directory-fortress-core.git
13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:01:55 +0000 (17:01 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agorelease preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:56:20 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
release preps

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:55:05 +0000 (16:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agoFC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
FC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 4
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:18:10 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 4

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:42:22 +0000 (08:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:41:45 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 3
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:31:30 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 3

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:55:22 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:51:46 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agoupdate depends
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
update depends

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 2

13 months agorefine l4j cfg
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:43:30 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
refine l4j cfg

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:47:50 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:47:13 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agoworkaround for rat plugin https url error
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:45:25 +0000 (08:45 -0500)] 
workaround for rat plugin https url error

13 months agoupdate plugins, dependencies, add suppression for owasp
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 19:19:17 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
update plugins, dependencies, add suppression for owasp

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:27:37 +0000 (13:27 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

13 months agoStart using 2.1.0 api. Del fortress relax control, use the api's.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:18:50 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Start using 2.1.0 api. Del fortress relax control, use the api's.

13 months agobump it to API 2.0, clean the pom of extraneous dependencies / properties
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:48:47 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
bump it to API 2.0, clean the pom of extraneous dependencies / properties

13 months agorbac acclerator extended ops not working
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:40:38 +0000 (13:40 -0500)] 
rbac acclerator extended ops not working

13 months agocleanup password policy processing
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:34:16 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
cleanup password policy processing

13 months agocleanup password policy processing
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:27:10 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
cleanup password policy processing

13 months agoGot the RelaxControl working again. Also parameterized the max and block connection...
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:13:22 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Got the RelaxControl working again.  Also parameterized the max and block connection pool settings in properties

13 months agoRelax control no longer works with 2.0 ldap api
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:48:51 +0000 (14:48 -0500)] 
Relax control no longer works with 2.0 ldap api

13 months agoconsole function doesn't work when testing in IDE
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:45:23 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
console function doesn't work when testing in IDE

13 months agoget pw polices working again
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:48:36 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
get pw polices working again

13 months agouse new commons pool params
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:48:02 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
use new commons pool params

13 months agoFC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:40:46 +0000 (08:40 -0500)] 
FC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0

14 months agoFC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 19:47:07 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
FC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles

14 months agoFC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 19:46:37 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
FC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles

15 months agoSwitched from http:// to https://
emmanuel lecharny [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Switched from http:// to https://

15 months agoFC-292 - User displayName attribute not updated
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:10:05 +0000 (12:10 -0500)] 
FC-292 - User displayName attribute not updated

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 17:35:15 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 17:18:01 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 17:11:23 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 15:35:45 +0000 (10:35 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 15:20:16 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agotest case for replication conflict managment
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 15:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0500)] 
test case for replication conflict managment

16 months agoFC-291 - remove extraneous decl
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:09:17 +0000 (10:09 -0500)] 
FC-291 - remove extraneous decl

16 months agoFC-291 - don't need relax control when setting pwdReset flag
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 21:03:19 +0000 (16:03 -0500)] 
FC-291 - don't need relax control when setting pwdReset flag

16 months agoremove extraneous class
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:59:19 +0000 (08:59 -0500)] 
remove extraneous class

16 months agoFC-291 - cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 16:01:35 +0000 (11:01 -0500)] 
FC-291 - cleanup

16 months agoFC-291 - send control on pwdReset
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 16:00:44 +0000 (11:00 -0500)] 
FC-291 - send control on pwdReset

16 months agoFC-291 - cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 15:38:53 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
FC-291 - cleanup

16 months agoFC-291 - Support Relax Control - check response for errors on raw ops
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 13:41:32 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
FC-291 - Support Relax Control - check response for errors on raw ops

16 months agoFC-291 - Support Relax Control
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 01:32:36 +0000 (20:32 -0500)] 
FC-291 - Support Relax Control

16 months agoFC-291 - Support Relax Control
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 00:55:31 +0000 (19:55 -0500)] 
FC-291 - Support Relax Control

16 months agoFC-290 - Pool connection validation switch, testOnIdle also to false by default
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:14:52 +0000 (14:14 -0500)] 
FC-290 - Pool connection validation switch, testOnIdle also to false by default

16 months agoFC-290 - Pool connection validation switch
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:14:47 +0000 (09:14 -0500)] 
FC-290 - Pool connection validation switch

16 months agoFC-290 - Pool connection validation switch, properly handle defaults by catching...
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:09:05 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
FC-290 - Pool connection validation switch, properly handle defaults by catching conversion exceptions in Config (when property is not set)

16 months agoFC-290 - Pool connection validation switch
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:16:46 +0000 (08:16 -0500)] 
FC-290 - Pool connection validation switch

16 months agoconsole does not work inside of IDE, revert change to use for now
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 22:33:55 +0000 (17:33 -0500)] 
console does not work inside of IDE, revert change to use for now

