directory-fortress-core.git
7 weeks agoWIP jakarta
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 May 2022 14:29:08 +0000 (09:29 -0500)] 
WIP

2 months ago+ groupmgr admin perms
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 19:52:28 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
+ groupmgr admin perms

2 months agoreplace image with a graph
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 20:24:34 +0000 (15:24 -0500)] 
replace image with a graph

3 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades - revert conversion to jakarta (not ready yet)
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 14:50:00 +0000 (09:50 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades - revert conversion to jakarta (not ready yet)

3 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 21:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

3 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 19:31:10 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

3 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 19:07:38 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

3 months agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 18:06:43 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 months agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 16:41:35 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

4 months agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 17:40:53 +0000 (11:40 -0600)] 
cleanup

4 months agouse latest
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 17:40:04 +0000 (11:40 -0600)] 
use latest

4 months agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 17:30:16 +0000 (11:30 -0600)] 
format

4 months agoFC-308 - Symas OpenLDAP 2.5 Support
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 15:34:13 +0000 (09:34 -0600)] 
FC-308 - Symas OpenLDAP 2.5 Support

4 months ago+ mod method to set ldap controls
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 17:07:42 +0000 (11:07 -0600)] 
+ mod method to set ldap controls

5 months agofix paths in Troubleshooting section
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:56:25 +0000 (19:56 -0600)] 
fix paths in Troubleshooting section

5 months agoremove extraneous dependency from jmeter profile
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:28:50 +0000 (19:28 -0600)] 
remove extraneous dependency from jmeter profile

5 months agomove the maven jmeter plugin back into a profile
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:40:09 +0000 (07:40 -0600)] 
move the maven jmeter plugin back into a profile

5 months agoupdate params, use verify
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:57:32 +0000 (10:57 -0600)] 
update params, use verify

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:51:01 +0000 (10:51 -0600)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

# Conflicts:
# pom.xml

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/jmeter-plugin-upgrade'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:50:43 +0000 (10:50 -0600)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/jmeter-plugin-upgrade'

# Conflicts:
# pom.xml

5 months agoMerge branch 'jmeter-plugin-upgrade'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:33:57 +0000 (10:33 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'jmeter-plugin-upgrade'

5 months agojmeter tests now working with latest plugin. Alter the doc to match
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:02:18 +0000 (10:02 -0600)] 
jmeter tests now working with latest plugin.  Alter the doc to match

5 months ago+ system prop for role jmeter tests
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:52:31 +0000 (10:52 -0600)] 
+ system prop for role jmeter tests

5 months agonot working, fortress-core jar is removed as duplicate due to plugin dependency glitch
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:56:57 +0000 (09:56 -0600)] 
not working, fortress-core jar is removed as duplicate due to plugin dependency glitch

5 months agofix ou mapping in load test
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 22:43:01 +0000 (16:43 -0600)] 
fix ou mapping in load test

5 months agogetOccupants
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 22:28:48 +0000 (16:28 -0600)] 
getOccupants

5 months agoadd the -d flag back, slapd won't start in container w/out it
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:21:41 +0000 (12:21 -0600)] 
add the -d flag back, slapd won't start in container w/out it

5 months agodon't set log level, allow proc to listen over ldap and ldaps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 16:12:29 +0000 (10:12 -0600)] 
don't set log level, allow proc to listen over ldap and ldaps

5 months agoanother log4j update
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 23:21:31 +0000 (17:21 -0600)] 
another log4j update

5 months agomove up the monitor
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 23:13:35 +0000 (17:13 -0600)] 
move up the monitor

5 months agoadd the monitor switch back
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 22:54:57 +0000 (16:54 -0600)] 
add the monitor switch back

5 months agoremove extraneous acl, add a few indexes, adjust loglevel
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 21:58:43 +0000 (15:58 -0600)] 
remove extraneous acl, add a few indexes, adjust loglevel

5 months agoto latest jmeter 5.4.3
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 14:43:43 +0000 (08:43 -0600)] 
to latest jmeter 5.4.3

5 months agoFC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0600)] 
FC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members

5 months agoFC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0600)] 
FC-307 - Performance problem with roles many members

5 months agomissing jmeter system prop 'ou'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 01:52:44 +0000 (19:52 -0600)] 
missing jmeter system prop 'ou'

5 months agosome minor improvements
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 21:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0600)] 
some minor improvements

5 months agosome minor improvements
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 21:08:56 +0000 (15:08 -0600)] 
some minor improvements

5 months agosome minor improvements
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 20:58:17 +0000 (14:58 -0600)] 
some minor improvements

5 months agoupdate prereqs
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 20:18:28 +0000 (14:18 -0600)] 
update prereqs

