directory-fortress-core.git
5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC2 2.0.0-RC2
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:11:08 +0000 (06:11 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC2

5 years ago2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:08:58 +0000 (06:08 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps

5 years ago2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:07:46 +0000 (06:07 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:04:02 +0000 (06:04 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years ago2.0.0.RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:46:11 +0000 (05:46 -0500)] 
2.0.0.RC2-SNAPSHOT release preps

5 years agoFC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 May 2017 07:41:22 +0000 (02:41 -0500)] 
FC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8

5 years agoFC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 May 2017 03:55:39 +0000 (22:55 -0500)] 
FC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8

5 years agofix link
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:03:27 +0000 (08:03 -0500)] 
fix link

5 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:00:54 +0000 (08:00 -0500)] 
cleanup

5 years agofix broken link to openldap download
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:59:38 +0000 (07:59 -0500)] 
fix broken link to openldap download

5 years agoFC-207 - document handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:53:07 +0000 (07:53 -0500)] 
FC-207 - document handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:02:18 +0000 (06:02 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:59:20 +0000 (05:59 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agocleanup readme
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:56:29 +0000 (05:56 -0500)] 
cleanup readme

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:53:33 +0000 (05:53 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:49:57 +0000 (04:49 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:06:06 +0000 (03:06 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 06:31:24 +0000 (01:31 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 06:08:05 +0000 (01:08 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:51:57 +0000 (00:51 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agoFC-207 - Fix handling of truststore
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:29:00 +0000 (00:29 -0500)] 
FC-207 - Fix handling of truststore

5 years agocode comments clearly describe that the truststore is now found on classpath and...
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 03:45:01 +0000 (22:45 -0500)] 
code comments clearly describe  that the truststore is now found on classpath and not fully qualified.

5 years agothrow method not supported exception rather return null
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:03:10 +0000 (08:03 -0600)] 
throw method not supported exception rather return null

5 years agoFC-204 - getUser not setting contextId on request
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:58:07 +0000 (10:58 -0600)] 
FC-204 - getUser not setting contextId on request

5 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:43:00 +0000 (10:43 -0600)] 
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:29:27 +0000 (18:29 -0600)] 
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:36:22 +0000 (09:36 -0600)] 
cleanup

5 years ago FC-202 - docker-test to use latest slapd install procs
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:23:08 +0000 (09:23 -0600)] 
 FC-202 - docker-test to use latest slapd install procs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress...
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 01:19:24 +0000 (19:19 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress-core

5 years agocode cleanup (add getRequest util)
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 01:18:44 +0000 (19:18 -0600)] 
code cleanup (add getRequest util)

5 years agoFC-202: Add new Dockerfile that uses latest slapd install docs
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:36:50 +0000 (00:36 +0100)] 
FC-202: Add new Dockerfile that uses latest slapd install docs

5 years agominor align chg
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:42:18 +0000 (18:42 -0600)] 
minor align chg

5 years agoupdate schema used in docker container
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:41:28 +0000 (18:41 -0600)] 
update schema used in docker container

5 years agoFC-203 - propmr modifiers
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:27:56 +0000 (17:27 -0600)] 
FC-203 - propmr modifiers

5 years agofixed methods to match coding standards, added documentation
clp207 [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:20:40 +0000 (14:20 -0500)] 
fixed methods to match coding standards, added documentation

5 years agoadded ftProps to configGroup class in apacheds schema
clp207 [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:06:44 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
added ftProps to configGroup class in apacheds schema

5 years agoadded ftProps as optional attribute of Group to support property manager
clp207 [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:41:13 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
added ftProps as optional attribute of Group to support property manager

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/fc197ManageProperties
clp207 [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:19:33 +0000 (13:19 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/fc197ManageProperties

5 years agohave properties crud test working
clp207 [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:18:12 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
have properties crud test working

5 years agoUpdate docker readme
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 07:51:10 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Update docker readme

5 years agofix problem with deladminmgr not being created
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:51:03 +0000 (05:51 -0600)] 
fix problem with deladminmgr not being created

5 years ago FC-201 - jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:36:02 +0000 (05:36 -0600)] 
 FC-201 -  jgrapht 1.0.0 requires Java 8

5 years agoUpdate schema in Fortress Docker test image
Stefan Seelmann [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 07:27:41 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
Update schema in Fortress Docker test image

5 years agostarted adding tests
clp207 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:23:08 +0000 (11:23 -0500)] 
started adding tests

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:44:12 +0000 (11:44 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:43:39 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:40:40 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:39:29 +0000 (11:39 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:38:14 +0000 (11:38 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:37:00 +0000 (11:37 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:40:22 +0000 (07:40 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:39:43 +0000 (07:39 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:37:40 +0000 (07:37 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:31:41 +0000 (07:31 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years ago2.0.0-RC1 release
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:15:58 +0000 (07:15 -0500)] 
2.0.0-RC1 release

