datasketches-pig.git
6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.5.1 sketches-pig-0.5.1
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:56:10 +0000 (11:56 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.5.1

6 years agoUpdate POM to 0.5.1
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:51:31 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
Update POM to 0.5.1

6 years agoMerge pull request #8 from DataSketches/frequencies
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 7 May 2016 01:36:52 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from DataSketches/frequencies

Frequencies

6 years agoadded schema test 8/head
saydakov [Wed, 4 May 2016 21:31:19 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
added schema test

6 years agoadded finals
saydakov [Wed, 4 May 2016 20:07:01 +0000 (13:07 -0700)] 
added finals

6 years agocorrected the schema
saydakov [Wed, 4 May 2016 20:00:42 +0000 (13:00 -0700)] 
corrected the schema

6 years agoadded output schema
saydakov [Wed, 4 May 2016 19:41:35 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
added output schema

6 years agojavadoc corrections
saydakov [Wed, 4 May 2016 01:02:44 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
javadoc corrections

6 years agoUDFs to build, merge and get results from FrequentItemsSketch<String>
saydakov [Wed, 4 May 2016 00:57:47 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
UDFs to build, merge and get results from FrequentItemsSketch<String>

6 years agoMerge pull request #7 from DataSketches/public-generic
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:59:38 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from DataSketches/public-generic

made generic implementation public

6 years agomade generic implementation public 7/head
saydakov [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:16:30 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
made generic implementation public

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:37:29 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.4.1 sketches-pig-0.4.1
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:37:25 +0000 (13:37 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.4.1

6 years agoFix 6 assert fails to be compatible with trimmed union.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:33:40 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Fix 6 assert fails to be compatible with trimmed union.

6 years agoPrepare for release for dependency on core 0.4.1
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 19:26:49 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
Prepare for release for dependency on core 0.4.1

6 years agoMerge pull request #6 from DataSketches/fix-merging-empty
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:08:01 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from DataSketches/fix-merging-empty

fixed handling of empty sketches

6 years agofixed handling of empty sketches 6/head
saydakov [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 18:49:11 +0000 (11:49 -0700)] 
fixed handling of empty sketches

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:33:47 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.4.0 sketches-pig-0.4.0
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:33:39 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.4.0

6 years agoMerge pull request #5 from DataSketches/shade-core
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:34:39 +0000 (13:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from DataSketches/shade-core

include shaded sketches-core into this jar, javadoc fixes

6 years agoinclude shaded sketches-core into this jar, javadoc fixes 5/head
saydakov [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:56:20 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
include shaded sketches-core into this jar, javadoc fixes

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:47:08 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:38:26 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoAdded checkSmall test
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 19:26:14 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
Added checkSmall test

6 years agoMerge pull request #4 from DataSketches/improve-test-coverage
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:49:00 +0000 (09:49 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from DataSketches/improve-test-coverage

Improve test coverage

6 years agomore tests for corner cases 4/head
saydakov [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:16:15 +0000 (12:16 -0700)] 
more tests for corner cases

6 years agomore tests for degenerate cases
saydakov [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:52:16 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
more tests for degenerate cases

6 years agotests for null and empty input
saydakov [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:16:39 +0000 (11:16 -0700)] 
tests for null and empty input

6 years agoconsolidated static utility methods in Util class
saydakov [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 01:50:41 +0000 (18:50 -0700)] 
consolidated static utility methods in Util class

6 years agomore tests for degenerate cases
saydakov [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 01:35:59 +0000 (18:35 -0700)] 
more tests for degenerate cases

6 years agomore tests for degenerate cases
saydakov [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:42:27 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
more tests for degenerate cases

6 years agomore tests for degenerate cases
saydakov [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:26:24 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
more tests for degenerate cases

6 years agofixed incorrect treatment of empty sketches
saydakov [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:25:41 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
fixed incorrect treatment of empty sketches

6 years agocovered different summary modes
saydakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:53:27 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
covered different summary modes

6 years agotests for null and empty input
saydakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:36:17 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
tests for null and empty input

6 years agotests for null and empty input
saydakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:59:01 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
tests for null and empty input

6 years agocovered different summary modes
saydakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:40:27 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
covered different summary modes

6 years agocover sampling
saydakov [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0700)] 
cover sampling

6 years agoUpdated coveralls badge in Readme.md
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 17:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
Updated coveralls badge in Readme.md

6 years agoMerge pull request #3 from DataSketches/sketch-to-result
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from DataSketches/sketch-to-result

DoubleSummarySketchToPercentile

6 years agonull and empty input tests 3/head
saydakov [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:05:49 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
null and empty input tests

6 years agofixed incorrect treatment of empty sketches
saydakov [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:05:01 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
fixed incorrect treatment of empty sketches

6 years agofixed incorrect treatment of empty sketches
saydakov [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:03:29 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
fixed incorrect treatment of empty sketches

6 years agoremoved unused methods
saydakov [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:43:42 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
removed unused methods

