directory-fortress-core.git
2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5 2.0.5
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 16:50:52 +0000 (11:50 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5

2 years ago2.0.5 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 16:48:40 +0000 (11:48 -0500)] 
2.0.5 release preps

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 16:46:24 +0000 (11:46 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5

2 years agoartifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 16:45:21 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
artifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>

2 years agojgraphT -> 1.4.0, apache.directory.server -> 2.0.0.AM26
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:35:00 +0000 (10:35 -0500)] 
jgraphT -> 1.4.0, apache.directory.server -> 2.0.0.AM26

2 years ago2.0.5 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:16:34 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
2.0.5 release preps

2 years ago- the comment
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:35:15 +0000 (13:35 -0500)] 
- the comment

2 years agominor edit on comment
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:34:26 +0000 (13:34 -0500)] 
minor edit on comment

2 years agoFC-280 - Verify role constraint exists before assignment
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:30:09 +0000 (13:30 -0500)] 
FC-280 - Verify role constraint exists before assignment

2 years agoFC-279 - Fix RestUtils error mapping for HTTP errors
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:13:15 +0000 (14:13 -0500)] 
FC-279 - Fix RestUtils error mapping for HTTP errors

2 years agoFC-278 - RestUtils throws NPE when trust.store property null
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 14:38:08 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
FC-278 - RestUtils throws NPE when trust.store property null

2 years agoFC-277 - Clean up the RBAC accelerator enablement
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:32:50 +0000 (08:32 -0600)] 
FC-277 - Clean up the RBAC accelerator enablement

2 years agoFC-277 - Clean up the RBAC accelerator enablement
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:52:13 +0000 (13:52 -0600)] 
FC-277 - Clean up the RBAC accelerator enablement

2 years agoFC-277 - Clean up the RBAC accelerator enablement
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:26:00 +0000 (14:26 -0600)] 
FC-277 - Clean up the RBAC accelerator enablement

2 years agoFC-276 - Correct ant config processing of conditionals like enable ssl or rbac accele...
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 19:14:35 +0000 (13:14 -0600)] 
FC-276 - Correct ant config processing of conditionals like enable ssl or rbac accelerator

2 years agochange description
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:20:46 +0000 (08:20 -0600)] 
change description

2 years agofmt
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 16:35:17 +0000 (10:35 -0600)] 
fmt

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:10:02 +0000 (20:10 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4 2.0.4
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:09:22 +0000 (20:09 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4

2 years agoroll badck to 2.0.4-SNAPSHOT (not 2.0.5 release)!
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0600)] 
roll badck to 2.0.4-SNAPSHOT (not 2.0.5 release)!

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:58:17 +0000 (19:58 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:57:36 +0000 (19:57 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
emmanuel lecharny [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:50:32 +0000 (02:50 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years agoSome more https stupidity...
emmanuel lecharny [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:49:40 +0000 (02:49 +0100)] 
Some more https stupidity...

2 years agoFix the pom to pass the release
emmanuel lecharny [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:47:37 +0000 (02:47 +0100)] 
Fix the pom to pass the release

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of 2.0.4
emmanuel lecharny [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:44:41 +0000 (02:44 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of 2.0.4

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4
emmanuel lecharny [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:40:58 +0000 (02:40 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4

2 years agoback to v35 parent pom
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:26:35 +0000 (19:26 -0600)] 
back to v35 parent pom

2 years agofix fmt
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:06:55 +0000 (19:06 -0600)] 
fix fmt

2 years agoparent pom v44
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:03:39 +0000 (19:03 -0600)] 
parent pom v44

2 years agorevert: update parent pom reference
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:48:43 +0000 (18:48 -0600)] 
revert: update parent pom reference

2 years agoupdate parent pom reference
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:46:06 +0000 (18:46 -0600)] 
update parent pom reference

2 years ago2.0.4 release preps
smckinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:40:54 +0000 (18:40 -0600)] 
2.0.4 release preps

2 years agoFC-275 - some java doc cleanup
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0600)] 
FC-275 - some java doc cleanup

2 years agoFC-275 - some java doc cleanup
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:46:41 +0000 (17:46 -0600)] 
FC-275 - some java doc cleanup

2 years agoFC-275 - some java doc cleanup
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:29:11 +0000 (17:29 -0600)] 
FC-275 - some java doc cleanup

2 years agoFC-275 - some java doc cleanup
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:20:45 +0000 (17:20 -0600)] 
FC-275 - some java doc cleanup

2 years agoFC-275 - some java doc cleanup
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:03:28 +0000 (17:03 -0600)] 
FC-275 - some java doc cleanup

2 years ago+ latest owasp plugin
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:26:35 +0000 (14:26 -0600)] 
+ latest owasp plugin

2 years agoFC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:20:05 +0000 (12:20 -0600)] 
FC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies

2 years agoFC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies
smckinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:18:34 +0000 (11:18 -0600)] 
FC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies

2 years agoremove a ' '
smckinney [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 17:58:09 +0000 (11:58 -0600)] 
remove a ' '

2 years ago2.0.4 release preps
smckinney [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 17:53:20 +0000 (11:53 -0600)] 
2.0.4 release preps

2 years ago2.0.4 release preps
smckinney [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 17:51:02 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
2.0.4 release preps

2 years agoclarify code comment
smckinney [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:13:21 +0000 (10:13 -0600)] 
clarify code comment

2 years agocomment Java 8++
smckinney [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:29:14 +0000 (07:29 -0600)] 
comment Java 8++

2 years agocomment multivalued attribute (not multi-occurring)
smckinney [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 01:42:05 +0000 (19:42 -0600)] 
comment multivalued attribute (not multi-occurring)

2 years agolast
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:19:23 +0000 (10:19 -0600)] 
last

2 years agoone more correction
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:18:15 +0000 (10:18 -0600)] 
one more correction

2 years agolist the various config targets
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:15:48 +0000 (10:15 -0600)] 
list the various config targets

2 years agomore c/u
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:10:34 +0000 (10:10 -0600)] 
more c/u

2 years agomore cleanup/clarity
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:09:05 +0000 (10:09 -0600)] 
more cleanup/clarity

2 years agolink the property readme
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:03:53 +0000 (10:03 -0600)] 
link the property readme

2 years agomake current / cleanup
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:00:36 +0000 (10:00 -0600)] 
make current / cleanup

2 years agoremove slapd.conf from overview
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:40:55 +0000 (08:40 -0600)] 
remove slapd.conf from overview

2 years agoremove slapd.conf from overview
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:39:10 +0000 (08:39 -0600)] 
remove slapd.conf from overview

2 years agoreorder example
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:36:50 +0000 (08:36 -0600)] 
reorder example

2 years agoAdd example of interpolation
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:28:30 +0000 (08:28 -0600)] 
Add example of interpolation

2 years agominor changes, clarifications made.
smckinney [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:26:44 +0000 (07:26 -0600)] 
minor changes, clarifications made.

2 years agofmt bracket
smckinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:18:11 +0000 (10:18 -0600)] 
fmt bracket

2 years agoMerge branch 'pr/12'
smckinney [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:15:13 +0000 (10:15 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'pr/12'

2 years agolog message
smckinney [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:19:59 +0000 (10:19 -0500)] 
log message

2 years agodisplay perms
smckinney [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 13:52:52 +0000 (08:52 -0500)] 
display perms

2 years agocomment sp.
smckinney [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 13:32:53 +0000 (08:32 -0500)] 
comment sp.

2 years ago+ new sample for curly,moe,larry, abac
smckinney [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:07:24 +0000 (22:07 -0500)] 
+ new sample for curly,moe,larry, abac

2 years agocleanup logging
smckinney [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 17:00:46 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
cleanup logging

2 years agofmt
smckinney [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 04:53:20 +0000 (21:53 -0700)] 
fmt

2 years agoFC-272 - Batch size limit
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:10:35 +0000 (13:10 -0600)] 
FC-272 - Batch size limit

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 23:00:25 +0000 (17:00 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:54:32 +0000 (16:54 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:32:15 +0000 (16:32 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:09:18 +0000 (11:09 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoremove extraneous import statement
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 17:08:54 +0000 (11:08 -0600)] 
remove extraneous import statement

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress...
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:43:54 +0000 (10:43 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-fortress-core

3 years agocode cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:43:30 +0000 (10:43 -0600)] 
code cleanup

3 years agoMinor typo in rbac.schema. 12/head
Erhan [Tue, 28 May 2019 14:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
Minor typo in rbac.schema.

3 years agoFixed the scm tag
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Fixed the scm tag

3 years agoSwitched to https
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
Switched to https

3 years agoFixed the scm part
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:12:50 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Fixed the scm part

3 years agoMerge pull request #11 from coheigea/https
Emmanuel L├ęcharny [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from coheigea/https

Switch to using https everywhere

3 years agoSwitch to using https everywhere 11/head
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 May 2019 14:06:23 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Switch to using https everywhere

3 years agocode comment
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 21:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
code comment

3 years agoComment test ous
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 21:38:55 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
Comment test ous

3 years agofix bug that only shows up in multitenancy testing. The contextId was not getting...
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 21:37:03 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 
fix bug that only shows up in multitenancy testing. The contextId was not getting set in the DAO.

3 years agoFC-269 - Make Fortress ABAC Role Constraint multi tenant
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:45:23 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
FC-269 - Make Fortress ABAC Role Constraint multi tenant

3 years agoFC-269 - Make Fortress ABAC Role Constraint multi tenant
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0500)] 
FC-269 - Make Fortress ABAC Role Constraint multi tenant

3 years agoFC-270 - Bump to LDAP API version 1.0.3
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:34:56 +0000 (08:34 -0500)] 
FC-270 - Bump to LDAP API version 1.0.3

3 years agomove the test images
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:55:49 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
move the test images

3 years agoupdate version number in comment
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:49:19 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
update version number in comment

3 years agoFC-267 - cleanup the autoincrement of ids
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:31:37 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
FC-267 - cleanup the autoincrement of ids

3 years ago+ a few comments
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:33:50 +0000 (08:33 -0500)] 
+ a few comments

3 years ago- unneeded data load step
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:11:08 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
- unneeded data load step

3 years ago- teardown
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:44:58 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 
- teardown

3 years ago-unneeded data load
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:17:45 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
-unneeded data load

3 years ago- unneeded data load
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:10:42 +0000 (12:10 -0500)] 
- unneeded data load

3 years agominor fmt for md
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:01:47 +0000 (11:01 -0500)] 
minor fmt for md

3 years agominor fmt for md
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:57:43 +0000 (10:57 -0500)] 
minor fmt for md

3 years agominor fmt for md
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:55:17 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
minor fmt for md

3 years agoFC-267 - Working w/ apacheds
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:46:50 +0000 (08:46 -0500)] 
FC-267 - Working w/ apacheds

3 years agochg label for clarity
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:28:04 +0000 (18:28 -0500)] 
chg label for clarity