datasketches-website.git
11 months agoAdd documentation of Theta & Tuple
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 05:49:28 +0000 (22:49 -0700)] 
Add documentation of Theta & Tuple

Set Operations Corner Cases & Testing.

11 months agoUpdate ds-java javadocs 3.0.0
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 02:22:16 +0000 (19:22 -0700)] 
Update ds-java javadocs 3.0.0

11 months agoUpdate ReleaseProcessForJavaComponents.md
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 02:06:27 +0000 (19:06 -0700)] 
Update ReleaseProcessForJavaComponents.md

11 months agoUpdate downloads table
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 01:58:52 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
Update downloads table

11 months agoUpdate Downloads table
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 01:10:42 +0000 (18:10 -0700)] 
Update Downloads table

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:30:37 +0000 (17:30 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git

11 months agoUpdate missed stop in release process.
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:28:49 +0000 (17:28 -0700)] 
Update missed stop in release process.

12 months agoMerge pull request #105 from apache/tsf-link-correction
c-dickens [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #105 from apache/tsf-link-correction

Fixing broken link for theta calculations

12 months agoFixing broken link for theta calculations 105/head
cdickens [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Fixing broken link for theta calculations

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 04:25:43 +0000 (21:25 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git

12 months agoUpdate Memory Hierarchy diagrams
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 04:22:56 +0000 (21:22 -0700)] 
Update Memory Hierarchy diagrams

12 months agoUpdate cpp release to 3.2.0
Jon Malkin [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:33:49 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Update cpp release to 3.2.0

12 months agoUpdate logos
Lee Rhodes [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 21:27:37 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Update logos

12 months agointerim
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:44:17 +0000 (17:44 -0700)] 
interim

12 months agoChange big logo to TM version
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:36:11 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
Change big logo to TM version

12 months agoUpdate nav-bar logo with TM version
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:18:45 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
Update nav-bar logo with TM version

12 months agoadd logos
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 23:27:23 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
add logos

12 months agoFix spelling error
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:52:33 +0000 (09:52 -0700)] 
Fix spelling error

12 months agoUpdate toc.html
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 01:01:14 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
Update toc.html

12 months agoChange name from Memory Package to Memory Component.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 01:00:53 +0000 (18:00 -0700)] 
Change name from Memory Package to Memory Component.

Fix other misc spelling, etc.

12 months agoFix typo.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 22:42:25 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
Fix typo.

12 months agoUpdate Release Instructions for Java and CPP
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 20:36:24 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
Update Release Instructions for Java and CPP

12 months agoMerge pull request #104 from apache/memory-footnote
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:05:08 +0000 (09:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #104 from apache/memory-footnote

Direct users to README on Github for additional usage instructions

12 months agoDirect users to README on Github for additional usage instructions 104/head
David Cromberge [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 08:52:10 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
Direct users to README on Github for additional usage instructions

12 months agoMerge pull request #103 from apache/memory-release-2.0.0
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #103 from apache/memory-release-2.0.0

Update includes for Memory 2.0.0

12 months agoUpdate javadocs 103/head
David Cromberge [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Update javadocs

12 months agoUpdate code samples for v2.0.0
David Cromberge [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Update code samples for v2.0.0

12 months agoUpdate includes for Memory 2.0.0
David Cromberge [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Update includes for Memory 2.0.0

12 months agomerge from origin
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:36:00 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
merge from origin

12 months agoRemoved email references to private datasketches mail list.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:25:20 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Removed email references to private datasketches mail list.

Minor updates to release process.

13 months agoMerge pull request #102 from apache/postgresql_1_5_0
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 06:17:03 +0000 (23:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #102 from apache/postgresql_1_5_0

postgresql 1.5.0

13 months agopostgresql 1.5.0 102/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 23:40:42 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
postgresql 1.5.0

14 months agoMerge pull request #101 from apache/cpp_3_1_0
Alexander Saydakov [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:44:03 +0000 (17:44 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #101 from apache/cpp_3_1_0

updated releases

14 months agokeep one latest release only 101/head
AlexanderSaydakov [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 22:28:25 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
keep one latest release only

14 months agoupdated releases
AlexanderSaydakov [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:38:26 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
updated releases

16 months agoFix reference to file that is no longer available.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 25 May 2021 20:04:48 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
Fix reference to file that is no longer available.

