datasketches-pig.git
3 months ago1.2.0-SNAPSHOT master
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 22:54:47 +0000 (14:54 -0800)] 
1.2.0-SNAPSHOT

3 months agodowngrade javac-errorprone to 2.8.5 since there is some problem with
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:58:12 +0000 (11:58 -0800)] 
downgrade javac-errorprone to 2.8.5 since there is some problem with
2.8.8

3 months agoUpdate POM.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 00:01:05 +0000 (16:01 -0800)] 
Update POM.

3 months agoMerge pull request #63 from apache/Update_to_core2.0.0
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 21:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #63 from apache/Update_to_core2.0.0

Updates to match java core 2.0.0

3 months agoResolve duplicate defs. 63/head
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 20:57:48 +0000 (12:57 -0800)] 
Resolve duplicate defs.

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Update_to_core2.0.0
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 20:49:44 +0000 (12:49 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into Update_to_core2.0.0

3 months agoUpdate POM
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 19:55:00 +0000 (11:55 -0800)] 
Update POM

3 months agoUpdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 19:21:00 +0000 (11:21 -0800)] 
Update pom

3 months agoUpate pom
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 19:16:39 +0000 (11:16 -0800)] 
Upate pom

3 months agoupdate NOTICE to 2022
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 19:03:11 +0000 (11:03 -0800)] 
update NOTICE to 2022

4 months agoMerge pull request #65 from apache/pom_remove_repos
Alexander Saydakov [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 01:00:17 +0000 (17:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #65 from apache/pom_remove_repos

pom update

4 months agotry downgrading maven 65/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:47:18 +0000 (16:47 -0800)] 
try downgrading maven

4 months agoremoved unnecessary and wrong section, removed obsolete params, updated
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 23:28:21 +0000 (15:28 -0800)] 
removed unnecessary and wrong section, removed obsolete params, updated
some versions

4 months agoMerge pull request #64 from apache/core_3_0_0
Alexander Saydakov [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:33:06 +0000 (10:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #64 from apache/core_3_0_0

use the latest datasketches-java-3.0.0

4 months agouse the latest datasketches-java-3.0.0 64/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 22:32:51 +0000 (14:32 -0800)] 
use the latest datasketches-java-3.0.0

14 months agominor change to SketchesCheckstyle.xml
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 21:32:28 +0000 (13:32 -0800)] 
minor change to SketchesCheckstyle.xml

14 months agoGot Checkstyle working. These are checkstyle fixes.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 17:00:13 +0000 (09:00 -0800)] 
Got Checkstyle working.  These are checkstyle fixes.

14 months agofix conflicts
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:27:32 +0000 (13:27 -0800)] 
fix conflicts

14 months agoUpdate to java core 2.0.0.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:02:41 +0000 (13:02 -0800)] 
Update to java core 2.0.0.

Move from Travis-ci to GitHub Actions.

Vast majority of the changes are style changes for readability.

The only actual code changes are in the import statements redirecting to
the new location of the ArrayOfDoubles classes in core.

14 months agoMore changes required to match java core 2.0.0.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 01:38:18 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
More changes required to match java core 2.0.0.

14 months agoUpdates to match java core 2.0.0
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 00:44:25 +0000 (16:44 -0800)] 
Updates to match java core 2.0.0

16 months agoMerge pull request #62 from apache/Update_for_TLP
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:00:53 +0000 (14:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #62 from apache/Update_for_TLP

Remove "incubat*" everywhere except for a dependency.

16 months agoFix errors detected by new TestNG 7.1.0. 62/head
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 21:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
Fix errors detected by new TestNG 7.1.0.

16 months agoRemove "incubat*" everywhere except for a dependency.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 19:34:44 +0000 (11:34 -0800)] 
Remove "incubat*" everywhere except for a dependency.

Update .asf.yaml
update NOTICE, pom.xml, README.md
remove DISCLAIMER-WIP

18 months agoFix GitHub homepage reference.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:54:10 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
Fix GitHub homepage reference.

22 months agoRemove sudo: false from .travis.yml it is obsolete.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 01:13:24 +0000 (18:13 -0700)] 
Remove sudo: false from .travis.yml it is obsolete.