5 months agoUpdate with latest info, simplified config, improved docker image management
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 15:31:33 +0000 (09:31 -0600)] 
Update with latest info, simplified config, improved docker image management

5 months agomore format
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 14:50:17 +0000 (08:50 -0600)] 
more format

5 months agomore format
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 14:48:38 +0000 (08:48 -0600)] 
more format

5 months agoFC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - shrink
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 22:05:36 +0000 (16:05 -0600)] 
FC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - shrink

5 months agoFC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - to AM26
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 21:56:54 +0000 (15:56 -0600)] 
FC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container - to AM26

5 months agoFC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 21:40:32 +0000 (15:40 -0600)] 
FC-306 - Upgrade ApacheDS Docker Container

5 months agocleanup steps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 19:06:23 +0000 (13:06 -0600)] 
cleanup steps

5 months agouse slim image
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 18:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0600)] 
use slim image

5 months agouse debian 11
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 17:53:20 +0000 (11:53 -0600)] 
use debian 11

5 months agouse debian 11
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 17:52:18 +0000 (11:52 -0600)] 
use debian 11

6 months agoreduce image size
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:45:08 +0000 (09:45 -0600)] 
reduce image size

6 months agoreduce image size
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0600)] 
reduce image size

6 months agoFC-305 - Upgrade OpenLDAP Docker Container
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 21:53:10 +0000 (15:53 -0600)] 
FC-305 - Upgrade OpenLDAP Docker Container

6 months agoremove invalid attrs
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:14:05 +0000 (10:14 -0600)] 
remove invalid attrs

6 months agoFC-304 - Upgrade to latest log4j2 2.17.1
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:25:00 +0000 (14:25 -0600)] 
FC-304 - Upgrade to latest log4j2 2.17.1

6 months agoFC-303 - Upgrade to latest ehcache v2
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:22:12 +0000 (14:22 -0600)] 
FC-303 - Upgrade to latest ehcache v2

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:28:19 +0000 (20:28 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7 2.0.7
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:27:42 +0000 (20:27 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7

6 months ago! CVE-2021-41973
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:23:23 +0000 (20:23 -0600)] 
! CVE-2021-41973

6 months agoCVE-2021-36373 and CVE-2021-41973
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:56:21 +0000 (19:56 -0600)] 
CVE-2021-36373 and CVE-2021-41973

6 months ago2.0.7 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:20:28 +0000 (19:20 -0600)] 
2.0.7 release preps

6 months agoFC-299 - Remote code injection in Log4j
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:12:44 +0000 (08:12 -0600)] 
FC-299 - Remote code injection in Log4j

6 months ago+ props on addGroup
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 00:14:43 +0000 (18:14 -0600)] 
+ props on addGroup

7 months agoMerge branch 'pr/14'
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:07:47 +0000 (10:07 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'pr/14'

7 months agoupdate with conf file
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 14:52:20 +0000 (08:52 -0600)] 
update with conf file

7 months agofix load ldap properties bug 14/head
jiangtao [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 07:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
fix load ldap properties bug

7 months agoupdate description to current
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 15:20:12 +0000 (09:20 -0600)] 
update description to current

11 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:35:41 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

11 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

11 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:12:04 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

11 months agoFC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 20:03:04 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
FC-298 - Load test dependency issue on apache commons pool 2

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:02:29 +0000 (12:02 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:01:55 +0000 (12:01 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

11 months agorelease preps take 6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:55:44 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
release preps take 6

11 months agoupdate with latest version
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 18:11:59 +0000 (13:11 -0500)] 
update with latest version

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:10:18 +0000 (07:10 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:09:44 +0000 (07:09 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

11 months agorevert
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:39:20 +0000 (18:39 -0500)] 
revert

11 months agoset to info
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:38:16 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
set to info

11 months agoFC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:03:21 +0000 (18:03 -0500)] 
FC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols

11 months agofix double log
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:02:42 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
fix double log

11 months agorelease preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:59:17 +0000 (17:59 -0500)] 
release preps

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:02:28 +0000 (17:02 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:01:55 +0000 (17:01 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

11 months agorelease preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:56:20 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
release preps

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:55:05 +0000 (16:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

11 months agoFC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 21:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
FC-296 - Parameterize Default TLS Protocols

12 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 4
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:18:10 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 4

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:42:22 +0000 (08:42 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:41:45 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

12 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 3
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:31:30 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 3

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:55:22 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

12 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:51:46 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

12 months agoupdate depends
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
update depends

12 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 2

12 months agorefine l4j cfg
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:43:30 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
refine l4j cfg

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:47:50 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:47:13 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6