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:39:06 +0000 (15:39 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git

16 months agoUpdate TOC
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:18:42 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
Update TOC

16 months agoUpdate SketchEquations to ThetaSketchEquations
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:18:01 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
Update SketchEquations to ThetaSketchEquations

18 months agoremoving previous release
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:44:56 +0000 (12:44 -0800)] 
removing previous release

18 months agodatasketches-cpp-3.0.0 release
AlexanderSaydakov [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:41:12 +0000 (12:41 -0800)] 
datasketches-cpp-3.0.0 release

19 months agoUpdate Definitions
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:16:11 +0000 (10:16 -0800)] 
Update Definitions

19 months agoUpdate REQ doc
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:43:20 +0000 (12:43 -0800)] 
Update REQ doc

19 months agoFix broken links2
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 05:14:27 +0000 (21:14 -0800)] 
Fix broken links2

19 months agoFix broken links
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 04:46:49 +0000 (20:46 -0800)] 
Fix broken links

19 months agoUpdate downloads table.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 02:37:42 +0000 (18:37 -0800)] 
Update downloads table.

Fix some broken links.

19 months agoUpdate Definitions
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 23:56:50 +0000 (15:56 -0800)] 
Update Definitions

19 months agoUpdate OrigQuantilesSketch
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 23:06:08 +0000 (15:06 -0800)] 
Update OrigQuantilesSketch

19 months agoInitial Docs for REQ sketch
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 23:02:03 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
Initial Docs for REQ sketch

19 months agoInterim refactoring of Quantiles section of website.
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 06:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0800)] 
Interim refactoring of Quantiles section of website.

19 months agoUpdate website
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:11:26 +0000 (09:11 -0800)] 
Update website

19 months agoUpdate community site
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 06:11:49 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
Update community site

19 months agoUpdates to Java Release Process
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 05:59:11 +0000 (21:59 -0800)] 
Updates to Java Release Process

Added ApacheĀ® DataSketches^TM to Readme

Added explicit links to Component Repositories.

19 months agoTweak again the front page.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:12:03 +0000 (13:12 -0800)] 
Tweak again the front page.

19 months agoTweak front page
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:06:54 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
Tweak front page

19 months agoUpdate links on front page
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 20:56:30 +0000 (12:56 -0800)] 
Update links on front page

19 months agoUpdate -java Javadocs 2.0.0-RC2
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 05:26:15 +0000 (21:26 -0800)] 
Update -java Javadocs 2.0.0-RC2

19 months agoUpdate Java Release Process
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 05:22:57 +0000 (21:22 -0800)] 
Update Java Release Process

19 months agoUpdate DataSketches-Java Javadocs
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 22:09:56 +0000 (14:09 -0800)] 
Update DataSketches-Java Javadocs

19 months agoUpdate Java Release Process
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 05:58:11 +0000 (21:58 -0800)] 
Update Java Release Process

19 months agoupdate ways to find release notes.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 19:47:56 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
update ways to find release notes.

19 months agoUpdate downloads doc.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 19:28:42 +0000 (11:28 -0800)] 
Update downloads doc.

20 months agoUpdate Memory Javadocs to 1.3.0
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 21:04:12 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
Update Memory Javadocs to 1.3.0

20 months agoUpdate website downloads table.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:41:35 +0000 (12:41 -0800)] 
Update website downloads table.

Update ReleaseProcessForJavaComponents

20 months agoFix Broken Links
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:12:48 +0000 (13:12 -0800)] 
Fix Broken Links

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 05:47:32 +0000 (21:47 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/datasketches-website.git

20 months agoUpdate Java Release Process.
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 05:46:49 +0000 (21:46 -0800)] 
Update Java Release Process.

20 months agoMerge pull request #100 from apache/RunningCharRemotely
Lee Rhodes [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 23:53:27 +0000 (15:53 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #100 from apache/RunningCharRemotely

draft of manual to run char. tests remotely

20 months agodraft of manual to run char. tests remotely 100/head
Pavel Vesely [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0000)] 
draft of manual to run char. tests remotely

20 months agoUpdate Java Release Docs
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:34:15 +0000 (09:34 -0800)] 
Update Java Release Docs

20 months agoUpdate committer process
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 17:36:11 +0000 (09:36 -0800)] 
Update committer process

20 months agoUpdate website Downloads page as a result of graduation to TLP.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
Update website Downloads page as a result of graduation to TLP.

