin, update README to require Java 1.8.

3 years agoUpdate LICENSE file.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:07:16 +0000 (18:07 -0700)] 
Update LICENSE file.

3 years agoFix line length
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:16:35 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Fix line length

3 years agoMerge pull request #109 from gianm/cache-array-base-offset
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 00:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #109 from gianm/cache-array-base-offset

Cache arrayBaseOffset.

3 years agoReorder if/else, add javadoc, add tests. 109/head
Gian Merlino [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:20:55 +0000 (10:20 -0700)] 
Reorder if/else, add javadoc, add tests.

3 years agoCache arrayBaseOffset.
Gian Merlino [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:01:34 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
Cache arrayBaseOffset.

3 years agoSet pom for new release cycle.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:23:07 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
Set pom for new release cycle.

3 years agoRemoved false positives where strict profile was complaining. 1.0.0-incubating 1.0.0-incubating-RC2
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:13:49 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
Removed false positives where strict profile was complaining.

update pom, bash script.

Prepare for next Release Candidate

3 years agoFix overflow false positive error detected by "strict" compile with
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:30:25 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Fix overflow false positive error detected by "strict" compile with
errorProne.

3 years agoSimple changes to BaseState API to make some methods much more clear. 1.0.0-incubating-RC1
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:45:18 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Simple changes to BaseState API to make some methods much more clear.

Unfortunately,
these few changes rippled through the code making it
look worse than it really is.

3 years agoAdd license
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:06:14 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
Add license

3 years agoUpdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 02:09:34 +0000 (19:09 -0700)] 
Update scripts

3 years agoUpdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 01:31:53 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
Update scripts

3 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:21:26 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
update scripts

3 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:09:08 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
update scripts

3 years agoupdaate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:04:11 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
updaate scripts

3 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:36:19 +0000 (20:36 -0700)] 
update scripts

3 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:21:48 +0000 (20:21 -0700)] 
update scripts

3 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:17:31 +0000 (20:17 -0700)] 
update scripts

3 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:12:06 +0000 (20:12 -0700)] 
update scripts

3 years agoClean up POM, add deploy scripts, etc.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:04:41 +0000 (19:04 -0700)] 
Clean up POM, add deploy scripts, etc.

3 years agoSome small naming changes to the byte order variables to improve clarity
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:41:07 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
Some small naming changes to the byte order variables to improve clarity
rippled throughout.

It looks worse than it really is as there was no logic changes.

3 years agogetting checksum plugin to work
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 20:49:38 +0000 (13:49 -0700)] 
getting checksum plugin to work

3 years agoAdd checksum plugin
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 20:00:43 +0000 (13:00 -0700)] 
Add checksum plugin

3 years agoUpdate license & Notice files
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 23:46:58 +0000 (16:46 -0700)] 
Update license & Notice files

3 years agoupdate checkstyle, findbugs
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 04:08:27 +0000 (21:08 -0700)] 
update checkstyle, findbugs

3 years agoMore license fixes
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 03:11:11 +0000 (20:11 -0700)] 
More license fixes

3 years agoAdd missing license headers
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:55:59 +0000 (19:55 -0700)] 
Add missing license headers

3 years agoFix unsupported warnings
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:23:01 +0000 (19:23 -0700)] 
Fix unsupported warnings

3 years agotry to fix maven warning: can't find lifecycle-mapping jar.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 02:00:01 +0000 (19:00 -0700)] 
try to fix maven warning: can't find lifecycle-mapping jar.

3 years agoadd maven version prerequisites
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 01:18:56 +0000 (18:18 -0700)] 
add maven version prerequisites

3 years agoUpdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 01:05:48 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
Update pom

3 years agoAdd assembly.xml, remove maven config, update pom.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:02:02 +0000 (20:02 -0700)] 
Add assembly.xml, remove maven config, update pom.

3 years agoUpdate gitignore to exclude /local/
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:35:06 +0000 (10:35 -0700)] 
Update gitignore to exclude /local/

3 years agoupdate pom, gitignore to remove /local
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:54:27 +0000 (09:54 -0700)] 
update pom, gitignore to remove /local

3 years agoMerge pull request #108 from apache/Remove_JDK7
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:00:36 +0000 (13:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #108 from apache/Remove_JDK7

Removed POM redundancies wrt parent POM.

3 years agoRemoved POM redundancies wrt parent POM. 108/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:08:56 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
Removed POM redundancies wrt parent POM.

3 years agoMerge pull request #107 from apache/Remove_JDK7
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:36:01 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #107 from apache/Remove_JDK7

Remove jdk7 support

3 years agoUpdated javadoc 107/head
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:09:23 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
Updated javadoc

3 years agoRemove README_building.md
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:53:59 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
Remove README_building.md

3 years agoRemove support for JDK 1.7.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:51:11 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
Remove support for JDK 1.7.