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:55:18 +0000 (02:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:54:37 +0000 (02:54 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-RC1

5 years agominor chg
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:52:57 +0000 (02:52 -0500)] 
minor chg

5 years agoadd lic info
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:46:52 +0000 (02:46 -0500)] 
add lic info

5 years agoFC-200 - pom -> latest versions 2.0.0-RC1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:40:40 +0000 (02:40 -0500)] 
FC-200 - pom -> latest versions 2.0.0-RC1

5 years agoimplemented update method
clp207 [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:25:08 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
implemented update method

5 years agoimplented get and delete methods in proeprty dao
clp207 [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:43:14 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
implented get and delete methods in proeprty dao

5 years agoupdated mgr and property p methods, added property provider to all relevant DAOs
clp207 [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:22:36 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
updated mgr and property p methods, added property provider to all relevant DAOs

5 years agobasic initial pattern for property manager
clp207 [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:26:04 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
basic initial pattern for property manager

5 years agoFC-199 - GroupMgrImplTest.testRoleGroups fails apacheds
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:40:20 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
FC-199 - GroupMgrImplTest.testRoleGroups fails apacheds

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:05:31 +0000 (18:05 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:00:07 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agobasic readme chg
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:53:52 +0000 (17:53 -0500)] 
basic readme chg

5 years agodoc suffix
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:50:54 +0000 (17:50 -0500)] 
doc suffix

5 years agoremove old mt artifacts
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 14:06:04 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
remove old mt artifacts

5 years agoFC191 - more cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:20:56 +0000 (17:20 -0500)] 
FC191 - more cleanup

5 years agoFC191 - clone objects and store the copy
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:09:11 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
FC191 - clone objects and store the copy

5 years ago FC-194 - pw2string on admin & access mgr method sigs
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:45:41 +0000 (21:45 -0500)] 
 FC-194 - pw2string on admin & access mgr method sigs

5 years agodescribe prop usage of version attribute
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:47:09 +0000 (20:47 -0500)] 
describe prop usage of version attribute

5 years agochange version to 2.0.0-RC1-SNAPSHOT
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:31:12 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
change version to 2.0.0-RC1-SNAPSHOT

5 years agoFC-194 - Change password represenation from a char[] to a String
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:23:54 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
FC-194 - Change password represenation from a char[] to a String

5 years agoFC-192 - minor cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:54:14 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
FC-192 - minor cleanup

5 years agoFC-192 - make config api internals private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:49:12 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
FC-192 - make config api internals private

5 years ago FC-188 - add the rolePermissionAttributeSets service
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:45:01 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - add the rolePermissionAttributeSets service

5 years ago FC-188 - change to isFlag
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:20:11 +0000 (12:20 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - change to isFlag

5 years ago FC-188 - change to isFlag
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
 FC-188 - change to isFlag

5 years agoFC-191 - filterbuf is null guaranteed to be dereferenced
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:27:51 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
FC-191 - filterbuf is null guaranteed to be dereferenced

5 years agoFC-193 - remove @XmlElement(nillable = true) from all entities
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:10:25 +0000 (11:10 -0500)] 
FC-193 - remove @XmlElement(nillable = true) from all entities

5 years ago FC-191 - make constructors private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:46:17 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - make constructors private

5 years ago FC-191 - set getInstance to package private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:38:55 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - set getInstance to package private

5 years ago FC-191 - class set to package private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:32:46 +0000 (09:32 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - class set to package private

5 years ago FC-191 - remove more extraneous default constuctors
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:27:51 +0000 (08:27 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - remove more extraneous default constuctors

5 years ago FC-191 - remove extraneous default constuctor
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:17:46 +0000 (08:17 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - remove extraneous default constuctor

5 years ago FC-191 - cleanup var names
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:13:45 +0000 (08:13 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - cleanup var names

5 years ago FC-191 - class declared as final
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:56:32 +0000 (07:56 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - class declared as final

5 years ago FC-191 - sonar cleanup - write to static
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:48:28 +0000 (07:48 -0500)] 
 FC-191 - sonar cleanup - write to static

5 years ago FC-192 - cleanup, remove extraneous default constructors
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 01:09:00 +0000 (20:09 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - cleanup, remove extraneous default  constructors

5 years ago FC-192 - daos & p constructor -> pkg private
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:11:18 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - daos & p constructor -> pkg private

5 years ago FC-192 - problems with config
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:43:29 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - problems with config

5 years ago FC-192 - problems with config system
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:32:32 +0000 (16:32 -0500)] 
 FC-192 - problems with config system

5 years agoFC-191 - sonarqube code cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
FC-191 - sonarqube code cleanup

5 years agomake OrgUnitP.init private
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:42:43 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
make OrgUnitP.init private

5 years agoFC-191 - sonar cleanup variable names and javadoc ol type
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:32:51 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
FC-191 - sonar cleanup variable names and javadoc ol type