datasketches-memory.git
17 months agoPrepare Release 1.3.0 1.3.X 1.3.0 1.3.0-RC1
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 20:36:23 +0000 (12:36 -0800)] 
Prepare Release 1.3.0

17 months agoUpdate pom to fix issue with plexus-compiler-javac-errorprone.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:39:54 +0000 (14:39 -0800)] 
Update pom to fix issue with plexus-compiler-javac-errorprone.

17 months agoUpdate gitignore
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 23:16:07 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
Update gitignore

17 months agoRemove incubat*
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:05:16 +0000 (18:05 -0800)] 
Remove incubat*

17 months agominor changes for TLP
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:27:18 +0000 (14:27 -0800)] 
minor changes for TLP

17 months agoMerge pull request #124 from apache/Move_to_TLP
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:10:56 +0000 (14:10 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #124 from apache/Move_to_TLP

update .asf.yaml, NOTICE, pom.xml, remove DISCLAIMER-WIP

17 months agoupdate .asf.yaml, NOTICE, pom.xml, remove DISCLAIMER-WIP 124/head
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:14:43 +0000 (18:14 -0800)] 
update .asf.yaml, NOTICE, pom.xml, remove DISCLAIMER-WIP

18 months agotiny updates to POM.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 02:31:29 +0000 (18:31 -0800)] 
tiny updates to POM.

18 months agoMerge pull request #123 from apache/GetCapacityDirect
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 22:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #123 from apache/GetCapacityDirect

Get capacity direct

18 months agoExtended the PR by Jihoonson to other places that could also benefit 123/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 21:43:19 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
Extended the PR by Jihoonson to other places that could also benefit
from the direct call.

18 months agoMerge pull request #122 from jihoonson/skip-get-capacity
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 20:23:40 +0000 (12:23 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #122 from jihoonson/skip-get-capacity

Don't call getCapacity() in BaseState when asserting for read and write

19 months agoadd some comments 122/head
Jihoon Son [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:52:57 +0000 (14:52 -0800)] 
add some comments

19 months agoDon't call getCapacity() when asserting read and write
Jihoon Son [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:16:50 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
Don't call getCapacity() when asserting read and write

20 months agoFix GitHub homepage reference.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:46:38 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
Fix GitHub homepage reference.

20 months agofix typo.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 15:09:06 +0000 (08:09 -0700)] 
fix typo.

23 months agoRemove sudo: false from .travis.yml it is obsolete.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 01:14:23 +0000 (18:14 -0700)] 
Remove sudo: false from .travis.yml it is obsolete.

2 years agoMerge pull request #120 from apache/Readme
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 21 May 2020 21:53:35 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #120 from apache/Readme

Update Readme

2 years agoUpdate Readme 120/head
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 21 May 2020 16:49:45 +0000 (09:49 -0700)] 
Update Readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #119 from apache/UpdateNotice
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 9 May 2020 00:59:59 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #119 from apache/UpdateNotice

Update notice

2 years agoUpdate NOTICE 119/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 8 May 2020 22:34:18 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Update NOTICE

2 years agoadd SuppressWarnings
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:38:15 +0000 (13:38 -0700)] 
add SuppressWarnings

2 years agoMerge pull request #118 from apache/UpdateReadme
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 00:16:43 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #118 from apache/UpdateReadme

Update Readme

2 years agocorrect sentence 118/head
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 01:10:04 +0000 (17:10 -0800)] 
correct sentence

2 years agoUpdate Readme
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:13:59 +0000 (16:13 -0800)] 
Update Readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #117 from apache/misc
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:31:26 +0000 (13:31 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #117 from apache/misc

Changing datasketches.github.io to datasketches.apache.org plus other

2 years agoChanging datasketches.github.io to datasketches.apache.org plus other 117/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:30:49 +0000 (13:30 -0800)] 
Changing datasketches.github.io to datasketches.apache.org plus other
minor doc changes.

2 years agoUpdate Checkstyle config.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:56:47 +0000 (10:56 -0800)] 
Update Checkstyle config.

