datasketches-pig.git
2 years agoChange master version to 1.1.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:56:36 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
Change master version to 1.1.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoupdate Notice, pom, readme
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 23:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
update Notice, pom, readme

2 years agoupdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:19:57 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
update pom

2 years agoFixing FindBugs in Test
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 16:59:22 +0000 (09:59 -0700)] 
Fixing FindBugs in Test

2 years agoClean up pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 22:33:00 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
Clean up pom

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from apache/LicensePackageSwap
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 21:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #56 from apache/LicensePackageSwap

License package swap

2 years agoupdate License, Notice, Disclaimer files 56/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0700)] 
update License, Notice, Disclaimer files

2 years agoupdate misc root and metadata files
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:20:17 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
update misc root and metadata files

2 years agoUpdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:33:04 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
Update pom

2 years agoThe Big License Swap, package restructure, other cleanup.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 23:29:20 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
The Big License Swap, package restructure, other cleanup.

Every file is touched.

2 years agoupdate *.properties, remove stylesheet.css
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 22:23:20 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
update *.properties, remove stylesheet.css

2 years agoThis is the big License and Package structure swap.
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 01:45:23 +0000 (18:45 -0700)] 
This is the big License and Package structure swap.

All files have changed.

3 years agoupdate pom and checkstyle
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:56:48 +0000 (17:56 -0700)] 
update pom and checkstyle

3 years agoRemoved misplaced import of junit
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:33:25 +0000 (10:33 -0700)] 
Removed misplaced import of junit

3 years agominor style issues, update POM
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:05:04 +0000 (10:05 -0700)] 
minor style issues, update POM

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/sketches-pig.git
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:48:36 +0000 (09:48 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:DataSketches/sketches-pig.git

3 years agoMake consistent with core
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:47:56 +0000 (09:47 -0700)] 
Make consistent with core

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:40:26 +0000 (09:40 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.13.0 sketches-pig-0.13.0
saydakov [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:39:58 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.13.0

3 years agoMerge pull request #55 from DataSketches/kll-cpc-udfs
Alexander Saydakov [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:17:51 +0000 (09:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #55 from DataSketches/kll-cpc-udfs

KLL and CPC UDFs

3 years agoCPC sketch UDFs 55/head
saydakov [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:36:03 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
CPC sketch UDFs

3 years agoKLL sketch UDFs
saydakov [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:35:16 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
KLL sketch UDFs

3 years agoMerge pull request #54 from DataSketches/quantiles-sketch-to-string
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:18:30 +0000 (15:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from DataSketches/quantiles-sketch-to-string

to string UDFs

3 years agoto string UDFs 54/head
saydakov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:50:40 +0000 (12:50 -0800)] 
to string UDFs

3 years agotypo
saydakov [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 18:37:43 +0000 (10:37 -0800)] 
typo

3 years agoFixed 3 checkstyle warnings.
lrhodes [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:00:55 +0000 (13:00 -0800)] 
Fixed 3 checkstyle warnings.

3 years agoMerge pull request #53 from DataSketches/JaccardSimilarityUDF
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:55:00 +0000 (12:55 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from DataSketches/JaccardSimilarityUDF

Jaccard similarity udf

3 years agoadd user supplied seed 53/head
eshcar [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
add user supplied seed

3 years agoclean up checkstyle warnings.
lrhodes [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (09:51 -0800)] 
clean up checkstyle warnings.

Fix SketchesCheckstyle to be compatible with latest Checkstyle version.

3 years agonew Jaccard Similarity UDF + test
eshcar [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
new Jaccard Similarity UDF + test

3 years agoMerge pull request #50 from juen1jp/removeNulls
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:45:11 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #50 from juen1jp/removeNulls

Fixing the Quantiles UDFs to ignore null values.

3 years agoFixing the Quantiles UDFs to ignore null values. 50/head
Joshua Juen [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:31:48 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Fixing the Quantiles UDFs to ignore null values.

4 years agoAdded comment.
lrhodes [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:05:03 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
Added comment.

4 years agoremove .git from pom scm url
lrhodes [Sat, 5 May 2018 00:47:08 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
remove .git from pom scm url

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 23:42:11 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.11.0 sketches-pig-0.11.0
saydakov [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 23:41:50 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.11.0

4 years agoMerge pull request #49 from DataSketches/core-11-tuple-api-change
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 22:58:04 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #49 from DataSketches/core-11-tuple-api-change

Core 11 tuple api change

4 years agoupdated javadoc 49/head
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:25:29 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
updated javadoc

4 years agoremoved unused imports
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:25:18 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
removed unused imports

4 years agoupdated javadoc
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:20:08 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
updated javadoc

4 years agotuple api change, null quantiles and PMF from empty sketch
saydakov [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:13:15 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
tuple api change, null quantiles and PMF from empty sketch

4 years agoupdated POM to fix eclipse test issue
lrhodes [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:14:24 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
updated POM to fix eclipse test issue

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:20:47 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.3 sketches-pig-0.10.3
saydakov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:20:28 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.3

4 years agosketches-core-0.10.3
saydakov [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:02:51 +0000 (16:02 -0800)] 
sketches-core-0.10.3

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:14:21 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.2 sketches-pig-0.10.2
saydakov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:14:03 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.2

4 years agoupdated dependencies, removed explicit dependency on memory
saydakov [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:08:02 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
updated dependencies, removed explicit dependency on memory

4 years agoFixed static accessor
lrhodes [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:15:16 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
Fixed static accessor

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:46:40 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.1 sketches-pig-0.10.1
saydakov [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:46:15 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.1

5 years agoupdated dependency
saydakov [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:40:37 +0000 (10:40 -0700)] 
updated dependency

