datasketches-postgresql.git
35 hours agoMerge pull request #49 from apache/quantiles master
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 24 May 2022 23:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #49 from apache/quantiles

Quantiles

38 hours agofixed typo 49/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 24 May 2022 20:50:24 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
fixed typo

2 days agoupdated notice
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 23 May 2022 19:03:17 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
updated notice

2 days agouse the latest release of the core lib
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 23 May 2022 18:52:18 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
use the latest release of the core lib

2 weeks agoquantiles double sketch
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 6 May 2022 01:25:49 +0000 (18:25 -0700)] 
quantiles double sketch

2 weeks agofixed type
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 6 May 2022 01:24:20 +0000 (18:24 -0700)] 
fixed type

2 weeks agoremoved std::move of a const since it has no effect
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 5 May 2022 21:56:48 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
removed std::move of a const since it has no effect

2 weeks agoconst serde methods
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 5 May 2022 21:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
const serde methods

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #47 from apache/serde_const
Alexander Saydakov [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:34:46 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #47 from apache/serde_const

added const

6 weeks agoquantiles double sketch
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 21:03:01 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
quantiles double sketch

2 months agoadded const 47/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 00:16:01 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
added const

8 months agoupdated description
AlexanderSaydakov [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:59:49 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
updated description

9 months agoMerge pull request #44 from apache/improve_instructions
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 16:02:44 +0000 (09:02 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #44 from apache/improve_instructions

Improved readme

9 months agoclarified some steps, promoted docker heading up one level 44/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 21:43:06 +0000 (14:43 -0700)] 
clarified some steps, promoted docker heading up one level

10 months agoadded aod_sketch
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 02:06:13 +0000 (19:06 -0700)] 
added aod_sketch

10 months agoupdated versions
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 01:51:21 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
updated versions

10 months agoupdate
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 21:20:25 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
update

10 months agoMerge pull request #43 from apache/wrapped_compact_theta_sketch
Alexander Saydakov [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 18:00:09 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #43 from apache/wrapped_compact_theta_sketch

Wrapped compact theta sketch

10 months agothe changes rely on new feature in 3.1.0 43/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 01:01:54 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
the changes rely on new feature in 3.1.0

10 months agouse wrapped compact for a-not-b
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:19:02 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
use wrapped compact for a-not-b

10 months agouse wrapped compact for intersection
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 01:02:16 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
use wrapped compact for intersection

10 months agouse wrapped compact for union
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 23:39:42 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
use wrapped compact for union

11 months agoMerge pull request #42 from phstudy/fix_dockerfile
Alexander Saydakov [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:15:54 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #42 from phstudy/fix_dockerfile

fix Dockerfile

11 months agofix dockerfile 42/head
Study Hsueh [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:28:45 +0000 (01:28 +0800)] 
fix dockerfile

11 months agoMerge pull request #41 from apache/fix_default_params
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:00:23 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #41 from apache/fix_default_params

fixed treatment of default parameters

11 months agofixed treatment of default parameters 41/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
fixed treatment of default parameters

11 months agoexclude boost since the package is too large for pgxn.org
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:20:05 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
exclude boost since the package is too large for pgxn.org

12 months agoMerge pull request #39 from apache/boost 1.4.0-rc1
Alexander Saydakov [Wed, 5 May 2021 17:54:42 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #39 from apache/boost

added boost

12 months agoadded boost 39/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 4 May 2021 23:37:07 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
added boost

14 months agoadded boost
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:39:48 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
added boost

14 months agouse latest core lib
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:45:57 +0000 (10:45 -0700)] 
use latest core lib

14 months agomore tests
AlexanderSaydakov [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 00:58:30 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
more tests

14 months agofi sketch test
AlexanderSaydakov [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 00:18:51 +0000 (16:18 -0800)] 
fi sketch test

14 months agoaod sketch tests
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 20:24:41 +0000 (12:24 -0800)] 
aod sketch tests

14 months agosome tests for req sketch
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 01:33:45 +0000 (17:33 -0800)] 
some tests for req sketch

14 months agosome manual tests to get started
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 01:21:23 +0000 (17:21 -0800)] 
some manual tests to get started

