directory-fortress-core.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.1 1.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:20:08 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.1

5 years ago1.0.1 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:18:32 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
1.0.1 release preps

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:28:42 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.1

5 years agoadd javadocs to public methods, reformat code, add apache 2.0 license header.
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:26:31 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
add javadocs to public methods, reformat code, add apache 2.0 license header.

5 years agobump version on http core and jgraphT
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:24:57 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
bump version on http core and jgraphT

5 years ago1.0.1 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:18:24 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
1.0.1 release preps

5 years ago FC-162 [ fortress-rest ] Upgrade to Apache CXF 3.x
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:52:32 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
 FC-162 [ fortress-rest ] Upgrade to Apache CXF 3.x

5 years agoverbiage
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 02:38:41 +0000 (21:38 -0500)] 
verbiage

5 years agoremove extraneous constructor
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:02:58 +0000 (03:02 -0500)] 
remove extraneous constructor

5 years ago FC-173 - 1.0.0-RC1 ldap api throws IOException
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:01:56 +0000 (00:01 -0500)] 
 FC-173 - 1.0.0-RC1 ldap api throws IOException

6 years agoFC-38 - cleanup unneeded lock
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 24 May 2016 03:23:29 +0000 (22:23 -0500)] 
FC-38 - cleanup unneeded lock

6 years agoFC-38 - cleanup unneeded lock
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 24 May 2016 03:21:21 +0000 (22:21 -0500)] 
FC-38 - cleanup unneeded lock

6 years ago FC-75 - Add Role grouping mechanism
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 May 2016 22:17:57 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
 FC-75 - Add Role grouping mechanism

6 years ago FC-75 - Add Role grouping mechanism
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 May 2016 21:51:38 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
 FC-75 - Add Role grouping mechanism

6 years agofixing config issue from merge
clp207 [Thu, 5 May 2016 13:48:23 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
fixing config issue from merge

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/modifyBootstrapSingleton'
clp207 [Thu, 5 May 2016 13:37:45 +0000 (09:37 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'feature/modifyBootstrapSingleton'

6 years agomoved isRest into initial load and fixed URL loading in rest utils
clp207 [Wed, 4 May 2016 19:12:28 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
moved isRest into initial load and fixed URL loading in rest utils

6 years agochange comment on rest
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 3 May 2016 20:12:54 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
change comment on rest

6 years agochange comment on rest user account
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 3 May 2016 20:11:48 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
change comment on rest user account

6 years agochanged vars in config to private and added getters
clp207 [Tue, 3 May 2016 18:40:05 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
changed vars in config to private and added getters

6 years agoremoved local config and put check in all factories to load remote config
clp207 [Tue, 3 May 2016 17:45:06 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
removed local config and put check in all factories to load remote config

6 years agominor format cleanups
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 2 May 2016 19:32:50 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
minor format cleanups

6 years agouse prefixes on OID's
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 2 May 2016 19:07:24 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
use prefixes on OID's

6 years agomade globalIds not a singleton and moved instance vars into config class
clp207 [Mon, 2 May 2016 18:13:20 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
made globalIds not a singleton and moved instance vars into config class

6 years agofixed circular loop with config instead of local config
clp207 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:31:18 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
fixed circular loop with config instead of local config

6 years agofixed initializing of DSDCHECKER in VUtil
clp207 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:21:20 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
fixed initializing of DSDCHECKER in VUtil

6 years agoworking on getting junit tests running after refactor
clp207 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:52:01 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
working on getting junit tests running after refactor

6 years agominor format correction
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 05:42:51 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
minor format correction

6 years agoFC-168 fixed logic to still set userPassword if provided
clp207 [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:56:25 +0000 (07:56 -0400)] 
FC-168 fixed logic to still set userPassword if provided

6 years agoFC-168 added property to allow userPassword field to not be created when new user...
clp207 [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:33:46 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
FC-168 added property to allow userPassword field to not be created when new user created

6 years agoworking on getting junit tests running after refactor
clp207 [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:52:41 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
working on getting junit tests running after refactor

6 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:33:05 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 
cleanup

6 years agorefactored to not use static initialization blocks
clp207 [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:40:00 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
refactored to not use static initialization blocks

6 years agochanged singleton pattern
clp207 [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:45:18 +0000 (08:45 -0400)] 
changed singleton pattern

6 years agolabel
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:47:37 +0000 (18:47 -0500)] 
label

6 years agochange link to proxy jar
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:49:21 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
change link to proxy jar

6 years agochange javadoc title
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:26:33 +0000 (04:26 -0500)] 
change javadoc title

6 years agocleanup text
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 07:32:05 +0000 (02:32 -0500)] 
cleanup text

6 years agostatic names should be caps
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:27:14 +0000 (20:27 -0500)] 
static names should be caps

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:36:50 +0000 (08:36 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0 1.0.0
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:36:12 +0000 (08:36 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0

6 years ago1.0.0 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:10:45 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
1.0.0 release preps

6 years ago1.0.0 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:57:52 +0000 (07:57 -0500)] 
1.0.0 release preps

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:10:32 +0000 (20:10 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:09:40 +0000 (20:09 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0

6 years ago1.0.0 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:53:48 +0000 (19:53 -0500)] 
1.0.0 release preps

6 years agorename to LdapDataProvider
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 02:52:02 +0000 (21:52 -0500)] 
rename to LdapDataProvider

6 years ago FC-164 - change README-CONFIG to point to renamed ant build-config.xml
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:46:00 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
 FC-164 - change README-CONFIG to point to renamed ant build-config.xml

6 years ago FC-164 - add start / stop-slapd profiles to mvn
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:43:20 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
 FC-164 - add start / stop-slapd profiles to mvn

6 years ago FC-164 - Remove ivy , rename ant script to build-config.xml, init-slapd mvn profile
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:32:28 +0000 (09:32 -0500)] 
 FC-164 - Remove ivy , rename ant script to build-config.xml, init-slapd mvn profile

6 years ago FC-164 - Remove dependency on ant (console and cli)
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 13:46:10 +0000 (08:46 -0500)] 
 FC-164 - Remove dependency on ant  (console and cli)

6 years ago FC-165 - getRootDn bug with tenant context
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 13:37:33 +0000 (08:37 -0500)] 
 FC-165 - getRootDn bug with tenant context

6 years agochange method name from findPermissions to findPermsByObjs
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:12:15 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
change method name from findPermissions to findPermsByObjs

6 years agoset apacheds-jdbm1 test scope
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 06:17:39 +0000 (01:17 -0500)] 
set apacheds-jdbm1 test scope

6 years agoconfig descrips
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 06:05:40 +0000 (01:05 -0500)] 
config descrips

6 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 05:51:30 +0000 (00:51 -0500)] 
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 05:38:25 +0000 (00:38 -0500)] 
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 05:14:04 +0000 (00:14 -0500)] 
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 05:13:48 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 05:12:40 +0000 (00:12 -0500)] 
cleanup

6 years agoimprove the slapd doc
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 04:54:36 +0000 (23:54 -0500)] 
improve the slapd doc

6 years agoimprove the slapd quickstart
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 04:53:02 +0000 (23:53 -0500)] 
improve the slapd quickstart

6 years agostop carrying the sudo pw in the slapd setup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 04:51:29 +0000 (23:51 -0500)] 
stop carrying the  sudo pw in the slapd setup

6 years agostop carrying the sudo pw in the slapd setup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 04:51:12 +0000 (23:51 -0500)] 
stop carrying the  sudo pw in the slapd setup

6 years agominor doc cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:31:26 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
minor doc cleanup

6 years agochange description
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:25:50 +0000 (08:25 -0500)] 
change description

6 years agosensible default for javahome
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 04:05:23 +0000 (23:05 -0500)] 
sensible default for javahome

6 years ago FC-163 - fortress.properties is not required
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 03:10:24 +0000 (22:10 -0500)] 
 FC-163 - fortress.properties is not required

6 years ago FC-163 - fortress.properties is not required
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 02:46:01 +0000 (21:46 -0500)] 
 FC-163 - fortress.properties is not required

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 17:55:33 +0000 (12:55 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:49:17 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:49:05 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:45:17 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:39:11 +0000 (10:39 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:38:56 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:29:59 +0000 (10:29 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agorework quickstarts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:55:00 +0000 (09:55 -0500)] 
rework quickstarts

6 years agoadd apacheds quickstart
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 06:33:02 +0000 (01:33 -0500)] 
add apacheds quickstart

6 years agoadd apacheds quickstart
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 06:32:49 +0000 (01:32 -0500)] 
add apacheds quickstart

6 years agoupdate to use latest release packages
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 03:12:39 +0000 (22:12 -0500)] 
update to use latest release packages

6 years agofixed method name in findPermission(permObj) method
clp207 [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:13:06 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
fixed method name in findPermission(permObj) method

6 years agocleanup jmeter createsess funcs
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:58:54 +0000 (11:58 -0500)] 
cleanup jmeter createsess funcs

6 years agocleanup jmeter createsess funcs
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:58:39 +0000 (11:58 -0500)] 
cleanup jmeter createsess funcs

6 years agoremove accel sessperms from section 14
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
remove accel sessperms from section 14

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:18:20 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofix log4j version typeo in accel checkaccess profile
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:18:11 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
fix log4j version typeo in accel checkaccess profile

6 years agoadd ' jmeter:jmeter' to jmeter commands
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:04:21 +0000 (00:04 -0500)] 
add ' jmeter:jmeter' to jmeter commands

6 years agoadd ' jmeter:jmeter' to jmeter commands
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 04:56:57 +0000 (23:56 -0500)] 
add ' jmeter:jmeter' to jmeter commands

6 years agoadd 'test' to jmeter commands
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 04:54:45 +0000 (23:54 -0500)] 
add 'test' to jmeter commands

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 03:05:43 +0000 (22:05 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 03:05:12 +0000 (22:05 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42

6 years agorelease rollback
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 03:03:57 +0000 (22:03 -0500)] 
release rollback

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress...
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 03:01:36 +0000 (22:01 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress-core

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 03:00:56 +0000 (22:00 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42

6 years agorelease rollback
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 02:59:35 +0000 (21:59 -0500)] 
release rollback

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 02:56:28 +0000 (21:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42

6 years agorelease rollback
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 02:43:12 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
release rollback

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 02:31:40 +0000 (21:31 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 02:30:52 +0000 (21:30 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0-RC42