Remove required GitHub actions
authorTobias Bouschen <tobias.bouschen@googlemail.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerTobias Bouschen <tobias.bouschen@googlemail.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commitc31d86b1ce53b83fcdb5192370245db554c4469f
tree542dace13af104eef3b222f30d69717167a037f7
parenta1ae4c7258338156f06a09e2f1902ba0de2281e1
Remove required GitHub actions

Remove required GitHub actions to allow directly pushing to 'master'.
Also prevent accidental desyncs when directly pushing to 'master'
through GitBox.
.asf.yaml