2 years agoUpdate LICENSE, checkstyle, package-info
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:35:31 +0000 (14:35 -0800)] 
Update LICENSE, checkstyle, package-info

2 years agoUpdate POM to version 1.3.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:56:45 +0000 (13:56 -0800)] 
Update POM to version 1.3.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoUpdate travis.yml
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 01:29:32 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
Update travis.yml

2 years agomove to openjdk8
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:30:15 +0000 (17:30 -0700)] 
move to openjdk8

2 years agoRemove JDK check.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:27:02 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Remove JDK check.

2 years agoupdate license
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:10:42 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
update license

2 years agoRemove com.yahoo.sketches reference
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:43:17 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
Remove com.yahoo.sketches reference

2 years agoupdate Notice, pom
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:14:53 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
update Notice, pom

2 years agoUpdate License, Notice files
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:41:40 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
Update License, Notice files

2 years agoUpdate Travis.yml and README
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 23:48:21 +0000 (16:48 -0700)] 
Update Travis.yml and README

2 years agoUpdate readme and checkstyle
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:33:07 +0000 (18:33 -0700)] 
Update readme and checkstyle

2 years agoMerge pull request #115 from apache/Resources
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:47:35 +0000 (08:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #115 from apache/Resources

Fix getResources in the case of file paths with spaces.

2 years agoFix getResources in the case of file paths with spaces. 115/head
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 21:40:58 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
Fix getResources in the case of file paths with spaces.

2 years agoUpdate LICENSE, pom
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:00:53 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
Update LICENSE, pom

2 years agoPOM updates
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:34:53 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
POM updates

2 years agoMerge pull request #114 from apache/SupWarnJavadoc
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:17:30 +0000 (19:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #114 from apache/SupWarnJavadoc

Sup warn javadoc

2 years agoclarified slf4j simple version 114/head
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:05:34 +0000 (19:05 -0700)] 
clarified slf4j simple version

2 years agoLicense update
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 01:10:20 +0000 (18:10 -0700)] 
License update

2 years agoFix javadoc links to normally hidden Java classes.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:09:51 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
Fix javadoc links to normally hidden Java classes.

2 years agoAdd SuppressWarnings("javadoc") to test files.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02:36 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Add SuppressWarnings("javadoc") to test files.

This allows enabling this check for the main tree.

2 years agoUpdate Readme.md
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:49:30 +0000 (11:49 -0700)] 
Update Readme.md

2 years agoAdd DISCLAIMER-WIP to rat-plugin excludes.
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:47:52 +0000 (10:47 -0700)] 
Add DISCLAIMER-WIP to rat-plugin excludes.

Remove platform endian sensitive test.

2 years agoUpdate LICENSE and NOTICE files, rename DISCLAIMER to DISCLAIMER-WIP.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 23:38:25 +0000 (16:38 -0700)] 
Update LICENSE and NOTICE files, rename DISCLAIMER to DISCLAIMER-WIP.

2 years agoMerge pull request #113 from apache/disclaimer_fix
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:19:28 +0000 (13:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #113 from apache/disclaimer_fix

fixed link, minor corrections

2 years agofixed link, minor corrections 113/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:31:24 +0000 (12:31 -0700)] 
fixed link, minor corrections

2 years agoMerge pull request #112 from ccaominh/speedup-ci
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 23:35:52 +0000 (16:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #112 from ccaominh/speedup-ci

Speed up CI jobs

2 years agoSpeed up CI jobs 112/head
Chi Cao Minh [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:23:50 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
Speed up CI jobs

The CI jobs were unnecessarily executing "mvn test" a second time for
code coverage.

2 years agoChange back artifactId
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 23:10:58 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
Change back artifactId

2 years agoUpdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 22:05:18 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
Update pom

2 years agoupdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:52:55 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
update pom

2 years agominor tweaks
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:54:04 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
minor tweaks

2 years agomove jar-plugin, git-commit-id-plugin to profile.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:48:54 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
move jar-plugin, git-commit-id-plugin to profile.