Also, no implied support for JDK 9 and above.

3 years agoMerge pull request #106 from apache/directoryMoves
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:41:43 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #106 from apache/directoryMoves

Update FindBugs Exclude Filter in tools/

3 years agoUpdate FindBugs Exclude Filter in tools/ 106/head
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:40:45 +0000 (10:40 -0700)] 
Update FindBugs Exclude Filter in tools/

3 years agoMerge pull request #105 from apache/directoryMoves
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 01:01:48 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #105 from apache/directoryMoves

Refactor to org.apache.datasketches.memory

3 years agoRefactor to org.apache.datasketches.memory 105/head
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:55:58 +0000 (17:55 -0700)] 
Refactor to org.apache.datasketches.memory

3 years agoMerge pull request #104 from apache/updateJacoco
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 23:56:34 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #104 from apache/updateJacoco

Fine tweaks to POM

3 years agoFine tweaks to POM 104/head
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 23:45:22 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
Fine tweaks to POM

3 years agoMerge pull request #103 from apache/updateJacoco
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 23:28:25 +0000 (16:28 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #103 from apache/updateJacoco

Update README try to fix Coveralls badge not updating.

3 years agoUpdate README try to fix Coveralls badge not updating. 103/head
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 23:22:54 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
Update README try to fix Coveralls badge not updating.

3 years agoMerge pull request #102 from apache/updateJacoco
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:54:48 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #102 from apache/updateJacoco

Swap Cobertrua for Jacoco

3 years agoSwap Cobertrua for Jacoco 102/head
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:47:55 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
Swap Cobertrua for Jacoco

3 years agoUpdate travis.yml
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:30:22 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
Update travis.yml

3 years agoMerge pull request #101 from apache/LicenseSwap
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:07:04 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #101 from apache/LicenseSwap

Update README badges

3 years agoUpdate README badges 101/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:13:05 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
Update README badges

3 years agoMerge pull request #100 from apache/LicenseSwap
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 02:32:55 +0000 (19:32 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #100 from apache/LicenseSwap

update travis.yml

3 years agoupdate travis.yml 100/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 02:23:37 +0000 (19:23 -0700)] 
update travis.yml

3 years agoMerge pull request #99 from apache/LicenseSwap
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 02:02:08 +0000 (19:02 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #99 from apache/LicenseSwap

Update pom with cobertura / coveralls

3 years agoUpdate pom with cobertura / coveralls 99/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 01:44:23 +0000 (18:44 -0700)] 
Update pom with cobertura / coveralls

3 years agoMerge pull request #98 from apache/LicenseSwap
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 22:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #98 from apache/LicenseSwap

License swap

3 years agoupdate POM 98/head
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:18:37 +0000 (14:18 -0700)] 
update POM

3 years agoUpdate LICENSE.md and NOTICE.md
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:23:49 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
Update LICENSE.md and NOTICE.md

3 years agoLicense Swap, 90 files
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 19:26:12 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
License Swap, 90 files

3 years agoUpdate Pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 23:27:39 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Update Pom

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/leerho-patch-1
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 9 May 2019 00:20:34 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/leerho-patch-1

Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 9 May 2019 00:20:00 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoupdate javadoc
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:34:14 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
update javadoc

3 years agoAdd string hash support to xxHash
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:24:09 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
Add string hash support to xxHash

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 23:11:08 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release memory-0.12.2 memory-0.12.2
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 23:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release memory-0.12.2

3 years agoMerge pull request #96 from DataSketches/xxHashArrays
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 22:53:25 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #96 from DataSketches/xxHashArrays

Xx hash arrays

3 years agoFix FindBugs warnings 96/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 22:43:20 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Fix FindBugs warnings

3 years agoFix FindBugs warnings
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 22:27:09 +0000 (15:27 -0700)] 
Fix FindBugs warnings

3 years agoAdd static array xxHash methods
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 22:09:46 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
Add static array xxHash methods

3 years agoMerge pull request #95 from DataSketches/Resources
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:41:12 +0000 (20:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #95 from DataSketches/Resources

Add resourceFence for allocate direct and map doClose().

3 years agoAdd resourceFence for allocate direct and map doClose(). 95/head
lrhodes [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:31:53 +0000 (20:31 -0800)] 
Add resourceFence for allocate direct and map doClose().

Update Javadocs to include warnings about managing Handles.

3 years agoUpdate maven plugin versions
lrhodes [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:22:44 +0000 (18:22 -0800)] 
Update maven plugin versions

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
lrhodes [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 01:15:47 +0000 (17:15 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration