directory-fortress-core.git
4 years agofixing buggy logic and implement HA at ldap connection provider trivial/support-ha-client
yudhi.k.surtan [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 04:36:33 +0000 (11:36 +0700)] 
fixing buggy logic and implement HA at ldap connection provider

4 years agofirst design draft for supporting HA
yudhi.k.surtan [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0700)] 
first design draft for supporting HA

4 years agoheader
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 13:31:49 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
header

4 years agochange label from seconds to minutes (for timeout)
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 04:36:47 +0000 (23:36 -0500)] 
change label from seconds to minutes (for timeout)

4 years agodel extraneous file
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 04:27:44 +0000 (23:27 -0500)] 
del extraneous file

4 years agoConnection Pooling and String concatenation
yudhiks [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0700)] 
Connection Pooling and String concatenation

4 years agocomment directory usage
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:01:29 +0000 (09:01 -0600)] 
comment directory usage

4 years agochange label in comment
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:56:33 +0000 (08:56 -0600)] 
change label in comment

4 years agocleanup incorrect comment
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 03:49:47 +0000 (21:49 -0600)] 
cleanup incorrect comment

4 years agoFC-231 - DAO's should be package private
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 17:35:48 +0000 (11:35 -0600)] 
FC-231 - DAO's should be package private

4 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 9
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:27:36 +0000 (19:27 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 9

4 years agoset the default pw policy root dn to ou=Policy,...
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:22:40 +0000 (15:22 -0600)] 
set the default pw policy root dn to ou=Policy,...

4 years agoFC-229 - don't ever write service account pws, even to debug log
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 01:37:05 +0000 (19:37 -0600)] 
FC-229 - don't ever write service account pws, even to debug log

4 years agoFC-229 - don't ever write service account pws, even to debug log
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0600)] 
FC-229 - don't ever write service account pws, even to debug log

4 years agoFC-227 - Exclude xml-apis from LDAP api
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:51:07 +0000 (08:51 -0500)] 
FC-227 - Exclude xml-apis from LDAP api

4 years agoFC-226 - ehcache masking security exceptions
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:47:29 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
FC-226 - ehcache masking security exceptions

4 years agoformatting
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:43:31 +0000 (14:43 -0500)] 
formatting

4 years agomake the constructor private
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:16:08 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
make the constructor private

4 years agoadd high-level description of project
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:59:53 +0000 (16:59 -0500)] 
add high-level description of project

4 years agoprint out the operation counts
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:59:22 +0000 (16:59 -0500)] 
print out the operation counts

4 years agosp. correction
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:06:30 +0000 (08:06 -0500)] 
sp. correction

4 years agoadd readme props
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:41:43 +0000 (15:41 -0500)] 
add readme props

4 years agoAdd README-PROPERTIES
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:36:29 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add README-PROPERTIES

4 years agodo minor refefactor on props
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:34:38 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
do minor refefactor on props

4 years agoadd section to readme to describe props
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:21:54 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
add section to readme to describe props

4 years agoadding user back into role after removing to fix later tests
clp207 [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:44:12 +0000 (08:44 -0400)] 
adding user back into role after removing to fix later tests

4 years agoFC-222 added method to find user role with constraint type and attribute set name
clp207 [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:42:25 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
FC-222 added method to find user role with constraint type and attribute set name

4 years agoFC-221 add id to non temporal role constraint and method to remove constraint by id
clp207 [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:29:34 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
FC-221 add id to non temporal role constraint and method to remove constraint by id

4 years agoFC-119 remove role constraint when deassigning role
clp207 [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:23:44 +0000 (08:23 -0400)] 
FC-119 remove role constraint when deassigning role

4 years agoFC-219 added method to get assigned user for a role with a role constraint filter
clp207 [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:20:41 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
FC-219 added method to get assigned user for a role with a role constraint filter

4 years agorollback inadvertent change dsd cardinality checker
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:40:19 +0000 (06:40 -0500)] 
rollback inadvertent change dsd cardinality checker

4 years agocleanup pw policy javadoc
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:09:47 +0000 (22:09 -0500)] 
cleanup pw policy javadoc

5 years agoFC-217 - cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:42:53 +0000 (23:42 -0500)] 
FC-217 - cleanup

5 years agoFC-217 - Option to disable role occupants
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:39:11 +0000 (23:39 -0500)] 
FC-217 - Option to disable role occupants

5 years agolatest jmeter breaks logging in surefire tests (go figure)
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:06:56 +0000 (23:06 -0500)] 
latest jmeter breaks logging in surefire tests (go figure)

5 years agoFC-217 - Option to disable role occupants
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:35:03 +0000 (22:35 -0500)] 
FC-217 - Option to disable role occupants

5 years agoFC-216 - Improve jmeter tests
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:32:47 +0000 (19:32 -0500)] 
FC-216 - Improve jmeter tests

5 years agotolerate
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:21:08 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
tolerate

5 years agotolerate
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:52:42 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
tolerate

5 years agotolerate
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:50:52 +0000 (14:50 -0500)] 
tolerate

5 years agotolerate failures
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 19:45:56 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
tolerate failures

5 years agoformat out msgs
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:23:19 +0000 (13:23 -0500)] 
format out msgs

5 years agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:20:32 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
format

5 years agoload test output formatting
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:18:13 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
load test output formatting

5 years agoFC-215 - User Add entry already exists exception
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:08:11 +0000 (13:08 -0500)] 
FC-215 - User Add entry already exists exception