5 years agoconstructor parameter has to be a string in Pig
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 22:48:57 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
constructor parameter has to be a string in Pig

5 years agonew tuple sketch UDFs
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 22:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
new tuple sketch UDFs

5 years agoadded copyright
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:40:19 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
added copyright

5 years agosuppress unchecked cast warnings in tests
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
suppress unchecked cast warnings in tests

5 years agoupdated dependencies
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 17:23:35 +0000 (10:23 -0700)] 
updated dependencies

5 years agoremoved unnecessary else
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 17:23:13 +0000 (10:23 -0700)] 
removed unnecessary else

5 years agouse new core and memory, use wrap instead of heapify, new tuple udfs
saydakov [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 17:14:06 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
use new core and memory, use wrap instead of heapify, new tuple udfs

5 years agoupdated dependencies
saydakov [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:51:08 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
updated dependencies

5 years agoindentation, finals, order of imports
saydakov [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 20:16:49 +0000 (13:16 -0700)] 
indentation, finals, order of imports

5 years agoMerge pull request #45 from joshwalters/add-pvalue
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:10:42 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #45 from joshwalters/add-pvalue

Add p-value

5 years agoRemoved empty check 45/head
Josh Walters [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:44:01 +0000 (12:44 -0700)] 
Removed empty check

5 years agoCode refactor
Josh Walters [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:17:30 +0000 (13:17 -0700)] 
Code refactor

5 years agoFixed test comments
Josh Walters [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:15:29 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
Fixed test comments

5 years agoFixed comments
Josh Walters [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:49:52 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Fixed comments

5 years agoFixed header
Josh Walters [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:42:35 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
Fixed header

5 years agoUsing summary SummaryStatistics
Josh Walters [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 00:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
Using summary SummaryStatistics

5 years agofixed comments
Josh Walters [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:05:27 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
fixed comments

5 years agousing new p-value logic
Josh Walters [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:04:55 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
using new p-value logic

5 years agofixed comments
Josh Walters [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 22:18:44 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
fixed comments

5 years agofixed comments
Josh Walters [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 22:18:13 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
fixed comments

5 years agoAdded p-value tuple UDF
Josh Walters [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 01:08:31 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
Added p-value tuple UDF

5 years agoAdded p-value tuple UDF
Josh Walters [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 01:07:23 +0000 (18:07 -0700)] 
Added p-value tuple UDF

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
saydakov [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:04:58 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.0 sketches-pig-0.10.0
saydakov [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:04:38 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.10.0

5 years agoupdated plexus-compiler-javac-errorprone
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:12:31 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
updated plexus-compiler-javac-errorprone

5 years agoupdated dependencies
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:04:10 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
updated dependencies

5 years agoMerge pull request #43 from DataSketches/hll-udfs
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 22:18:26 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #43 from DataSketches/hll-udfs

HLL sketch UDFs

5 years agoMerge pull request #44 from DataSketches/package-info-and-other-cleanup
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 22:13:51 +0000 (15:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #44 from DataSketches/package-info-and-other-cleanup

Package info and other cleanup

5 years agotest empty bag 43/head
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:41:19 +0000 (13:41 -0700)] 
test empty bag

5 years agoset isFirstCall to true for logging
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:25:25 +0000 (13:25 -0700)] 
set isFirstCall to true for logging

5 years agomore tests
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:20:30 +0000 (13:20 -0700)] 
more tests

5 years agotest all constructors
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:11:25 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
test all constructors

5 years agotest all input types
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:37:51 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
test all input types

5 years agoschema test
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0700)] 
schema test

5 years agoremoved test for schema 44/head
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:54:30 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
removed test for schema

5 years agofixed a spelling mistake
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:48:19 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
fixed a spelling mistake

5 years agouse more appropriate read-only memory
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:47:40 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
use more appropriate read-only memory

5 years agoremoved incorrect and unnecessary schema
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:46:44 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
removed incorrect and unnecessary schema

5 years agobetter package info
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:46:11 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
better package info

5 years agoHLL sketch UDFs
saydakov [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:41:12 +0000 (11:41 -0700)] 
HLL sketch UDFs

5 years agoMerge pull request #42 from DataSketches/varopt_udf
Jon Malkin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:25:26 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #42 from DataSketches/varopt_udf

remove unnecessary throws (and get IDE to start flagging it)

5 years agoremove unnecessary throws (and get compiler to start flagging it), add suppresswarnin... 42/head
jmalkin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:16:38 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
remove unnecessary throws (and get compiler to start flagging it), add suppresswarnings to keep eclipse happy

5 years agoMerge pull request #41 from DataSketches/varopt_udf
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:22:50 +0000 (09:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #41 from DataSketches/varopt_udf

varopt revisions

5 years agore-throw any exceptions in outputSchema() as runtime exceptions 41/head
jmalkin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:23:22 +0000 (20:23 -0700)] 
re-throw any exceptions in outputSchema() as runtime exceptions

5 years agofix issues not initially caught by intellij, let ArrayOfTuplesSerDe avoid copying...
jmalkin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 02:04:53 +0000 (19:04 -0700)] 
fix issues not initially caught by intellij, let ArrayOfTuplesSerDe avoid copying data every time

5 years agoaddress most of the PR comments, except for what to do with exceptions in outputSchema
jmalkin [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 02:37:26 +0000 (19:37 -0700)] 
address most of the PR comments, except for what to do with exceptions in outputSchema

5 years agoMerge pull request #40 from DataSketches/varopt_udf
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #40 from DataSketches/varopt_udf

Varopt udfs

5 years agocheckstyle fixes, add missing copyright blurbs 40/head
jmalkin [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:13:05 +0000 (10:13 -0700)] 
checkstyle fixes, add missing copyright blurbs