20 months agoClean up release docs
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:59:08 +0000 (20:59 -0800)] 
Clean up release docs

20 months agoBetter titles for Release Processes
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:23:04 +0000 (20:23 -0800)] 
Better titles for Release Processes

20 months agoAdd Jekyll headers
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 04:13:44 +0000 (20:13 -0800)] 
Add Jekyll headers

20 months agoUpdate ToC with Process for Releases
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 01:38:22 +0000 (17:38 -0800)] 
Update ToC with Process for Releases

20 months agoupdate doc
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:03:43 +0000 (14:03 -0800)] 
update doc

20 months agoUpdate Memory Doc.
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 20:57:44 +0000 (12:57 -0800)] 
Update Memory Doc.

20 months agoupdate pom
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:08:31 +0000 (18:08 -0800)] 
update pom

20 months agoMerge pull request #99 from apache/remove_incubator
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 22:18:31 +0000 (14:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #99 from apache/remove_incubator

Update POM for consistency with other poms

20 months agoremove DISCLAIMER-WIP from rat-plugin excludes; no longer needed. 99/head
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 19:46:32 +0000 (11:46 -0800)] 
remove DISCLAIMER-WIP from rat-plugin excludes; no longer needed.

20 months agoUpdate rat plugin
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 01:51:15 +0000 (17:51 -0800)] 
Update rat plugin

20 months agoUpdate POM for consistency with other poms
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 00:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -0800)] 
Update POM for consistency with other poms

20 months agoMerge pull request #98 from apache/remove_incubator
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 18:36:51 +0000 (10:36 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #98 from apache/remove_incubator

Fixes for move to TLP.

20 months agoMissed the NOTICE file 98/head
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 01:56:33 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Missed the NOTICE file

20 months agoFixes for move to TLP.
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 19:44:04 +0000 (11:44 -0800)] 
Fixes for move to TLP.

Remove "incubat*", DISCLAIMER-WIP, disclaimer clauses in page footers.

20 months agoUpdate Governance and Graduation docs.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 19:14:27 +0000 (11:14 -0800)] 
Update Governance and Graduation docs.

22 months agoUpdate New Committer Process
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 22:20:48 +0000 (14:20 -0800)] 
Update New Committer Process

22 months agoUpdates to Graduation checklist and New Committer Process.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:03:23 +0000 (13:03 -0800)] 
Updates to Graduation checklist and New Committer Process.

22 months agoUpdated new committer process
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 04:45:48 +0000 (20:45 -0800)] 
Updated new committer process

22 months agoUpdate graduation docs.
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:21:14 +0000 (16:21 -0800)] 
Update graduation docs.

22 months agoUpdate Graduation checklist
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 01:01:17 +0000 (17:01 -0800)] 
Update Graduation checklist

22 months agoupdate Resolution.
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:19:03 +0000 (13:19 -0800)] 
update Resolution.

22 months agoSmall update to charter statement
Lee Rhodes [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 18:35:38 +0000 (10:35 -0800)] 
Small update to charter statement

22 months agoupdate Graduation checklist
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:56:40 +0000 (14:56 -0800)] 
update Graduation checklist

22 months agoUpdate Resolution
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:14:06 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
Update Resolution

22 months agoUpdate Graduation Checklist, Add Resolution
Lee Rhodes [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 22:11:10 +0000 (14:11 -0800)] 
Update Graduation Checklist, Add Resolution

22 months agoAdd new video by Pavel Vesely
Lee Rhodes [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 22:26:00 +0000 (14:26 -0800)] 
Add new video by Pavel Vesely

22 months agoAdded New Committer Process to ToC
Lee Rhodes [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 22:39:12 +0000 (14:39 -0800)] 
Added New Committer Process to ToC

22 months agoUpdate NewCommitterProcess
Lee Rhodes [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 20:20:19 +0000 (12:20 -0800)] 
Update NewCommitterProcess