15 months agoMerge pull request #38 from apache/theta_api_change
Alexander Saydakov [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 20:21:22 +0000 (12:21 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #38 from apache/theta_api_change

compatibility with the current core code

15 months agocompatibility with the current core code 38/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 19:22:42 +0000 (11:22 -0800)] 
compatibility with the current core code

15 months agoMerge pull request #37 from apache/req_float_sketch
Alexander Saydakov [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 17:44:44 +0000 (09:44 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #37 from apache/req_float_sketch

REQ float sketch

15 months agoMerge pull request #36 from apache/theta_null
Alexander Saydakov [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 05:18:36 +0000 (21:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #36 from apache/theta_null

allow null inputs

15 months agoMerge pull request #29 from phstudy/patch-1
Alexander Saydakov [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 04:37:25 +0000 (20:37 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #29 from phstudy/patch-1

add travis-ci build icon

15 months agoallow null inputs 36/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:34:01 +0000 (13:34 -0800)] 
allow null inputs

15 months agoMerge pull request #33 from apache/pg_nargs
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:31:23 +0000 (13:31 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #33 from apache/pg_nargs

better handling of optional args

16 months agoMerge pull request #32 from apache/graduation
Alexander Saydakov [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 01:53:42 +0000 (17:53 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #32 from apache/graduation

graduated from incubator

16 months agobetter handling of optional args 33/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 00:27:24 +0000 (16:27 -0800)] 
better handling of optional args

16 months agograduatied from incubator 32/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 21:55:38 +0000 (13:55 -0800)] 
graduatied from incubator

16 months agoadded inclusive mode 37/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 01:16:20 +0000 (17:16 -0800)] 
added inclusive mode

16 months agoreq_float_sketch
AlexanderSaydakov [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:02:09 +0000 (14:02 -0800)] 
req_float_sketch

17 months agoMerge pull request #30 from apache/aod_sketch
Alexander Saydakov [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 21:24:31 +0000 (13:24 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #30 from apache/aod_sketch

array of doubles sketch

18 months agoMerge pull request #31 from mmusnjak/fix-archive-url
Alexander Saydakov [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:05:18 +0000 (10:05 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #31 from mmusnjak/fix-archive-url

Fix Apache archive URL

18 months agoFix Apache archive URL 31/head
Marko Musnjak [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
Fix Apache archive URL

It was missing a slash, so downloads older version of datasketches-cpp were failing.

19 months agoFix GitHub homepage reference.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:51:51 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
Fix GitHub homepage reference.

19 months agocombine in the specified order 30/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 23:06:50 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
combine in the specified order

19 months agoadjusted to use the latest code
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 22:43:57 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
adjusted to use the latest code

20 months agomeans and variances
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 22:02:59 +0000 (15:02 -0700)] 
means and variances

20 months agostudents t test using boost
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 23:05:01 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
students t test using boost

20 months agoadd travis-ci build icon 29/head
Yuan-Kuei Hsueh [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 03:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
add travis-ci build icon

The project contains `.travis.yml` which can be integrated with travis-ci to perform continuous integration.
Could you help to setup the [travis-ci integration](https://docs.travis-ci.com/user/tutorial/#to-get-started-with-travis-ci-using-github)?

20 months agoaod sketch to kll function
AlexanderSaydakov [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 00:09:44 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
aod sketch to kll function

20 months agoMerge pull request #28 from phstudy/add-dockerfile
Alexander Saydakov [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 19:13:13 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #28 from phstudy/add-dockerfile

add Dockerfile

20 months agoarray of doubles sketch
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 22:38:32 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
array of doubles sketch

20 months agoadd dockerfile 28/head
Study Hsueh [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0800)] 
add dockerfile

22 months agoMerge pull request #26 from phstudy/add-intesection-agg-func
Alexander Saydakov [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 17:54:33 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #26 from phstudy/add-intesection-agg-func

add theta-sketch intesection agg function

22 months agoadd intesection agg function 26/head
Study Hsueh [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 16:20:49 +0000 (00:20 +0800)] 
add intesection agg function

23 months agoMerge pull request #24 from apache/Readme
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:18:02 +0000 (09:18 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #24 from apache/Readme

Update Readme

2 years agoUpdate Readme 24/head
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 21 May 2020 16:51:55 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
Update Readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from apache/to_string
Alexander Saydakov [Fri, 15 May 2020 16:45:48 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #23 from apache/to_string