2 years agoUpdate manifests
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:30:45 +0000 (10:30 -0700)] 
Update manifests

2 years agoFinal fix of manifest.mf
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 02:37:56 +0000 (19:37 -0700)] 
Final fix of manifest.mf

2 years agofix manifests 2
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:52:34 +0000 (18:52 -0700)] 
fix manifests 2

2 years agoFix Jar manifests
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 00:30:23 +0000 (17:30 -0700)] 
Fix Jar manifests

2 years agoUpdate POM to 1.2.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 07:23:31 +0000 (00:23 -0700)] 
Update POM to 1.2.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT

2 years agominor pom cleanup
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:38:28 +0000 (22:38 -0700)] 
minor pom cleanup

2 years agoFix Maven Central badge in README.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:26:40 +0000 (22:26 -0700)] 
Fix Maven Central badge in README.

2 years agoMore license cleanup.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 03:13:16 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
More license cleanup.

2 years agoMore License cleanup.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 03:11:34 +0000 (20:11 -0700)] 
More License cleanup.

2 years agoAdded slf4j-simple to test-scope dependencies
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
Added slf4j-simple to test-scope dependencies

2 years agoRemove scripts for now.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:49:05 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Remove scripts for now.

2 years agoUpdate pom and readme.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 21:04:16 +0000 (14:04 -0700)] 
Update pom and readme.

2 years agoUpdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:07:26 +0000 (13:07 -0700)] 
Update pom

2 years agoAdd git data to manifest.
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 21:22:06 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
Add git data to manifest.

Add git-commit-id-plugin which creates git.version in root of assembly
zip.

2 years agoupdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 22:24:14 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
update pom

2 years agofix url
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 20:22:59 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
fix url

2 years agoMerge pull request #111 from apache/UpdateLicense
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:36:12 +0000 (22:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #111 from apache/UpdateLicense

Update license

2 years agoMerge pull request #110 from apache/POM_updates
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:35:33 +0000 (22:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #110 from apache/POM_updates

Pom updates

2 years agoupdate pom 110/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:27:24 +0000 (22:27 -0700)] 
update pom

2 years agoUse WIP DISCLAIMER 111/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:13:52 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
Use WIP DISCLAIMER

2 years agoUpdate POM, add enforcer plugin, update README to require Java 1.8.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:28:30 +0000 (18:28 -0700)] 
Update POM, add enforcer plugin, update README to require Java 1.8.

2 years agoUpdate LICENSE file.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 01:07:16 +0000 (18:07 -0700)] 
Update LICENSE file.

2 years agoFix line length
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:16:35 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Fix line length

2 years agoMerge pull request #109 from gianm/cache-array-base-offset
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 00:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #109 from gianm/cache-array-base-offset

Cache arrayBaseOffset.

2 years agoReorder if/else, add javadoc, add tests. 109/head
Gian Merlino [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:20:55 +0000 (10:20 -0700)] 
Reorder if/else, add javadoc, add tests.

2 years agoCache arrayBaseOffset.
Gian Merlino [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:01:34 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
Cache arrayBaseOffset.

2 years agoSet pom for new release cycle.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 18:23:07 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
Set pom for new release cycle.

2 years agoRemoved false positives where strict profile was complaining. 1.0.0-incubating 1.0.0-incubating-RC2
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:13:49 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
Removed false positives where strict profile was complaining.

update pom, bash script.

Prepare for next Release Candidate

2 years agoFix overflow false positive error detected by "strict" compile with
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:30:25 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Fix overflow false positive error detected by "strict" compile with
errorProne.

2 years agoSimple changes to BaseState API to make some methods much more clear. 1.0.0-incubating-RC1
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:45:18 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Simple changes to BaseState API to make some methods much more clear.

Unfortunately,
these few changes rippled through the code making it
look worse than it really is.

2 years agoAdd license
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:06:14 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
Add license

2 years agoUpdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 02:09:34 +0000 (19:09 -0700)] 
Update scripts

2 years agoUpdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 01:31:53 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
Update scripts

2 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:21:26 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
update scripts

2 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:09:08 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
update scripts

2 years agoupdaate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:04:11 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
updaate scripts

2 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:36:19 +0000 (20:36 -0700)] 
update scripts

2 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:21:48 +0000 (20:21 -0700)] 
update scripts

2 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:17:31 +0000 (20:17 -0700)] 
update scripts

2 years agoupdate scripts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:12:06 +0000 (20:12 -0700)] 
update scripts

2 years agoClean up POM, add deploy scripts, etc.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 02:04:41 +0000 (19:04 -0700)] 
Clean up POM, add deploy scripts, etc.