directory-fortress-core.git
7 months agoanother log4j update
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 23:21:31 +0000 (17:21 -0600)] 
another log4j update

7 months agomove up the monitor
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 23:13:35 +0000 (17:13 -0600)] 
move up the monitor

7 months agoadd the monitor switch back
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 22:54:57 +0000 (16:54 -0600)] 
add the monitor switch back

7 months agoremove extraneous acl, add a few indexes, adjust loglevel
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 21:58:43 +0000 (15:58 -0600)] 
remove extraneous acl, add a few indexes, adjust loglevel

7 months agoto latest jmeter 5.4.3
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 14:43:43 +0000 (08:43 -0600)] 
to latest jmeter 5.4.3

7 months agoFC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0600)] 
FC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members

7 months agoFC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0600)] 
FC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members

7 months agomissing jmeter system prop 'ou'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 01:52:44 +0000 (19:52 -0600)] 
missing jmeter system prop 'ou'

7 months agosome minor improvements
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 21:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0600)] 
some minor improvements

7 months agosome minor improvements
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 21:08:56 +0000 (15:08 -0600)] 
some minor improvements

7 months agosome minor improvements
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 20:58:17 +0000 (14:58 -0600)] 
some minor improvements

7 months agoupdate prereqs
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 20:18:28 +0000 (14:18 -0600)] 
update prereqs

7 months agoUpdate with latest info, simplified config, improved docker image management
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 15:31:33 +0000 (09:31 -0600)] 
Update with latest info, simplified config, improved docker image management

7 months agomore format
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 14:50:17 +0000 (08:50 -0600)] 
more format

7 months agomore format
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 14:48:38 +0000 (08:48 -0600)] 
more format

7 months agoFC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - shrink
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 22:05:36 +0000 (16:05 -0600)] 
FC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - shrink

7 months agoFC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - to AM26
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 21:56:54 +0000 (15:56 -0600)] 
FC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - to AM26

7 months agoFC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 21:40:32 +0000 (15:40 -0600)] 
FC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container

7 months agocleanup steps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 19:06:23 +0000 (13:06 -0600)] 
cleanup steps

7 months agouse slim image
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 18:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0600)] 
use slim image

7 months agouse debian 11
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 17:53:20 +0000 (11:53 -0600)] 
use debian 11

7 months agouse debian 11
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 17:52:18 +0000 (11:52 -0600)] 
use debian 11

7 months agoreduce image size
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:45:08 +0000 (09:45 -0600)] 
reduce image size

7 months agoreduce image size
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0600)] 
reduce image size

7 months agoFC-305 - Upgrade OpenLDAP Docker Container
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:53:10 +0000 (15:53 -0600)] 
FC-305 - Upgrade OpenLDAP Docker Container

7 months agoremove invalid attrs
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:14:05 +0000 (10:14 -0600)] 
remove invalid attrs

7 months agoFC-304 - Upgrade to latest log4j2 2.17.1
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:25:00 +0000 (14:25 -0600)] 
FC-304 - Upgrade to latest log4j2 2.17.1

7 months agoFC-303 - Upgrade to latest ehcache v2
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:22:12 +0000 (14:22 -0600)] 
FC-303 - Upgrade to latest ehcache v2

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:28:19 +0000 (20:28 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7 2.0.7
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:27:42 +0000 (20:27 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7

7 months ago! CVE-2021-41973
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:23:23 +0000 (20:23 -0600)] 
! CVE-2021-41973

7 months agoCVE-2021-36373 and CVE-2021-41973
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:56:21 +0000 (19:56 -0600)] 
CVE-2021-36373 and CVE-2021-41973

7 months ago2.0.7 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:20:28 +0000 (19:20 -0600)] 
2.0.7 release preps

8 months agoFC-299 - Remote code injection in Log4j
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:12:44 +0000 (08:12 -0600)] 
FC-299 - Remote code injection in Log4j

8 months ago+ props on addGroup
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 00:14:43 +0000 (18:14 -0600)] 
+ props on addGroup

8 months agoMerge branch 'pr/14'
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:07:47 +0000 (10:07 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'pr/14'

8 months agoupdate with conf file
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 14:52:20 +0000 (08:52 -0600)] 
update with conf file

8 months agofix load ldap properties bug 14/head
jiangtao [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 07:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
fix load ldap properties bug