23 months agoMerge pull request #61 from apache/Readme
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 21 May 2020 20:37:28 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #61 from apache/Readme

Update Readme

23 months agoUpdate Readme 61/head
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 21 May 2020 16:51:00 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
Update Readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from apache/RemoveUnusedImports
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 9 May 2020 03:40:29 +0000 (20:40 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #60 from apache/RemoveUnusedImports

Remove unused imports

2 years agoRemoved unused SuppressWarnings 60/head
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:29:23 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
Removed unused SuppressWarnings

2 years agoRemove unused imports
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:27:21 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
Remove unused imports

2 years agoMerge pull request #59 from apache/UpdateNotice
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:03:18 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #59 from apache/UpdateNotice

Update NOTICE

2 years agoUpdate NOTICE 59/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 8 May 2020 22:18:10 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
Update NOTICE

2 years agoupdate readme.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:12:02 +0000 (13:12 -0700)] 
update readme.

2 years agoMerge pull request #58 from apache/UpdateReadme
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 00:16:02 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #58 from apache/UpdateReadme

Update Readme

2 years agocorrect sentence 58/head
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 01:12:04 +0000 (17:12 -0800)] 
correct sentence

2 years agoUpdate Readme
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
Update Readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #57 from apache/misc
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:35:13 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from apache/misc

Changing datasketches.github.io to datasketches.apache.org

2 years agoChanging datasketches.github.io to datasketches.apache.org 57/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:34:10 +0000 (13:34 -0800)] 
Changing datasketches.github.io to datasketches.apache.org

plus other minor doc changes.

2 years agoUpdate Checkstyle config.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:59:14 +0000 (10:59 -0800)] 
Update Checkstyle config.

2 years agoUpdate checkstyle config
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:18:37 +0000 (17:18 -0800)] 
Update checkstyle config

2 years agoupdate travis.yml
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 01:29:58 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
update travis.yml

2 years agoupdate license
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:09:55 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
update license

2 years agoRemove com.yahoo reference
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:44:12 +0000 (10:44 -0700)] 
Remove com.yahoo reference

2 years agoChange master version to 1.1.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:56:36 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
Change master version to 1.1.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoupdate Notice, pom, readme
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
update Notice, pom, readme

2 years agoupdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:19:57 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
update pom

2 years agoFixing FindBugs in Test
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 16:59:22 +0000 (09:59 -0700)] 
Fixing FindBugs in Test

2 years agoClean up pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 22:33:00 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
Clean up pom

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from apache/LicensePackageSwap
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 21:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #56 from apache/LicensePackageSwap

License package swap

2 years agoupdate License, Notice, Disclaimer files 56/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0700)] 
update License, Notice, Disclaimer files

2 years agoupdate misc root and metadata files
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:20:17 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
update misc root and metadata files

2 years agoUpdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:33:04 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
Update pom

2 years agoThe Big License Swap, package restructure, other cleanup.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 23:29:20 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
The Big License Swap, package restructure, other cleanup.

Every file is touched.

2 years agoupdate *.properties, remove stylesheet.css
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 22:23:20 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
update *.properties, remove stylesheet.css

2 years agoThis is the big License and Package structure swap.
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 01:45:23 +0000 (18:45 -0700)] 
This is the big License and Package structure swap.

All files have changed.

2 years agoupdate pom and checkstyle
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:56:48 +0000 (17:56 -0700)] 
update pom and checkstyle

3 years agoRemoved misplaced import of junit
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:33:25 +0000 (10:33 -0700)] 
Removed misplaced import of junit

3 years agominor style issues, update POM
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:05:04 +0000 (10:05 -0700)] 
minor style issues, update POM

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/sketches-pig.git
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:48:36 +0000 (09:48 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/sketches-pig.git

3 years agoMake consistent with core
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:47:56 +0000 (09:47 -0700)] 
Make consistent with core

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:40:26 +0000 (09:40 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.13.0 sketches-pig-0.13.0
saydakov [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:39:58 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.13.0

3 years agoMerge pull request #55 from DataSketches/kll-cpc-udfs
Alexander Saydakov [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:17:51 +0000 (09:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #55 from DataSketches/kll-cpc-udfs

KLL and CPC UDFs

3 years agoCPC sketch UDFs 55/head
saydakov [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:36:03 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
CPC sketch UDFs

3 years agoKLL sketch UDFs
saydakov [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:35:16 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
KLL sketch UDFs

3 years agoMerge pull request #54 from DataSketches/quantiles-sketch-to-string
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:18:30 +0000 (15:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from DataSketches/quantiles-sketch-to-string

to string UDFs

3 years agoto string UDFs 54/head
saydakov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:50:40 +0000 (12:50 -0800)] 
to string UDFs

3 years agotypo
saydakov [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 18:37:43 +0000 (10:37 -0800)] 
typo

3 years agoFixed 3 checkstyle warnings.
lrhodes [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:00:55 +0000 (13:00 -0800)] 
Fixed 3 checkstyle warnings.

3 years agoMerge pull request #53 from DataSketches/JaccardSimilarityUDF
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:55:00 +0000 (12:55 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from DataSketches/JaccardSimilarityUDF

Jaccard similarity udf

3 years agoadd user supplied seed 53/head
eshcar [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
add user supplied seed

3 years agoclean up checkstyle warnings.
lrhodes [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (09:51 -0800)] 
clean up checkstyle warnings.

Fix SketchesCheckstyle to be compatible with latest Checkstyle version.

3 years agonew Jaccard Similarity UDF + test
eshcar [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
new Jaccard Similarity UDF + test

3 years agoMerge pull request #50 from juen1jp/removeNulls
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:45:11 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #50 from juen1jp/removeNulls

Fixing the Quantiles UDFs to ignore null values.

3 years agoFixing the Quantiles UDFs to ignore null values. 50/head
Joshua Juen [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:31:48 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Fixing the Quantiles UDFs to ignore null values.

3 years agoAdded comment.
lrhodes [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:05:03 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
Added comment.

4 years agoremove .git from pom scm url
lrhodes [Sat, 5 May 2018 00:47:08 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
remove .git from pom scm url

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 23:42:11 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.11.0 sketches-pig-0.11.0
saydakov [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 23:41:50 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.11.0

4 years agoMerge pull request #49 from DataSketches/core-11-tuple-api-change
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 22:58:04 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #49 from DataSketches/core-11-tuple-api-change

Core 11 tuple api change

4 years agoupdated javadoc 49/head
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:25:29 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
updated javadoc

4 years agoremoved unused imports
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:25:18 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
removed unused imports

4 years agoupdated javadoc
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:20:08 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
updated javadoc

4 years agotuple api change, null quantiles and PMF from empty sketch
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:13:15 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
tuple api change, null quantiles and PMF from empty sketch

4 years agoupdated POM to fix eclipse test issue
lrhodes [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:14:24 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
updated POM to fix eclipse test issue

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:20:47 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.3 sketches-pig-0.10.3
saydakov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:20:28 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.3

4 years agosketches-core-0.10.3
saydakov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:02:51 +0000 (16:02 -0800)] 
sketches-core-0.10.3

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:14:21 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.2 sketches-pig-0.10.2
saydakov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:14:03 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.2

4 years agoupdated dependencies, removed explicit dependency on memory
saydakov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:08:02 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
updated dependencies, removed explicit dependency on memory

4 years agoFixed static accessor
lrhodes [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:15:16 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
Fixed static accessor

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:46:40 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.1 sketches-pig-0.10.1
saydakov [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:46:15 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.1

4 years agoupdated dependency
saydakov [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:40:37 +0000 (10:40 -0700)] 
updated dependency

4 years agoconstructor parameter has to be a string in Pig
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 22:48:57 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
constructor parameter has to be a string in Pig

4 years agonew tuple sketch UDFs
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 22:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
new tuple sketch UDFs

4 years agoadded copyright
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:40:19 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
added copyright

4 years agosuppress unchecked cast warnings in tests
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
suppress unchecked cast warnings in tests