Set notification settings in .asf.yaml
authorTobias Bouschen <tobias.bouschen@googlemail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 22:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerTobias Bouschen <tobias.bouschen@googlemail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:43:09 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit25c3aa0d6ed17e32c28da8dfc2241d809cd3f46d
treee39474403ff03bcc126c38231f1753255c78356a
parent7fb5fb8346ec4146f008daa41a081a78d69ac6a8
Set notification settings in .asf.yaml

Adds specific notification settings in the asf.yaml configuration.

Diverts messages regarding new commits being pushed to the 'jdo-commits'
mailing list to avoid clogging up 'jdo-dev'. The notifications for
pull-requests and issues still go to 'jdo-dev'.

Adds the preexisting jira linking options to the configurations. With
the current configuration, the label 'pull-request-available' and a link
to the pull-request/issue is automatically added to any Jira ticket that
is referenced in the pull-request/issue name. See wiki for more details.
.asf.yaml