8 months agoupdate description to current
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 15:20:12 +0000 (09:20 -0600)] 
update description to current

12 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:35:41 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

12 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

12 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:12:04 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

12 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:03:04 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:02:29 +0000 (12:02 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:01:55 +0000 (12:01 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agorelease preps take 6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:55:44 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
release preps take 6

13 months agoupdate with latest version
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 18:11:59 +0000 (13:11 -0500)] 
update with latest version

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:10:18 +0000 (07:10 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:09:44 +0000 (07:09 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agorevert
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:39:20 +0000 (18:39 -0500)] 
revert

13 months agoset to info
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:38:16 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
set to info

13 months agoFC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:03:21 +0000 (18:03 -0500)] 
FC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols

13 months agofix double log
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:02:42 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
fix double log

13 months agorelease preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:59:17 +0000 (17:59 -0500)] 
release preps

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:02:28 +0000 (17:02 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:01:55 +0000 (17:01 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agorelease preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:56:20 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
release preps

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:55:05 +0000 (16:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agoFC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
FC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 4
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:18:10 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 4

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:42:22 +0000 (08:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:41:45 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 3
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:31:30 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 3

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:55:22 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:51:46 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agoupdate depends
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
update depends

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 2

13 months agorefine l4j cfg
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:43:30 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
refine l4j cfg

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:47:50 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:47:13 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

13 months agoworkaround for rat plugin https url error
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:45:25 +0000 (08:45 -0500)] 
workaround for rat plugin https url error

13 months agoupdate plugins, dependencies, add suppression for owasp
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 19:19:17 +0000 (14:19 -0500)] 
update plugins, dependencies, add suppression for owasp

13 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:27:37 +0000 (13:27 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

13 months agoStart using 2.1.0 api. Del fortress relax control, use the api's.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:18:50 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Start using 2.1.0 api. Del fortress relax control, use the api's.

13 months agobump it to API 2.0, clean the pom of extraneous dependencies / properties
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:48:47 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
bump it to API 2.0, clean the pom of extraneous dependencies / properties

13 months agorbac acclerator extended ops not working
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:40:38 +0000 (13:40 -0500)] 
rbac acclerator extended ops not working

13 months agocleanup password policy processing
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:34:16 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
cleanup password policy processing

13 months agocleanup password policy processing
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:27:10 +0000 (12:27 -0500)] 
cleanup password policy processing

13 months agoGot the RelaxControl working again. Also parameterized the max and block connection...
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:13:22 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Got the RelaxControl working again.  Also parameterized the max and block connection pool settings in properties

13 months agoRelax control no longer works with 2.0 ldap api
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:48:51 +0000 (14:48 -0500)] 
Relax control no longer works with 2.0 ldap api

13 months agoconsole function doesn't work when testing in IDE
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 19:45:23 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
console function doesn't work when testing in IDE

13 months agoget pw polices working again
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:48:36 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
get pw polices working again

13 months agouse new commons pool params
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:48:02 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
use new commons pool params

13 months agoFC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:40:46 +0000 (08:40 -0500)] 
FC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0

13 months agoFC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 19:47:07 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
FC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles

13 months agoFC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 19:46:37 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
FC-294 - combine jmeter load profiles

14 months agoSwitched from http:// to https://
emmanuel lecharny [Mon, 17 May 2021 07:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Switched from http:// to https://

15 months agoFC-292 - User displayName attribute not updated
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:10:05 +0000 (12:10 -0500)] 
FC-292 - User displayName attribute not updated

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 17:35:15 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 17:18:01 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 17:11:23 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 15:35:45 +0000 (10:35 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agoenable duplicate test case with system prop only
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 15:20:16 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 
enable duplicate test case with system prop only

15 months agotest case for replication conflict managment
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 5 May 2021 15:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0500)] 
test case for replication conflict managment

16 months agoFC-291 - remove extraneous decl
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:09:17 +0000 (10:09 -0500)] 
FC-291 - remove extraneous decl

16 months agoFC-291 - don't need relax control when setting pwdReset flag
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 21:03:19 +0000 (16:03 -0500)] 
FC-291 - don't need relax control when setting pwdReset flag

16 months agoremove extraneous class
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:59:19 +0000 (08:59 -0500)] 
remove extraneous class