To string

2 years agobetter approach in to_string 23/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 15 May 2020 03:35:49 +0000 (20:35 -0700)] 
better approach in to_string

2 years agocompatibility with the latest core library
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 14 May 2020 23:15:15 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
compatibility with the latest core library

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from apache/new_serde
Alexander Saydakov [Wed, 13 May 2020 22:56:16 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #20 from apache/new_serde

updated serde api

2 years agoMerge pull request #21 from apache/AddGitignore
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:05:38 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #21 from apache/AddGitignore

Add gitignore

2 years agoMerge pull request #22 from apache/UpdateLicenseFiles
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:05:18 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #22 from apache/UpdateLicenseFiles

Update License, Notice, Disclaimer-wip

2 years agoUpdate License, Notice, Disclaimer-wip 22/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 8 May 2020 21:46:38 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
Update License, Notice, Disclaimer-wip

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into AddGitignore 21/head
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 8 May 2020 21:17:01 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into AddGitignore

2 years agosize checking in deserialize 20/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:18:48 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
size checking in deserialize

2 years agoupdated serde api
AlexanderSaydakov [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:03:55 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
updated serde api

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from apache/histogram
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 16:00:53 +0000 (09:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from apache/histogram

added histogram function

2 years agoadded histogram function 19/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 02:27:11 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
added histogram function

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from apache/update_api
Alexander Saydakov [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:24:46 +0000 (09:24 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from apache/update_api

compatibility with C++ master

2 years agomove objects if possible 18/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 20:42:01 +0000 (12:42 -0800)] 
move objects if possible

2 years agoadjust to be compatible with datasketches-cpp master
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 02:13:19 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
adjust to be compatible with datasketches-cpp master

2 years agoYou need a gitignore to keep garbage out of origin.
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 00:29:50 +0000 (16:29 -0800)] 
You need a gitignore to keep garbage out of origin.

If this is not complete please correct.

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from apache/serialize_returns_vector
Alexander Saydakov [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 23:41:28 +0000 (15:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from apache/serialize_returns_vector

use new version that returns vector from serialize

2 years agouse new version that returns vector from serialize 17/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 22:40:08 +0000 (14:40 -0800)] 
use new version that returns vector from serialize

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from apache/cpc_sketch_header_only
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 21:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #16 from apache/cpc_sketch_header_only

use header-only version of CPC sketch

2 years agouse header-only version of CPC sketch 16/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 02:14:13 +0000 (18:14 -0800)] 
use header-only version of CPC sketch

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from apache/1.3.x-incubating
Alexander Saydakov [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:24:27 +0000 (12:24 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #15 from apache/1.3.x-incubating

merge Makefile fix and README improvements from 1.3.x incubating to master

2 years agospelling fix 1.3.x-incubating 15/head 1.3.0-incubating 1.3.0-incubating-rc2
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:55:43 +0000 (12:55 -0700)] 
spelling fix

2 years agoadded a line break
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:53:02 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
added a line break

2 years agoadded a line break
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:51:44 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
added a line break

2 years agomore clarifications
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:44:11 +0000 (12:44 -0700)] 
more clarifications

2 years agoclarifications and fixes
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:26:39 +0000 (09:26 -0700)] 
clarifications and fixes

2 years agomoved c++11 option to CXXFLAGS
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 01:04:06 +0000 (18:04 -0700)] 
moved c++11 option to CXXFLAGS

2 years agoadded license header
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 19:05:34 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
added license header

2 years agomaintainer's email address
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:05:21 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
maintainer's email address

2 years agoadded license
AlexanderSaydakov [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:04:17 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
added license

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from apache/1.3.x-incubating
Alexander Saydakov [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from apache/1.3.x-incubating

build instructions

2 years agobuild instructions 14/head 1.3.0-incubating-rc1
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:27:12 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
build instructions

2 years agouse core lib ver 1.0.0-incubating
AlexanderSaydakov [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 18:05:10 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
use core lib ver 1.0.0-incubating

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from apache/license_notice_disclaimer
Alexander Saydakov [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:27:01 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13 from apache/license_notice_disclaimer

added license, notice and disclaimer

2 years agoremove previous version of license 13/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:24:36 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
remove previous version of license