6 years agoDoubleSummarySketchToPercentile
saydakov [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 22:30:16 +0000 (14:30 -0800)] 
DoubleSummarySketchToPercentile

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from DataSketches/sketch-to-result
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 02:21:02 +0000 (18:21 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from DataSketches/sketch-to-result

Sketch to result

6 years agoremoved unneeded UDF 2/head
saydakov [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 22:48:28 +0000 (14:48 -0800)] 
removed unneeded UDF

6 years agoDoubleSummarySketchToEstimates
saydakov [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 22:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
DoubleSummarySketchToEstimates

6 years agosketch to estimates UDF
saydakov [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:30:43 +0000 (13:30 -0800)] 
sketch to estimates UDF

6 years agoRemoved unneccessary comment
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:17:43 +0000 (15:17 -0800)] 
Removed unneccessary comment

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from DataSketches/tuple
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:00:54 +0000 (15:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from DataSketches/tuple

tuple sketch UDFs

6 years agotuple sketch UDFs 1/head
saydakov [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:21:38 +0000 (11:21 -0800)] 
tuple sketch UDFs

6 years agoUpdate dependency on sketches-core to 0.4.0 and testNG to 6.9.10.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 19:03:17 +0000 (11:03 -0800)] 
Update dependency on sketches-core to 0.4.0 and testNG to 6.9.10.

Updated reference to ResizeFactor location.

6 years agoUpdate core dependency to 0.3.1
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 18:57:27 +0000 (10:57 -0800)] 
Update core dependency to 0.3.1

6 years agoUpdated javadoc overview
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:00:06 +0000 (13:00 -0800)] 
Updated javadoc overview

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 03:02:07 +0000 (19:02 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.3.0 sketches-pig-0.3.0
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 03:02:02 +0000 (19:02 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.3.0

6 years agoPrepare for next release. Set dependency to 0.3.0.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 02:58:40 +0000 (18:58 -0800)] 
Prepare for next release. Set dependency to 0.3.0.

6 years agoUpdate to make compatible with new API changes in sketches-core
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:30:32 +0000 (13:30 -0800)] 
Update to make compatible with new API changes in sketches-core

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 01:47:43 +0000 (17:47 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.2.2 sketches-pig-0.2.2
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 01:47:39 +0000 (17:47 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.2.2

6 years agoUpdate POM with recent hadoop versions. Add classifier h2 to pig
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 01:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
Update POM with recent hadoop versions. Add classifier h2 to pig
dependency.

6 years agoUpdate pig classes to utilize the new updatable union interface.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 19:14:52 +0000 (11:14 -0800)] 
Update pig classes to utilize the new updatable union interface.

6 years agoUpdate sketches-core to 0.2.2
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:16:28 +0000 (17:16 -0800)] 
Update sketches-core to 0.2.2

6 years agoUpdate pdf links in dictionary
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:18:06 +0000 (14:18 -0800)] 
Update pdf links in dictionary

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 02:39:36 +0000 (18:39 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.2.0 sketches-pig-0.2.0
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 02:39:32 +0000 (18:39 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.2.0

6 years agoupdate sketches-core dependency to 0.2.0
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 02:35:35 +0000 (18:35 -0800)] 
update sketches-core dependency to 0.2.0

6 years agoupdate pom to fix nasty eclipse/testng/surefire incompatibility
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:24:41 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
update pom to fix nasty eclipse/testng/surefire incompatibility

6 years agoupdate for build status and coverage
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:43:56 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
update for build status and coverage

6 years agopom updates + .travis.yml
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 05:39:21 +0000 (22:39 -0700)] 
pom updates + .travis.yml

6 years agoUpdates to dictionary making TSF paper consistent
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 20:12:41 +0000 (13:12 -0700)] 
Updates to dictionary making TSF paper consistent

6 years agoAdded println tests to conform sketches-core tests
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:58:54 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
Added println tests to conform sketches-core tests

6 years agoPOM: Added <goal>test-jar-no-fork</goal> to maven-source-plugin.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:29:21 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
POM: Added <goal>test-jar-no-fork</goal> to maven-source-plugin.

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:15:26 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.1.1 sketches-pig-0.1.1
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:15:21 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.1.1

6 years agoCorrections to gitignore.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:13:22 +0000 (15:13 -0700)] 
Corrections to gitignore.
Prepare for release: dependency: sketches-core 0.1.1

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.1.0 sketches-pig-0.1.0
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:52:02 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release sketches-pig-0.1.0

6 years agoupdate gitignore, pom.xml
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:06:28 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
update gitignore, pom.xml

6 years agoAdding pom.xml
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:24:32 +0000 (12:24 -0700)] 
Adding pom.xml

7 years agoCleaned up Pig class names removing UDF
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 18:15:15 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
Cleaned up Pig class names removing UDF

7 years agorepopulating 2
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:53:11 +0000 (17:53 -0700)] 
repopulating 2

7 years agorepopulating 1
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:51:05 +0000 (17:51 -0700)] 
repopulating 1

7 years agoInitial commit
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:47:32 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
Initial commit