directory-fortress-core.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:43:39 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:40:40 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:39:29 +0000 (11:39 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:38:14 +0000 (11:38 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:37:00 +0000 (11:37 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:40:22 +0000 (07:40 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:39:43 +0000 (07:39 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:37:40 +0000 (07:37 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:31:41 +0000 (07:31 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:15:58 +0000 (07:15 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:55:18 +0000 (02:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:54:37 +0000 (02:54 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years agominor chg
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:52:57 +0000 (02:52 -0500)] 
minor chg

5 years agoadd lic info
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:46:52 +0000 (02:46 -0500)] 
add lic info

5 years agoFC-200 - pom -> latest versions 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:40:40 +0000 (02:40 -0500)] 
FC-200 - pom -> latest versions 2.0.0-RC1

5 years agoFC-199 - GroupMgrImplTest.testRoleGroups fails apacheds
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:40:20 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
FC-199 - GroupMgrImplTest.testRoleGroups fails apacheds

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:05:31 +0000 (18:05 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:00:07 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:53:52 +0000 (17:53 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agodoc suffix
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:50:54 +0000 (17:50 -0500)] 
doc suffix

5 years agoremove old mt artifacts
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 14:06:04 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
remove old mt artifacts

5 years agoFC191 - more cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:20:56 +0000 (17:20 -0500)] 
FC191 - more cleanup

5 years agoFC191 - clone objects and store the copy
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:09:11 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
FC191 - clone objects and store the copy

5 years ago FC-194 - pw2string on admin & access mgr method sigs
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:45:41 +0000 (21:45 -0500)] 
 FC-194 - pw2string on admin & access mgr method sigs

5 years agodescribe prop usage of version attribute
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:47:09 +0000 (20:47 -0500)] 
describe prop usage of version attribute

5 years agochange version to 2.0.0-RC1-SNAPSHOT
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:31:12 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
change version to 2.0.0-RC1-SNAPSHOT

5 years agoFC-194 - Change password represenation from a char[] to a String
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:23:54 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
FC-194 - Change password represenation from a char[] to a String

5 years agoFC-192 - minor cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:54:14 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
FC-192 - minor cleanup

5 years agoFC-192 - make config api internals private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:49:12 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
FC-192 - make config api internals private

5 years ago FC-188 - add the rolePermissionAttributeSets service
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:45:01 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the rolePermissionAttributeSets service

5 years ago FC-188 - change to isFlag
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:20:11 +0000 (12:20 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - change to isFlag

5 years ago FC-188 - change to isFlag
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - change to isFlag

5 years agoFC-191 - filterbuf is null guaranteed to be dereferenced
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:27:51 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
FC-191 - filterbuf is null guaranteed to be dereferenced

5 years agoFC-193 - remove @XmlElement(nillable = true) from all entities
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:10:25 +0000 (11:10 -0500)] 
FC-193 - remove @XmlElement(nillable = true) from all entities

5 years ago FC-191 - make constructors private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:46:17 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - make constructors private

5 years ago FC-191 - set getInstance to package private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:38:55 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - set getInstance to package private

5 years ago FC-191 - class set to package private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:32:46 +0000 (09:32 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - class set to package private

5 years ago FC-191 - remove more extraneous default constuctors
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:27:51 +0000 (08:27 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - remove more extraneous default constuctors

5 years ago FC-191 - remove extraneous default constuctor
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:17:46 +0000 (08:17 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - remove extraneous default constuctor

5 years ago FC-191 - cleanup var names
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:13:45 +0000 (08:13 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - cleanup var names

5 years ago FC-191 - class declared as final
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:56:32 +0000 (07:56 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - class declared as final

5 years ago FC-191 - sonar cleanup - write to static
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:48:28 +0000 (07:48 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - sonar cleanup - write to static

5 years ago FC-192 - cleanup, remove extraneous default constructors
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 01:09:00 +0000 (20:09 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - cleanup, remove extraneous default  constructors

5 years ago FC-192 - daos & p constructor -> pkg private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:11:18 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - daos & p constructor -> pkg private

5 years ago FC-192 - problems with config
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:43:29 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - problems with config

5 years ago FC-192 - problems with config system
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:32:32 +0000 (16:32 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - problems with config system

5 years agoFC-191 - sonarqube code cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
FC-191 - sonarqube code cleanup

5 years agomake OrgUnitP.init private
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:42:43 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
make OrgUnitP.init private

5 years agoFC-191 - sonar cleanup variable names and javadoc ol type
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:32:51 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
FC-191 - sonar cleanup variable names and javadoc ol type

5 years agoFC-191 - remove possible npe
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 16:15:09 +0000 (11:15 -0500)] 
FC-191 - remove possible npe

5 years agoFC-191 - remove cyclic dependencies
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 16:02:30 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 
FC-191 - remove cyclic dependencies

5 years agoFC-191 - remove cyclic dependencies
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15:55:55 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
FC-191 - remove cyclic dependencies

5 years agoFC-191 - code cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15:43:02 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
FC-191 - code cleanup

5 years agoFC-191 - code cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:26:59 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
FC-191 - code cleanup

5 years agoFC-191 - code cleanup - remove entanglements
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:13:39 +0000 (08:13 -0500)] 
FC-191 - code cleanup - remove entanglements

5 years agoFC-187 - cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 23:58:45 +0000 (18:58 -0500)] 
FC-187 - cleanup

5 years agojavadoc cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 14:08:53 +0000 (09:08 -0500)] 
javadoc cleanup

5 years agojavadoc cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 14:06:13 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
javadoc cleanup

5 years agojavadoc cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 14:00:49 +0000 (09:00 -0500)] 
javadoc cleanup