16 months agoset min/max heap for jmeter add user
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 19:53:19 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
set min/max heap for jmeter add user

17 months agolog don't throw runtime exception
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 18:04:05 +0000 (12:04 -0600)] 
log don't throw runtime exception

17 months agouse latest 5.4.1
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 01:11:41 +0000 (19:11 -0600)] 
use latest 5.4.1

17 months agoto jmeter 3.0 and plug 1.10.1
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:53:13 +0000 (17:53 -0600)] 
to jmeter 3.0 and plug 1.10.1

17 months agorevert to 1.10.0 jmeter plugin
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 18:17:05 +0000 (12:17 -0600)] 
revert to 1.10.0 jmeter plugin

17 months agofix config execution blocks
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:59:30 +0000 (11:59 -0600)] 
fix config execution blocks

17 months agobump plug in to 1.10.1 req's config execution block
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:36:10 +0000 (11:36 -0600)] 
bump plug in to 1.10.1 req's config execution block

17 months agobump plug in to 1.10.1
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:50:27 +0000 (10:50 -0600)] 
bump plug in to 1.10.1

17 months agoremove extraneous system println
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:40:30 +0000 (10:40 -0600)] 
remove extraneous system println

17 months agotear down log message should be different than setup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:14:18 +0000 (10:14 -0600)] 
tear down log message should be different than setup

17 months agoloop == 1 op
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:32:53 +0000 (18:32 -0600)] 
loop == 1 op

17 months agogenerate userId same as Add and Del User tests
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 22:31:26 +0000 (16:31 -0600)] 
generate userId same as Add and Del User tests

18 months agonever log the password's value!
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:31:22 +0000 (17:31 -0600)] 
never log the password's value!

18 months agonever log the password's value!
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:26:50 +0000 (17:26 -0600)] 
never log the password's value!

19 months agoFC-288 - fix IS_DSD_CACHE_DISABLED_PARM
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:35:56 +0000 (18:35 -0600)] 
FC-288 - fix IS_DSD_CACHE_DISABLED_PARM

20 months agocorrections to section 15 debug load script
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:39:09 +0000 (09:39 -0600)] 
corrections to section 15 debug load script

21 months agominor cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 13:34:59 +0000 (07:34 -0600)] 
minor cleanup

21 months agoupdate counter, createSession to 2
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:34:26 +0000 (12:34 -0600)] 
update counter, createSession to 2

21 months agodesc change
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0600)] 
desc change

21 months ago- commented statement
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:01:14 +0000 (14:01 -0600)] 
- commented statement

21 months agoFC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:00:28 +0000 (14:00 -0600)] 
FC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements

21 months agoFC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:24:18 +0000 (12:24 -0600)] 
FC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements

21 months agoFC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:51:36 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
FC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements

21 months agoFC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 13:39:39 +0000 (07:39 -0600)] 
FC-287 - Fortress Ant load improvements

21 months ago+ TOC, fmt
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 14:29:24 +0000 (09:29 -0500)] 
+ TOC, fmt

21 months ago+ TOC, fmt
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 14:28:17 +0000 (09:28 -0500)] 
+ TOC, fmt

21 months agoExpand the tests, assign role, check permission.
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 14:22:03 +0000 (09:22 -0500)] 
Expand the tests, assign role, check permission.

21 months agocode cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 21:23:23 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
code cleanup

21 months ago- obsolete section
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 19:57:28 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
- obsolete section

21 months ago+ checkUser jmeter test
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 19:53:09 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
+ checkUser jmeter test

21 months ago+ checkUser jmeter test
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 19:50:17 +0000 (14:50 -0500)] 
+ checkUser jmeter test

21 months agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:22:51 +0000 (10:22 -0500)] 
format

21 months agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:20:43 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 
format

21 months agodoc the add/del ops
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:17:37 +0000 (10:17 -0500)] 
doc the add/del ops

21 months agouser ou set in jmeter config, user default ldap host name if not passed in
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:02:00 +0000 (10:02 -0500)] 
user ou set in jmeter config, user default ldap host name if not passed in

21 months agohostname override only via system prop
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:09:08 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
hostname override only via system prop

22 months agochange user ou
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 13:12:30 +0000 (08:12 -0500)] 
change user ou

22 months agouse 'jmeter' userou for add/del benchmark tests
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 11:44:34 +0000 (06:44 -0500)] 
use 'jmeter' userou for add/del benchmark tests

22 months ago+ update prp
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 14:39:00 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
+ update prp

22 months ago+ option to update following add
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 15:59:29 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
+ option to update following add

22 months agouse maven resource plugin 3.1
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:22:26 +0000 (13:22 -0500)] 
use maven resource plugin 3.1

22 months agofix config
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:57:12 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
fix config

22 months ago+ sleep params jmeter add/del
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
+ sleep params jmeter add/del

22 months agointroduce delay
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:36:35 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
introduce delay