5 years agoLoadTestUserSample for benchmarking
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 17:02:18 +0000 (12:02 -0500)] 
LoadTestUserSample for benchmarking

5 years agoremove slapd start/stop and minor corrections
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:45:52 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
remove slapd start/stop and minor corrections

5 years agoAdd docker pull alternative and replace image name
Stefan Seelmann [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Add docker pull alternative and replace image name

5 years agoFC-212 - ApacheDS in Docker - corrections to README
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:58:12 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
FC-212 - ApacheDS in Docker - corrections to README

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:02:42 +0000 (08:02 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0 2.0.0
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:02:04 +0000 (08:02 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0

5 years agoupdate version to 1.0.0 LDAP API, 2.0.0-M24 ADS
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:33:46 +0000 (07:33 -0500)] 
update version to 1.0.0 LDAP API, 2.0.0-M24 ADS

5 years ago2.0.0 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:31:42 +0000 (07:31 -0500)] 
2.0.0 release preps

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:39:32 +0000 (17:39 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:38:48 +0000 (17:38 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0

5 years agoadd license
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:31:08 +0000 (17:31 -0500)] 
add license

5 years ago2.0.0 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:13:55 +0000 (17:13 -0500)] 
2.0.0 release preps

5 years agoFC-212 - ApacheDS in Docker
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:40:12 +0000 (09:40 -0500)] 
FC-212 - ApacheDS in Docker

5 years agoAdd readme
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Add readme

5 years agoAdd dockerfile with preconfigured ApacheDS for Fortress tests
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Add dockerfile with preconfigured ApacheDS for Fortress tests

5 years agoFC-211 - Support apacheds password policies - manually remove pwdreset flag on change...
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:40:23 +0000 (07:40 -0500)] 
FC-211 - Support apacheds password policies - manually remove pwdreset flag on changepassword

5 years agoFC-211 - Support apacheds password policies - doc cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 19:18:23 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
FC-211 - Support apacheds password policies - doc cleanup

5 years agoFC-211 - Support apacheds password policies - cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 18:27:17 +0000 (13:27 -0500)] 
FC-211 - Support apacheds password policies - cleanup

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:50:29 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoFC-211 - Support apacheds password policies
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:50:06 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
FC-211 - Support apacheds password policies

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress...
clp207 [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:12:07 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress-core

5 years agoFC-210 added annotations and util to determine methods that have ARBAC permissions
clp207 [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:11:43 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
FC-210 added annotations and util to determine methods that have ARBAC permissions

5 years agoclose the comment
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 May 2017 02:00:12 +0000 (21:00 -0500)] 
close the comment

5 years agoa bit more c/u
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 May 2017 01:59:16 +0000 (20:59 -0500)] 
a bit more c/u

5 years agocleanup extraneous target
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 May 2017 01:53:28 +0000 (20:53 -0500)] 
cleanup extraneous target

5 years agoFC-209 setting correct object class on attributes and attribute sets
clp207 [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:52:37 +0000 (20:52 -0400)] 
FC-209 setting correct object class on attributes and attribute sets

5 years agoFC-208 encoding safe text when finding permissions for user
clp207 [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:39:49 +0000 (20:39 -0400)] 
FC-208 encoding safe text when finding permissions for user

5 years agoDelete outdated docker stuff, Dockerfile and scripts moved to src/docker long ago
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Delete outdated docker stuff, Dockerfile and scripts moved to src/docker long ago

5 years agoFix script: pull latest docker image and remove duplicate line
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Fix script: pull latest docker image and remove duplicate line

5 years ago2.0.0-RC2 release
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:09:07 +0000 (06:09 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC2 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:11:49 +0000 (06:11 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC2 2.0.0-RC2
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:11:08 +0000 (06:11 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC2

5 years ago2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:08:58 +0000 (06:08 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps

5 years ago2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:07:46 +0000 (06:07 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:04:02 +0000 (06:04 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years ago2.0.0.RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:46:11 +0000 (05:46 -0500)] 
2.0.0.RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps

5 years agoFC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 May 2017 07:41:22 +0000 (02:41 -0500)] 
FC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8

5 years agoFC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 May 2017 03:55:39 +0000 (22:55 -0500)] 
FC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8

5 years agofix link
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:03:27 +0000 (08:03 -0500)] 
fix link

5 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:00:54 +0000 (08:00 -0500)] 
cleanup

5 years agofix broken link to openldap download
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:59:38 +0000 (07:59 -0500)] 
fix broken link to openldap download

5 years agoFC-207 - document handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:53:07 +0000 (07:53 -0500)] 
FC-207 - document handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:02:18 +0000 (06:02 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:59:20 +0000 (05:59 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agocleanup readme
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:56:29 +0000 (05:56 -0500)] 
cleanup readme

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:53:33 +0000 (05:53 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:49:57 +0000 (04:49 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:06:06 +0000 (03:06 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 06:31:24 +0000 (01:31 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 06:08:05 +0000 (01:08 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:51:57 +0000 (00:51 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:29:00 +0000 (00:29 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agocode comments clearly describe that the truststore is now found on classpath and...
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 03:45:01 +0000 (22:45 -0500)] 
code comments clearly describe  that the truststore is now found on classpath and not fully qualified.

5 years agothrow method not supported exception rather return null
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:03:10 +0000 (08:03 -0600)] 
throw method not supported exception rather return null

5 years agoFC-204 - getUser not setting contextId on request
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:58:07 +0000 (10:58 -0600)] 
FC-204 - getUser not setting contextId on request