5 years agojavadoc on new model elements
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 13:45:24 +0000 (08:45 -0500)] 
javadoc on new model elements

5 years agoFC-116 - cleanup javadoc on update
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 12:41:45 +0000 (07:41 -0500)] 
FC-116 - cleanup javadoc on update

5 years agoFC-189 - add GroupMgrRestImpl, cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:33:10 +0000 (06:33 -0500)] 
FC-189 - add GroupMgrRestImpl, cleanup

5 years agoFC-190 - Update Group to remove multiple setters with same name
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:28:28 +0000 (06:28 -0500)] 
FC-190 - Update Group to remove multiple setters with same name

5 years agoFC-190 - Update Group to remove multiple setters with same name
clp207 [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 10:34:59 +0000 (06:34 -0400)] 
FC-190 - Update Group to remove multiple setters with same name

5 years agoFC-189 - add GroupMgrRestImpl
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:39:45 +0000 (17:39 -0500)] 
FC-189 - add GroupMgrRestImpl

5 years ago FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 21:21:43 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress...
clp207 [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:10:46 +0000 (08:10 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress-core

5 years agoadded arbac checks and permissions to pa set methods in admin mgr
clp207 [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:07:38 +0000 (08:07 -0400)] 
added arbac checks and permissions to pa set methods in admin mgr

5 years ago FC-188 - cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:10:20 +0000 (02:10 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - cleanup

5 years ago FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:55:56 +0000 (01:55 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services

5 years ago FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:42:37 +0000 (01:42 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services

5 years ago FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services

5 years ago FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:24:29 +0000 (01:24 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services

5 years ago FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:35:41 +0000 (00:35 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services

5 years ago FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:33:20 +0000 (00:33 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the paset and role constraint services

5 years ago FC-187 - pass the tenantid - remove VUtil paset validator method.
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:03:09 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
 FC-187 - pass the tenantid - remove VUtil paset validator method.

5 years ago FC-187 - pass the tenantid
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:37:36 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
 FC-187 - pass the tenantid

5 years ago FC-186 - pass tenantid for groupmgr funcs
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:32:12 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
 FC-186 - pass tenantid for groupmgr funcs

5 years agoFC-187 - pass the tenantid
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 19:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0500)] 
FC-187 - pass the tenantid

5 years agoFC-186 - pass tenantid when deassign role from group
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:20:01 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
FC-186 - pass tenantid when deassign role from group

5 years ago FC-184 - group-role search improvements
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:09:09 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 
 FC-184 - group-role search improvements

5 years ago FC-185 - add the new abac attributes to apacheds schema file
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:38:44 +0000 (12:38 -0500)] 
 FC-185 - add the new abac attributes to apacheds schema file

5 years ago FC-185 - add the new abac attributes to apacheds schema file
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:09:39 +0000 (12:09 -0500)] 
 FC-185 - add the new abac attributes to apacheds schema file

5 years agoran tests for FC-116
clp207 [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:48:22 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
ran tests for FC-116

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/addPermAttrAndUserRoleConstraints
clp207 [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:32:55 +0000 (08:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/addPermAttrAndUserRoleConstraints

5 years agoFC-144 Use Groups of Roles to create Sessions. This closes #6
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:48:05 +0000 (17:48 -0500)] 
FC-144 Use Groups of Roles to create Sessions. This closes #6

5 years agoMerge branch 'FC-144/assign-roles-for-groups' of https://github.com/vvakhlyuev-work...
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:45:02 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'FC-144/assign-roles-for-groups' of https://github.com/vvakhlyuev-work/directory-fortress-core

5 years agoFC-144 Use Groups of Roles to create Sessions 6/head
Vyacheslav Vakhlyuev [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:38 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
FC-144 Use Groups of Roles to create Sessions

* Modified GroupMgr to support SSD and DSD constraints for roles  assignment
* Added tests for new GroupMgr methods
* Updated info needed by EnMasse project (HttpIds etc.)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/addPermAttrAndUserRoleConstraints
clp207 [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:29:57 +0000 (07:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/addPermAttrAndUserRoleConstraints

5 years ago FC-183 - Use Apache IANA Number of OID
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:55:33 +0000 (05:55 -0500)] 
 FC-183 - Use Apache IANA Number of OID

5 years ago FC-182 - cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:40:35 +0000 (16:40 -0500)] 
 FC-182  - cleanup

5 years ago FC-182 AdminRoleP.removeOccupant not using tenantId
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:50:45 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
 FC-182  AdminRoleP.removeOccupant not using tenantId

5 years agoadd updated Selenium test instructions for fortress-web
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:28:29 +0000 (10:28 -0500)] 
add updated Selenium test instructions for fortress-web

5 years agofixed more indentation
clp207 [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:42:17 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
fixed more indentation

5 years agofixed indentation and added some comments
clp207 [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:37:59 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
fixed indentation and added some comments

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/addPermAttrAndUserRoleConstraints
clp207 [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:15:44 +0000 (08:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/addPermAttrAndUserRoleConstraints

5 years agoadded method to find roel constraints given user, permission, and type
clp207 [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:00:22 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
added method to find roel constraints given user, permission, and type

5 years agoFC-144 Use Groups of Roles to create Sessions
Vyacheslav Vakhlyuev [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0300)] 
FC-144 Use Groups of Roles to create Sessions

 There're certain situations where userId is not known to the tenant.
  Possible use case here is federated and multi-tenant login into
  openstack via keystone.  This commit allows to create a Session with
  Group, map the Group to a Role(s) inside the tenant's domain and
  check Session' Permissions.

  There's still more work to do:
  - REST Implementation of managers
  - Add new unit-tests
  - Update Console managers with new functionality